QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9190975267

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.CRESPO ARCE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
No creo que el coche reservado sea similar al que nos entregaron. En Golgcar no reconocían el seguro contratado con QEEQ. No nos permitieron usar el pago a través del móvil, sin haberlo comunicado en las condiciones previas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Arno

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Very Smooth - Happy Customer and will use again - both QEEQ and Gold Car”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
As per normal - charged extra for insurance!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would like confirmation that added/extra insurance is, or is not needed

J.ABBOTT

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Would book through qeeq again but probably avoid goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Quite pushy with the sell up insurance and clearly weren't happy with me refusing it. I had to point out quite a few damages that weren't on the original damage report. Two days after dropping the car back off they rang me to ask why I hadn't dropped it off yet, I told them when/where I dropped it off, they have emailed me with the end of hire report so guessing it was just an error but they haven't rang back to explain or apologise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints here, everything went smoothly.

C.Sanchez-Satoca

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
excellent service. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Counter staff hard sell on upgrade and insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

No

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Good overall, would use gold car again. Have in the past with no issues too.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Have not received refund yet but told it could take 10 days. Car had scuffs but identified on paperwork at collection. Overall a good transaction, wait not too bad, car clean and tidy and no issues when using.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ told me via chat I would only need to pay for the fuel used ie fill up before returning. When collecting vehicle apart from the deposits which I was expecting I incurred a charge of 7€ of airport charge which I was not expecting. Not the end of the world but not aware

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“I like GoldCar but on this occasion they did not meet expectations, was eventually corrected.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Booked a Nissan Qashqai or similar, they did not have any cars in this category left (DISAPPOINTING) so they had to upgrade me to the next category which was NOT an upgrade at all, the 7 seater category and I got a DACIA Lodgy more like a work van, car was awful and very used, with many scuffs dents and scrapes. Eventually swopped for a Qashqai at another location a couple of days later as I had booked this car for a few weeks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app good service, feel like the prices are higher now in-comparison to other providers
post image

Jarek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020
“Mind the extra insurance and currency of the security deposit operation”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Interrent is very persistent in selling extra insurance and fully charges the security deposit on your credit card. It’s a heavy process and should be done as a preauthorisation only. Moreover the deposit is charged in the currency of your credit card (eg. USD) and refunded in EUR so you lose on exchange rate significantly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bezer

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Easy to use and competitive price.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Efficient,courteous and pleasant staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Booked online and received email confirmation and a great price too.

D.Holcombe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“You won’t put this on your website”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
It’s the same old problem with pressure selling unwanted policies, almost in a threatening manner, I will not use you again I’m afraid.

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Successful weekend”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car petrol cap lock was broken- it was lose which maybe a safety issue? The car was clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth as usual

Z.Rzepczynski

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Wouldn’t use Glodcar again.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
We had to pay additional charges for refuelling even though we returned the car with a full tank. They claimed a small chip in the windscreen had to be paid for (400€) despite their rental agreement saying chips of under 20mm did not incur a charge.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Wee

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Bad experience with refuse to take debit card n CHARGE and not HOLD amount in credit card.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Car Price is good BUT they CHARGE your credit card the deposit of 1500 euro and not put a HOLD on the amount. Thus the currency exchange loss in credit card conversion back n forth ends up USD80 extra. Refuse to take Debit card. So unless you hv credit card in EUR currency, not recommanded to rent from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Moreno Cabrera

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“DESCONTROL Y A PAGAR.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Habiamos reservado un Fortwo, al llegar nos lo cambiaron por un Hyundai I10 y al final nos entregaron un Fiat 500 con 50.000 Kms. Nos hicieron firmar una fianzade 1.209 euros que ya nos han devuelto y otrocargo de10,80 euros en concepto de upgrade y cargo de oficina mas impuestos, cosa que no se nos habia advertido en ningun momento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tatousek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Was charged for late pick up (flight delayed), car was ok.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
All was ok, except flight was delayed, we arrived to the counter bit later and had to wait in a queue, as a result of all this we were charged extra 42 euros for late pick up. Really did not think there would be difference before and after 11pm, if there was a charge - 42 euros was a bit steep, and none of this was our fault. So not happy. We were not even aware of it - in T&C it said there might be charge for out of hours - but no details - how much, after what time...
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Gassmann

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Goldcar = arnaqueur”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Goldcar m'a imputé des coûts supplémentaires sans m'en informer.... INADMISSIBLE.... J'attends un remboursement de votre part.... Réclamation en cours
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“A smooth operator!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Drop off took a matter of minutes. Was the perfect experience. Car was immaculate and brand new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars were available to help me at the desk when the agent could not find the correct booking number for me.

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!