QEEQ

KEDDY BY EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Quick pick up and return, got the exact car that was booked. All worked great.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Interior needs a deep clean. Otherwise happy and thankful for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Display all the alternative models on offer in a particular class at a particular company. Car selection needs to be more transparent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

A.Creevy

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“GREAT CAR HIRE COMPANY”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great little car. Counter staff friendly and helpful. They did try to sell us extra insurance which we didn't need as had our own and also try to sell break down insurance, which I really do think should be included in the rental rates, but you don't have to buy it and given you are renting fairly new cars anyway we took the chance and did not pay extra for this. Other than this a great all round service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Used Easyrentcars.com on several occasions to book our car hire. The website provides an excellent selection of car rental providers and selection criteria (such as on airport, full to full fuel etc.) options are easy to select to get a quick list of exactly what you want. Highly recommend using them.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
Alquiler según lo previsto. En Keddy me pidieron una fianza que en la reserva era cero. Al parecer lo tenía que hacer si o si con Europcar
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Smaller than booked; extremely damaged car, not all faults listed;office staff trying to sell extras”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
I booked an economy (Corsa or similar), but was initially given a Fiat 500 (I had a total of 800 km to drive, hence did not want a micro), which I managed to avoid and was finally given a Toyota Yaris instead. The guy at the desk was very eagerly trying to sell me additional insurance, claiming that the all covering extra insurance I had (taken at the time of bookin; insurance by AXA) would be useless if something happened. The car was in a very poor condition with all corners scratched heavily, the front spoiler skirt almost falling off and a big dent/scratch extending from the passenger front door all the way to the back. Only 6 scratches were listed and as I felt being rushed out of the office I took photos/videos of all visible defects (later realized that I didn't even manage to spot all of these). At least managed to convince the guy at the parking-office (not at the counter) to come to check the car with me before taking off. Hesitantly he came and very briefly looked around the car and listed three additional defects on the paperwork. Was it someone with less experience with cars instead of me, none of those would have been listed. At least on returning the car I was verbally given an "all good", so hopefully, no further expenses will be claimed from me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very good service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy and efficient pick up friendly staff on pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Excellent from start to finish”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The pick up and return were excellent . The vehicle was upgraded and in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and would recommend to any one
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

F.Leperlier

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfaite”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Ras
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

P.CALLAGHAN

View more >
“Awful underpowered car with no satnav.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was not a seat Leon. It was an old peugeot 2008. It was the most underpowered car I have ever driven. Had to go up most hills in first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

G.Chapon

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Mauvaise surprise de recevoir une facture de surcoût avec 21€ de prise en charge Aéroport et la facturation de 9 litre de carburants+ frais alors que j’ai restitué le véhicule avec le pleinj,ai demandé un remboursement Mais pas de réponse à ce jour. Merci de votre action
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

D.Brennan

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Hassle free rental”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
No issues with the hire or pick up. The car had a few scrapes and dents that the girl on the counter verified on the rental document. The staff on the drop off checked it and I had no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.Watson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Fantastic”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fantastic price compared to Avis and others on the island in the days in question
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use. I wasn’t expecting great thing, but it was seamless and an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

p.brillet

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
A mon arrivée à l'accueil on a voulu me vendre une voiture plus grande pour 20€/jour en plus, je trouve dommage que l'on essaye à chaque fois de nous vendre toujours plus si j'ai réservé une voiture comme çà c'est que je voulais çà !!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

MK

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Good experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car, better than expected. Fast pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy booking. Good prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

JNEW

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easyrentcars.com and Keddy by Europcar, a great combination and a great way to start a holiday”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
First class service, one minor 'challenge' at the time of collecting the vehicle but the counter staff worked very hard to resolve the situation to my satisfaction.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with the service provided by Easyrentcars.com; will definitely use this service again
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

S.Manologlou

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Pas terrible...personnel pas très sympa...”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Il n'y avait qu'une personne au guichet pour s'occuper des réservations donc cela a été plutôt long. Ensuite on ns a passé une petite fiat tte sale. Il n'y avait même plus d'eau ds les essuies glaces. Et la voiture avait plein de bosses et rayures. Avant de la prendre j'ai fait constater l'état de la voiture et on me l'a changé avec une autre bcp plus propre. Le personnel n'est pas très souriant, ni très agréable. Pour le retour, on ns dit qu'il faut garer le véhicule d'un côté ou de l'autre, mais plus de places...l'on m'a répondu qu'il fallait que je me débrouille... Donc je suis allée garer le véhicule assez loin de l'agenceet suis revenue avec l'adresse où j'ai pu garer le véhicule...
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Almost too easy”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations, no VW polo on site so was given an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Short and sharp to rent a cheap car
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

J.van Marle

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly, English-speaking staff at the Vigo downtown location. Fast pickup, good road trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy handling by the rental car staff at the locatio”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
I booked an automatic car, but given a manual gear car as they did not have it at this location, I have no choice but to take it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent service, would use again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was better than expected and very good fuel consumption. Staff did their job as expected and were friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the price (that is the reason I booked). I feel I received the service I expected, which was very good.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big