QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

K.Senaloes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect from pick-up to drop-off. Vehicle was in an excellent condition and staff was very efficient. Recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

VG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not easy to find, but very helpful”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Good guys, helped in any question
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Works well!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“車両状態があまり良くないAVIS”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
スワンナプーム国際空港からバンで営業所まで行き、レンタルの手続きのため、時間を要する。 今回、フロントバンパーが脱落しかけていたので、走行中不安だった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
概ね良い
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

เอกพงษ์ ดาวร้าย

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Best one
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheaper competitor if have coupon
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Victor Lim

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Should not use Avis in the future”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
I wasn't expected to pay 8000 baht as a deposit and it came as a surprise. And now that I return the car with no damage, they need 15 to 30 days to refund me. This is unacceptable The car they gave me was in very poor condition. There were a lot of scratches and a couple of dent around the vehicle. The interior was very dusty and dirty. The rear windscreen was covered with a layer of dust. Overall condition was very poor.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Ronnie J

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy & Hassle Free Car Booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up process was easy and hassle free. However, the drop off was otherwise. Due to language barrier I had procced to park the car at the airport parking and incurred parking fee of THB20. There was no clear explanation on the drop of process. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and hassle free car booking app.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

h.lee

View more >
Special Van | Toyota Hiace 11 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good !!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good!!!!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

K.L.Phang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car is quite old with no bluetooth capability, but good that it is clean inside. Long waiting time with the counter booth in airport, after that the shuttle and the service at Avis pick up location is fast.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good! Support is helpful especially when there is delay in collection of the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

B.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
It was fast and easy. Staff recommend to take the extra insurance, for precaution.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

P.CHATHATHITIWAT

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Love it. Will book again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Love it. Will book again.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
There was a bad jam in BKK and the hot line customer service cannot speak in English. It didn't help us at all when we were trying to communicate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

K.Kittipongpattana

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
good a car rent service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

w.metumnone

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“So so”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
-this vehicle has some noise when we touch break and we cannot break as smooth. -staff at counter has service mind and explain their service. -Avis has not "Yaris" available on 19-Oct so they offer to change type of car to "Altis".
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

YING

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfect trip
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very nice !!!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
very nice !!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very nice !!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Didn't manage the car I selected. Got a Honda city instead. Moderate maintenance for the car. The wheel toe alignment seems like drifted a little bit. You can feel it when drive on straight and flat road. Is quite dangerous if drive too fast during cornering. I think the car I got is too heavily used, because phuket have alot bump and uphill/downhill sharp corner especially going to patong area. Suggest the rental company do more often on car maintenance. Overall is still ok.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Yes. I got better offer through the auto rebooking. Thanks easy rent.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

TONBERRY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very easy to find the counter at arrival hall. Staffs are very nice. Car was clean and as described
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

S.Kaewkerd

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Ok good”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Good car but counter open 7.00 am staff start 7.20 am i have to wait Drop off late 1 hours
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ok very good
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Michael Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Incredibly Incompetent Staff”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
This was my first time using a car rental service. While the vehicle itself was good, my experience with AVIS customer service in Hatyai airport was horrible. Staff were rude and I felt rushed throughout the entire chaotic pick-up process. I arrived at the AVIS counter to pick-up the vehicle and was given paperwork to sign without much time to read what I was about to sign. The girl kept rushing me, "Sign here! Sign here!", despite me clearly having questions. The girl did not know or pretended not to know about the AXA insurance coverage I had purchased together with my booking. After paying THB8000 (amount which was not mentioned when the booking was made online) from my credit card as deposit, I was told to go outside the terminal to collect my vehicle. It was raining now. As a guy was about to handover the car keys to me, he receives a call on his mobile phone from someone asking me for my credit card number. Not wanting to read my credit card number to some random caller over the phone in a foreign country, I was told to go back to the AVIS counter inside the terminal. I had to walk around the terminal building in the rain and go through Thai airport security again to get to the AVIS counter, soaking wet. I was told that the girl needed my credit card details for AVIS records (even though my deposit payment earlier had already cleared) and that she had forgotten to ask for it earlier. After giving my credit card information, I go outside the terminal again, where once again I am rushed to sign documents taking custody of the vehicle despite asking to inspect it first. The guy and I walk around the car in the rain looking at minor scratches and dents, with me wondering why AVIS does not have a shaded area or at least an umbrella for this process. After signing over ownership of the vehicle, everything was smooth sailing. Despite minor scratches and dents, the car was clean and in good driving condition.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">