QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3339031271
Find Your GOLDCAR Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 6.4 /10

T.Waite

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Rip off.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Staff in office was rude. Goldcar took an extra £100 on pickup and only refunded £70. On drop off with no explanation of why. Terrible service and will never use again.
post image

Ian Nicholson

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Easy to book”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect car. I booked out of hours as said office was shut but was open but still had to pay a extra €40 to cover out of hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and the auto rebooking feature saved me some money too. Booked agin for next family trip.

J.Laudic-Baron

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Temps d'attente très long. Véhicule avec défaut mécanique. Aucune excuse
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Potts

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
The worst car rental experience I have ever had. An absurdly disorganized pick up that took close to an hour. Then the woman at the front desk insisted I pay a refuelling fee of €23, even though I said I would refill the tank before returning! She said, "if you don't like it, rent somewhere else". I will never deal with Goldcar again, I don't know how they are still in business.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Andrushko

View more >
Mini | Smart Smart or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
I arrived earlier, but due to the volume of customers could not pick up a car. Even I put a note that early arrival is very possible I still had to wait for almost 3 hrs. To pick up a car 30 min before the booked time I had to take a bigger car and got charged more than I planned. Otherwise, it is a busy place and the staff did their job but I did not feel that they wanted to make an extra step to help. The windshield was dirty, the car itself was clean but it is a minor issue.

Christophe

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Voiture - très conforme aux attentes! Expérience de réservation - décevant!!!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Je n'ai pas de commentaires particuliers sur GOLDCAR. Toute était correcte.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
The girl on the counter in Mallorca was absolutely unfriendly, was chewing gum while she was talking, told me that my credit card isnt working, so that i am broke and have no money. it was just a problem with my bank. she threw the credit card on the counter in front of all other people.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was perfect.

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Car has already had little damage before our picking-up. After dropping-off they said we did that damages. But we didn’t do anythings. That was bad.

M.Hill

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“EasyRentCars is great, but GoldCar is not.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
I'm a New Zealander, living in UK and I don't usually write reviews but I felt I must, this time. Firstly, I booked and prepaid online using EasyRentCars which was very easy and I will definitely use them again. As for GoldCar, I will avoid them like the plague. Beware of their scare tactics to up-sell you insurance and roadside recovery at extortionate rates. I had prepaid £110 for 10 days hire yet and, after going through the necessary paperwork, the representative proceeded to say I owed €349.00, €99 of which was for fuel deposit and service charge which was okay. The other €250 was for their insurance and roadside recovery that she tried to say I must have and cannot go without. I already had insurance and roadside recovery in place so I knew I didn't need this at all but, she wasn't having it. After about 5 mins of an awkward back-n-forth she started saying "If you break down, no one will help you. If you have a flat, no one will help you, If you crash, no one will help you." To which I replied, "I think I'll manage and I'll be just fine." She then said I'd have to pay them €1100 right now and even if I get just a little scratch, I'll lose it all. This is actually a held payment and fully recoverable through your own insurance if you do have an accident so again I said not to worry about me and I'll be okay. By now, she was not happy. I think they must get commission for peddling the insurance because it really seemed to annoy her that I was ok. She even went on to circle the insurance/roadside recovery help line number and then said "But, you cannot call this number because, no one will help you." Absolutely disgusting use of scare mongering and I bet they trap a lot of people who a) don't have their own insurance in place, b) don't realise you don't need theirs as well or c) Don't have a credit card with €1100 on it to cover the held deposit. Although, my wife and I joked 'no one will help you' throughout the holiday, I
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! Easy to use and best prices I could find.

Didier K

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Arnaque totale et lancement d'une procédure”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Incident signalé auprès de Goldcar ce jour :Bonjour, J'ai loué un véhicule du 7 au 14 juillet à Palma de Majorque. Le jour de la prise en charge, on m'a fait payé un montant de 342,67 € en me précisant que ça allait m'être remboursé à la fin de la location. On ne m'a, à aucun moment, demandé si je voulais prendre une assurance complémentaire (j'avais déjà pris une assurance 0 franchise auprès de AXA via le site sur lequel j'ai loué la voiture Easyrentcars). On m'a remboursé 117 € concernant le plein d'essence que j'ai fait au retour. Mais on ne m'a pas remboursé le reste ! Je viens de contacter le service commercial (qui n'a de commercial que le nom) où on m'a expliqué que j'avais souscrit une assurance complémentaire !!! C'est une honte d'imposer comme cela une assurance à un client sans même lui demander ou lui expliquer. Je l'aurais de suite déclinée dans la mesure où j'en possédais déjà une. Ce sont des méthodes d'escrocs et je vous demande de me rembourser dans les meilleurs délais cette somme correspondante à cette assurance. Je vous remercie de votre réponse rapide et positive sans quoi je lancerai une procédure et sans quoi je ne manquerai pas de signaler vos méthodes à travers les réseaux sociaux. Si un responsable souhaite me joindre par téléphone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.COURREGES

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Le prix de la location était imbattable mais la caution ne nous a jamais été rendu ....”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
On nous a demandé de juste laisser la voiture au retour , sans contrôle, ni rien. Donc il faudrait qu'il y est un vrai check out pour confirmer que la voiture était bien intacte et que la caution soit rendue car justement la voiture était en parfait état Nous attendons toujours notre caution de 350€

A.Rose

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Crap rental experience and charged £200 without notice”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
They have charged me an insurance protection without ever telling me what it was!!! She told me there would be a £70 fuel deposit, took my card and charged me €310 without ever saying what it was! Complete rip off company, will never use Goldcar again.

Romain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Très bonne expérience !”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Très bonne expérience je recommande !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.orsman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Fuck nightmare”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Added fee, when you said none and cancled my second booking with out permiton with no refund

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Des voleurs !”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
Des voleurs ! Attention à bien faire l'état des lieux au départ et à la restitution (ils rechignent à le faire)... Résultat : ils facturent des frais de carrosserie conséquents. Aujourd'hui, je leur demande d'envoyer les photos correspondant au sinistre... Ils m'envoient les photos du pare-choc arrière alors qu'ils me facturent la portière arrière droite (qui était intacte !). Bref, il vaut mieux payer un peu plus cher avec des gens honnêtes. Un conseil, fuyez Goldcar !

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Dernière fois avec ce loueur. Couts supplémentaires exorbitants (3 fois le prix de la location)

A.Coudon

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Une horreur pour récupérerla voiture”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
La personne au guichet ma clairement obligé à prendre l assurance en plus que j avais déjà payé à la réservation. Je lui dit que j avais déjà payé 112 € ,elle me réponds vous ne croyez pas que vous vous pouvez louer un voiture pour 112€ Refusé de prendre ma caution Si je ne payais pas impossible de récupérer la voiture . Coût total de la location 464,37 € un honte j'appelle cela du vol ou de la vente forcé.
post image

Vlad

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Horrible experience with GOLDCAR! Do not rent from them!”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
!HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! The most dodgy car hire company I dealt with so far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service and customer support! Recommended Easyrentcars to few friends already.

M.Benson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“On arrival at the rental desk I was charged 40 euros for out if hours collection which I understood”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
What I didn't expect was to find that I had been charged nearly 300 euros for additional insurance I wasn't offered and I didnt want. I feel totally betrayed by goldcar and I won't be using them in the future. Their actions amount to fraud.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was as expected

Jeff Lester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Pretty good....”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Just a bit slow at check in...............
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good no complaints

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!