QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9772313341

ACE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Avoid Goldar group”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good car (almost new) for good price”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
It is confusing that the car rental company is "ACE" everywhere in your material, but in reality si RhodiumCar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.

J.Karalic

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Falle de sensor de precion neumaticos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About ACE: 8.7 /10
It's a scam with the "extras", I've been charged an extra 150 euros for cleaning fees but the vehicle was in good condition when we returned it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“-”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Hacen lo posible para venderte seguros adicionales, te meten miedo sobre costos adicionales.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gusto la claridad q indican de no tomar seguros adicionales. Había rentado otro con una empresa horrible y termine pagando el doble

Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Easy Peasy”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very easy procedures. The car was above my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great range of cars at great prices

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“All good service for right price.”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance which was already included
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Steve B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Easy and stress free”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and straightforward

J.B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Great Price, Good value and easy booking, but beware of hard sell from rental companies.”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
I had trouble finding which provider was renting this car as the hirer is a subsiduary of GOLD car but it was not obvious. The woman on the desk was very agressive and tried to sell me more insurance although I explained to her that I had already bought this through the online purchase. She kept saying the car was not insured. The car provided was full of dents and scratches and although I took loads of photos I am waiting to hear if they now try and bill me for some of these!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform and process was very easy and good. The information and warning re the additional selling of insurance was useful and put my mind at rest. The experience at the rental company pick up was not good however and not condusive to a complementary business partnership!

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Very good service”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The only criticism I have is the car lacked power/ under preformed for its size.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Not impressed.”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
I chose ACE company to avoid renting with companies with poor reviews. Unfortunately, it turned out that ACE is used only to cover up the fact that you are renting with Gold car ( bad experience in the past) that in fact is using Rhodium cars ( very poor reviews). I could have rented with them directly for a lower price, but I wanted to go with a more reputable company. This practice is very misleading and this experience was rather disappointing. Expensive rental, hard to find at the airport, long line, extra tax charges, claims of having no insurance even though papers claim that I boight a basic one.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!