QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2556925335

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

John Crowther

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Very efficient service”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Even taking the extra XS cover. I was still required to leave a large deposit? Maybe that is my misunderstanding.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
So far so good

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.AL-Ghamdi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Rent a medium-sized car”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Unfortunately, a comprehensive insurance has been requested other than the paid insurance through the application, as your insurance has not been recognized
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We ask the company to compel the companies with comprehensive insurance issued through the program, as an additional 500 dirhams has been requested We hope to provide the Arabic language in the application

S.Varghese

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Avis have to check whether the registration document is available in the car. Even after informing them they didn't provided it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was good

M.Caplick

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Outstanding Car and Servicd”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Hired an Infinity. Avis gave us a Jaguar. Amazing car. Outstanding service. Really appreciated the whole experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zoonzed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Echo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The man at the counter claimed I ordered a car at terminal 1 but the voucher was clear from at terminal 2. He said he didn't have a car and that he would lend us a bigger but surcharge. We said that we didn't want the car we ordered. Then he called somewhere and suddenly the car was ready. Instead of a Toyota two door it was Nisan Suny but it was ok. Be careful not to be persuaded to another car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

B.Albusaidi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“we found employee for AVIS is more friendly and help as so much”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
thanks for Airport DXB terminal 1 and AVIS Jumeirah branch they was very helpful and friendly

S.Al Shemeili

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Thank you for your service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“貸出カウンターの見つかり辛さ”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
・DXBのTerminal3で受け取りましたが、地下の駐車場内に実際の事務所があり、初めての場合は非常に分かり辛いと思いますのでご留意頂いた方が良いです。ここで約15分要しました。 ・事務所内はエアコンがかかっており快適で、手続きもスムーズでした。車も引取時迄に準備が終わっており、到着後10分以内に空港を出発できていました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約プラットホームとしては、文句がありません。 もし言わせてもらうとすれば、引取カウンターの正確な場所を予約確定時に添付してもらえると助かります。

K.Hall

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Very good service. Clean car, very nice to drive.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Would like to have pick up/drop off location in Sanaiya.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy site to use.

K.Alsaif

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Great experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car I’ve been allocated was a good car with good quality but it had lots of scratches all over the vehicle even though the vehicle only had around 50000 KMs on it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!