QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1911307341

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Repetiría por el mismo precio (contratado con oferta blackfriday)”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba muy bien, tenía más accesorios de lo que esperaba. Todo muy cómodo y práctico.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo funcionó muy bien, de hecho queríamos haber reservado otro coche para el fin de semana que viene, pero los precios han subido muchísimo y no nos lo podemos permitir. Deberían mantenerse precios bajos con seguro premium.

R.Michelson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Automatic Hybrid Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“great”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
we use in the pasted but price were getting hirer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
we know centauro very good company but you will be our frist choice thank you great

A.Pino

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excepcional Servicio”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excepcional servicio y limpieza
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma para rentar coches

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Eficiente.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Se hizo un cambio de coche , rentamos un Opel Grand Land, y nos dieron un 2008, el cuál tiene menos espacio en la maletera. Lo demás todo bien. Buen servicio. Un detalle , los baños del local no estaban en servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy práctico y eficiente.

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Woman at counter was rude, unhelpful and aggressive. I would like to complain about how she treated customers but she told us no one more senior was available when we collected the car.

M.Koczy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
None of our card would work during the pick up to pay the deposit( there were 2 different customers there having the same issue), the staff was saying if we buy an extra insurence from them then we will not have to pay the deposit. Also they said my bank card was a prepaid one which totally wasnt, it was visa debit card. Very unpleasant experience during the pickup. Everything worked at the end however. Drop off was really easy and straight forward though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
Fatal en la recogida del coche, más de una hora esperando y al final tuve que ir a buscarlo por mis medios. También comentar que para la devolución se portaron muy bien y la persona me esperó hasta que lo entregué, un 10 para ella. El coche similar que me dieron era bastante más pequeño que el contratado

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Mirza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
“Disappointed!”
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
I paid on way charge for the car from Barcelona - Valencia on QEEQ. But Centauro charged me extra for on way when I got to pick the car up. Case is on dispute with QEEQ and I will be seeking refund from my credit card company when I return to UK. As soon as we left Barcelona car engine management light came on, l continued with driving and it went. Hour later l lost power to the car, then stopped at hard shoulder and after turning car off for few minutes it worked. Anyway Centauro replaced the car next day but l lost a whole day. When we got to Valencia the office told me they need additional car so they will be keeping this car. Felt like being ripped off by driving car all the way to Valencia from Barcelona for free for them and they charged me well over €150, what a CON Company.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth process but customer service not too good as l am disputing over €65 for extra charge.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.

Ian uk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Ok service but not my best car choice.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Good shuttle to pick up point near airport. Usual hard sell on insurance. Car had lots of cosmetic damage on outside but was very clean inside and performed perfectly. However this model of Ford Focus was so low to the ground I couldn’t exit the car park ramp of my accommodation without scraping the front spoiler on the concrete. To be fair the charge levied for the damage seemed about right despite the dire warnings when trying to sell me insurance at pickup.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Pudo hacer sido mejor”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Viajar es muy agradable con EasyRentCars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Su ubicación es muy cómoda
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cualquier duda la resuelven pronto

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Plomo52

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Caro”
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Tebcobran muy barato pero luego te endosan un seguro de 70 euros, vamos que el coche por un dia me costó 104€
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!