QEEQ

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Ian uk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ok service but not my best car choice.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Good shuttle to pick up point near airport. Usual hard sell on insurance. Car had lots of cosmetic damage on outside but was very clean inside and performed perfectly. However this model of Ford Focus was so low to the ground I couldn’t exit the car park ramp of my accommodation without scraping the front spoiler on the concrete. To be fair the charge levied for the damage seemed about right despite the dire warnings when trying to sell me insurance at pickup.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pudo hacer sido mejor”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Viajar es muy agradable con EasyRentCars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Su ubicación es muy cómoda
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cualquier duda la resuelven pronto
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Plomo52

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Caro”
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Tebcobran muy barato pero luego te endosan un seguro de 70 euros, vamos que el coche por un dia me costó 104€
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Karina Dappiano

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
All the services were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was perfect.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

A.Sussex

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Easy with EasyRentCars but beware of the pushy insurance sales in Alicante airport.”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Although I’d purchased the upgrade insurance I was slightly perplexed by the woman at the counter who seemed to suggest my insurance wasn’t for full cover. The language barrier was difficult at particular times almost to confuse me more!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent with!
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Not the car requested. Car provided only just big enough for pax and luggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.Alvarez Puente

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Muy buena la experiencia”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Fueron muy amables. Les comenté que iba a llevar una silla de ruedas y me dieron un coche de categoría superior sin pagar más
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy sencillo hacer la reserva
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big