QEEQ

PALM SPRINGS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great rental person but trouble with cars”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Better quality of car
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

D.Stupar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great agency to get best car rental agency and enjoy Beetle in beautiful California”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fast, reliable, best car rental agency by far, thumbs up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price,best website, best app loved 5$ off coupon deal, thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Amazing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The SUV worked perfect to transport 2 golf carryon cases plus 4 people and 6 small carryon suitcases. It had great gas economy. Nice car, nice heated seats. Comfortable ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy with them. A previous booking I needed customer service and they rectified my issue very professionally and promptly. Impressed.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very Happy with this rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The agent at the counter was friendly and found my reservation quickly. I booked a Chevy Malibu online. As I arrived at the end of the day they were out of inventory. The agent upgraded me to a brand new mini van without any extra costs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

P.Sorbello

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Car was great. Hertz was not.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The pickup location in Palm Springs was difficult. There were not enough signs to indicate where to go. I had to walk through the hotel/casino to find anyone who could direct me. The drop off location in Las Vegas was even worse. The address on the car rental was insufficient to return the vehicle. I called the number for the hertz desk at the location provided- no answer. I then called up to get further information from the hertz helpline on where to drop off the vehicle but was told they couldn’t assist me as the car was registered under my friends name (I paid/booked the original transaction but my friends credit card was used for a deposit as mine was not working with Hertz). This was unhelpful and it took several iterations before the assistant provided the same address for drop off that I already had - unhelpful. In the end we had to go through another hotel and ask and they were able to assist. The process meant we returned the vehicle at 12.57pm and there was no one tending to the front desk. If Hertz attempts to charge me for another day (because we were late) there will be repercussions.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

B.SCHUT

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“I'll be back!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Fast and super friendly service. We were picked up at the airport with in minutes of calling and the drive was less than 5 minutes to the rental place. We were in our car and on the road in less than 15 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience even found a discount coupon.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

M.Pellowe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very pleased with the service and vehicle I rented.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Took a bit long time to pick up the vehicle in Palm Spring mainly due to the demand and flight arrival - Dollar must offer a great rates and service, since no other rental comp had any lines ups. Service was excellent and I was very pleased with the performance of the vehicle- Toyota Prius. Great on gas!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

S.Ibel

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“The line was too long and I was going to miss my flight”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
I went to the airport to rent a car, and needed to drive to Long Beach to make a flight. The line must have been over a hour long. I ended up spending another hundred dollars and renting a car with Hertz because they did not have a line. I'm glad I did because I would have missed my flight had I waited
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

K.Thomson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“Ace was great!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was ready, picking it up was super fast and easy and no lines like there were at the airport. When I phoned they came straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
You're doing a great job. I'll be a return customer! Thanks so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

L.Lemire

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Positive”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Waited way to long for pickup. Almost two hours in line at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019

L. Durham

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“They picked me up within 10 mts of my arrival.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The staff were super friendly and helped me with directions etc. Car was in great shape. Excellent overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019

G.Bridger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent. Will definitely book again next year”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Very impressed with both the pick up and drop off. Why would anyone want to deal with that hassle at the airport. Only suggestion: a little more attention to inside of the windows. They obviously hadn't been carefully cleaned in a while. A lot of glare the first time I drove at night.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019

R.Crocker

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Alex was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tim also was great working with us concerning an accident as was Alex. Well done - will rent again from them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

L.Hackett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Value and Pleasant Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Hassle free pick-up at Palm Springs airport. Staff was pleasant and efficient without trying to sell you additional services. Car was a Nissan Sentra which was more than adequate for our needs. Drop-off was also quick and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

S.Arellano

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: The staff were pretty accommodating and nice upon our arrival.
Dislike: We arrived about 1-1/2 hour early for drop off and almost an hour before our flight when we entered the immigration. My husband remembered that he forgot his vest hanging behind the driver's seat. He immediately went back to Alamo and told them about the vest. The staff at the counter told him that the car is already a mile away and there was no vest returned to their L&F, not knowing that my husband, together with another staff already looked at the car prior to approaching him. The staff knew that my husband has a flight to catch so there seems to be a delaying tactic so that he would just go. He was already on his way back to immigration until he met a security and told him about the missing vest. The security told him that he gave the vest to the staff at the counter and they both went to the counter and approached the staff. It was only then that the staff took out the vest and asked if that is the one my husband was looking for. All along the vest was with him. My husband told him that if he wanted the vest he could have asked for it instead of denying that it wasn't there. He just went back for it because he want to check the pockets whether he left some papers or IDs.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018

Golfer Mom

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: Helpful staff who didn’t try to push an upgrade. Asked and moved on. Car was clean. Everyone were polite and helpful
Dislike: Vehicle had a maintenance required light come on on the way to our destination right from the airport.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018

Know More about Palm Springs Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Palm Springs

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big