From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9191592110
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9191592110
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT HEATHROW AIRPORT, LHR

Average rating on AVIS at Heathrow Airport: 7.9 /10

L.Mash

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Efficient and simple.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis were extraordinary. Amazing customer service. Jay who I believe was the manager was an absolute gentleman. Natasha who worked along side was a pleasure to work with after such a long flight. I will absolutely be back every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great.

A.Al Hesni

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“good”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
very difficult to extend, when calling costumer service, no one picks up the call.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
all goood

J.Mvondo Gomila

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

EG

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“I spotted the Avis scam which would have cost me £44 extra for nothing. Other than that, great car”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I like Qeeq because of the fully comprehensive insurance policy on offer. When I got to Avis, I decided to purchase the Excess Insurance Waiver. I was told by the person at the Avis desk that it would cost £83 plus VAT for 4 days. I decided to pay that as £100 was worth it not to be faced with a possible excess of £1,500. When it came to signing the contract, I saw that the cost was £144 and not £100. I asked why. I was told that this was "£83 plus VAT". I knew that this was UTTER NONSENSE and that the person behind the desk did not have a clue what they were talking about. It turns out that car breakdown had been added in for £20 without telling me. And then Avis add a "location surcharge" of 20% of all extras added. So there was 20% added onto the £83 waiver insurance and 20% added onto the £20 car breakdown cover. What an ABSOLUTE SCAM!!! I raised this with the manager and the issue was sorted by giving me half a tank of free petrol as compensation for the "location surcharge" which could not be removed. BE VERY (!!!) CAREFUL WITH ANY OF THE CAR HIRE COMPANIES AND THE HIDDEN EXTRAS THAT THEY TRY TO ADD ON
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.CAMPBELL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“A trouble free rental.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A reliable and trustworthy company that provided me with a great vehicle and quick and dependable shuttle service from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy company to book through.

Ricky Hards

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“VERY GOOD”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, only 2ooomls what more can i say :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ are my go too now. Best prices & very easy to use. In fact i just booked another car in Italy through them :)

J.McDougall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“Painless process through QEEQ and AVIS; very satisfied.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great staff and very little time needed to sort out - got a bigger car than booked (for no extra cost) which was also very fantastic. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Painless process with all information needed provided very simply. Great competitive prices - I always use QEEQ and will continue to.

Andy

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Excellent service all round.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent and the drop off was so quick and easy. The shuttle bus was great too , can’t recommend Avis Heathrow enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Made our booking from Australia incredibly easy and great value.

Stephen

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Good but disappointed with cleanliness of car”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I pick up the car at night so I didn't really check it thoroughly before driving off. The next morning I discovered that the seats are full of bread crumbs which is probably left by the previous user. Overall the car is ok except for dirty seats.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!