QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4866846341

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

N.Turturiello Lema

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excelente”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis espectativas Excelente atención de Eli y servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente la plataforma y muy buen precio

N.Turturiello Lema

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excelente!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El personal, en especial Eli, excelente toda su atención brindada y el servicio. El auto excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva plataforma excelente Súper precio No funcionó el protector de baja de precio Comunicarse directo con el proveedor no es posible solo por teléfono

E.Llamazares

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“No me gusto, dado que la información de QEEQ no es cierta y tiene sorpresas”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Me hicieron un cargo de oficina, cuando QEEQ dijo que todos los cargos estaban incluidos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ra

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Sin comisiones ni seguros extras”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
No tuvimos que pagar nada extra de lo que ya habíamos pagado en la reserva a través de qeeq.com, ni seguros, ni comisiones, estaba todo incluido a un precio excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Didn’t have the right car. We did eventually get a refund though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Mallett

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Really easy and great value.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Good service, prompt pick-up from airport although the instructions for the location of the bus were not exactly accurate. Good car and great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use website and great value for money especially with the discount for points. No hassles at all.

J.Saavedra Talavera

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patrick

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Good with some minor problems”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Very good service as usual.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Overall, the booking was fine and the price was great. However, the location of the shuttle bus at the airport was impossible to find as there was no signage or similar. The instructions on the rental voucher were not sufficient. The AVIS contact number on the voucher was not active at the time of pick-up. I had to take a taxi to get to the pick-up location.

C.Brand

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Easy peasy”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Minor issue was that the car needed servicing (dashboard alert light was on) at 13k km. Not a prob for us though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good thanks.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Christmas cheer!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
V easy collection and drop off process. Car was comfortable and economical.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and efficient. Having all the details on the app makes life simpler.
post image

M.Bitelmal

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Terrible”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
They didn’t want to rent me the car I booked. They have said to me that my driving licence and my credit card are not from the same country. I have explain that this is part of my job and my other credit card is not valid that day. I also showed them my Spanish residency card but they weren’t satisfied with my documents. Although a month earlier managed to rent car from same company. The attitude of the lady how I dealt with that day was terrible. Definitely needs to be trained on how to deal with customer. I asked for her name to complain and she refused to give it to me. I explained that names should be shown on badges and not something to hide. She said this comes under personal protection program lol. Any way I left that company and managed to rent cat from different one with no complications. Worst car rental company I dealt with so far, So AVOID it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
Car was dirty. Car had damage that was not on the contract and thankfully I took photos.Took forever to get the car. Not enough signage on where to pick up car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Big queue and only 2 staff at counter in airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

s.ben chedly

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Catasrophique et mal honnête”
About AVIS: 2.7 /10
C’est tout simplement catastrophique! Le personnel au guichet est d’une insolence et d’un manque de respect envers tous les clients jamais vus. Mauvaise humeur et complètement impolis et malhonnêtes. Je n’ai jamais vécu une expérience aussi désagréable. À éviter absolument!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Alkujok

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“avis Squeezing more money”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Avis attempted to push me to pay more by refusing me the car I booked. No BMW3, no Audi 3/4 no mercedes C. Only options take a BMW7 series and Audi 8 or a criterion. Either that or take an opel model which lower than what I booked. This is a flagrant attempt to force me to take a higher cost model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Car rental without a headache”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car that I rented was nice (Jeep Compass with about 30K of mileage), clean inside-outside. Fast pick-up, I bought additional full insurance for normal price (you can bargain about price at the counter). I was fully happy with AVIS. Highly recommend PS: we rented a car for 4 pers. + 3 luggages + 3 snowboards and 1 Ski.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.JAIN

View more >
Premium | Audi A6 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Good Service”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Need to improve on Vehicle Availability as offered me alternate Vehicle due to non availability
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good Service

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Did not provide me with a report showing pre-existing scrapes and dents. Car was unwashed and not very clean inside, dusty dashboard indicates a poor cleaning process. Overall great value rental, but car should be clean in advance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform.

R.France

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Mixed”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
Awful length of time waiting to pick up car

B.Bose

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The service executive at the pickup counter was not very transparent. He tried very hard to upsell to very expensive options and was not transparent about the insurance options. I had to ask a lot of questions to really understand what was applicable to me so that i did not get overcharged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!