QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1374843341

RECORD GO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Roj

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Great trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very efficient. Free upgrade !!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Diaz

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Great service, great car.”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car. Everything was smooth and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Benezra Carmeli

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Bonne location”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais montant exagere de caution, y comprit plein dessence
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Camilo Rojas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Se debe hacer una inspección detallada de la recogida debido algunos golpes en la carrocería
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Osborn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Solid experience”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car had much more damage than the check sheet displayed. This was communicated to the company but no reply was received. Car was easy to find and drop off so experience was smooth on the whole
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Fantastic”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Fiat 500 and got upgraded to a Jeep, as they had limited availability on smaller cars. Desk staff were really friendly. I would definitely rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process and I liked the free cancellation provided by QEEQ.

L.Miller

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Actual car rental company go record good, QEEQ confusing.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The record go staff at the car collection we’re so helpful and kind when I had a really difficult time managing to understand my booking from qeeq, went above and beyond to get me sorted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The mention of “record go” on my qeeq booking email was SO SMALL and hard to find I spent the better part of an hour at the Avis desk trying to get them to help as I didn’t know where I was meant to get my car at all….I was looking for a QEEQ desk…finally googled and saw Avis mentioned and went there…they explained after digging through my email that it looked like my booking was with record go. Anyway. It all worked out in the end but it was NOT User friendly car collection process as the email was so convoluted.

W.Pearson

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Qwwq was good record go poor”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
Very slow and frutrating check in process
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
quick good fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Salvo los depósitos de dinero todo muy bien”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
No entiendo cómo la franquicia que te bloquean tardan en devolverla de 10 a 30 días cuando lo entregas bien y debería ser al momento; al igual que el depósito que te cobran por si no entregas el coche con la gasolina correcta
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bien

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Really nice and helpful staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“No chance to get better car or new car if you choose full cover from recordgo.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
We learnt our lesson from past rental experience so we took Record Go offer with insurance eventhough we already purchased insurance with Qeeq. Car condition is not immaculate as with dents all over the place. Returning car must show fuel up receipt in order not to be charged with fuel fill up services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

azam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Every way and every chance RecordGo will try to make more money from their customers.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car rental very pushie to get us to buy their insurance. If you did not take up the insurance, they will assign new car with no dent, stain at all. Then even at a slightest chance they will find something to charge damage fee. Ours was scratch at left rim where you can easily remove with polishing. But our argument do not go well with the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Would rent from Qeeq again without a doubt”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
It seemed silly to fill out so much info to reserve the car online and then fill out the exact same info at the kiosk. Fixing that would save time and annoyance. But the women at the counter were very helpful
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price protector was great

P.Urbaniak

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“Good, with the exception of the rental office running on regular business hrs and not airport hrs”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
excellent vehicle and service, only issue was that the office was not opened until 8AM, consequently we had to drop the vehicle off early, i.e., the night before, then taxi back to our hotel and taxi to the airport in the morning, at our extra cost and inconvenience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
“You get what you pay for”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
They didn’t want decor our QEEQ insurance and wanted $1,100 deposit or a further $76. I wld have been better not buying your insurance and going with the record go. I paid twice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Because of the insurance issue, next time I wld go straight to a reputable, si for party operators, such as hertz, where it’s on site at the airport and I know what my charges will be. The car was also damaged/scraped at pick up. They seemed very nonchalant about it. There was also no documentation exchanged at drop off. I hope everything’s ok and they don’t try and charge me with the damage.

G.LARROSA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
“Quick and easy process”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy process dealing with the staff at record go. They made renting cars easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Try it

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“excellent”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Excellent. Easy to find, no waiting, all went very smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.whitaker

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
“just about Ok until; the drop -off which was appalling .”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
they " upgraded" us to a Merc A class which was too small to get into . The drop off staff were rude beyond belief . I have never been spoken to by such a surly rude woman in my life . i will never use record again .

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!