From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6025935054
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6025935054
logo_img

PALM SPRINGS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Stupar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Great agency to get best car rental agency and enjoy Beetle in beautiful California”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fast, reliable, best car rental agency by far, thumbs up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price,best website, best app loved 5$ off coupon deal, thanks

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019
About ACE: 10.0 /10
You're doing a great job. I'll be a return customer! Thanks so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Thomson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Ace was great!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was ready, picking it up was super fast and easy and no lines like there were at the airport. When I phoned they came straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

GS

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Great small SUV for our two-week trip.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The counter staff initially sold me on the prepaid fuel option, but later reversed it at my request after I determined that local prices were substantially lower.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Hackett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Great Value and Pleasant Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Hassle free pick-up at Palm Springs airport. Staff was pleasant and efficient without trying to sell you additional services. Car was a Nissan Sentra which was more than adequate for our needs. Drop-off was also quick and easy.

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Jaguar F-pace or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“Vacation”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Late arrival so booked vehicle was not available. Changed with no problem the next day. Staff, pleasant and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform with ease of booking and communication

F.B. Snowbird

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Rented the best SUV at the best price. I shop hard and QEEQ was the winner hands down!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We rent vehicles from the Palm Springs airport many times throughout the year. The rental of the SUV from Dollar Rent-A-Car was smooth and the best price that we had seen. Unfortunately all rental cars are expensive right now but we were able to secure the best price and the best vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ Was very easy to use and we were able to get the absolute best price for a fabulous SUV that was rented from Dollar. Very happy with QEEQ And will be using them again in the future.

S.Ibel

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“The line was too long and I was going to miss my flight”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
I went to the airport to rent a car, and needed to drive to Long Beach to make a flight. The line must have been over a hour long. I ended up spending another hundred dollars and renting a car with Hertz because they did not have a line. I'm glad I did because I would have missed my flight had I waited

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Good car, good staff, longer than expected wait to pick up”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Wait time was almost an hour. They had room for one more staff member to check people in but maybe not the staff for it. Linda, who checked me in, was positive and cheery and gave me a list of restaurants to try.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
“Great rental person but trouble with cars”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Better quality of car

D.Baum

View more >
Standard | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“Excellent experience with both QEEQ and Budget PSP and PHX”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They gave us a standard tesla but after a week of driving wound up not keeping the charge. We were driving quite alot from Palm Springs to Phoenix to New Mexico - Tucson and finally had to go back to PHX to exchange the car because it was too stressful having to stop literally every hour to charge the car! The budget team was absolutely excellent in providing great service. They exchanged the vehicle with a long range version which actually worked properly. Honestly tough if youre planning a long trip I would recommend a gas vehicle because its just not worth all the time you will be spending to charge the vehicle - for minimal $ savings. Its a headache
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was apprehensive about using them and was concerned I would be turned away but everything worked fantastic and got such a great deal that I will be booking another vehicle just as soon as I finish this review!

L.Lemire

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019
“Positive”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Waited way to long for pickup. Almost two hours in line at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Bridger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019
“Excellent. Will definitely book again next year”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Very impressed with both the pick up and drop off. Why would anyone want to deal with that hassle at the airport. Only suggestion: a little more attention to inside of the windows. They obviously hadn't been carefully cleaned in a while. A lot of glare the first time I drove at night.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Crocker

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
“Excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Alex was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tim also was great working with us concerning an accident as was Alex. Well done - will rent again from them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.SCHUT

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“I'll be back!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Fast and super friendly service. We were picked up at the airport with in minutes of calling and the drive was less than 5 minutes to the rental place. We were in our car and on the road in less than 15 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience even found a discount coupon.

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Amazing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Very Happy with this rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The agent at the counter was friendly and found my reservation quickly. I booked a Chevy Malibu online. As I arrived at the end of the day they were out of inventory. The agent upgraded me to a brand new mini van without any extra costs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L. Durham

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“They picked me up within 10 mts of my arrival.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The staff were super friendly and helped me with directions etc. Car was in great shape. Excellent overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The SUV worked perfect to transport 2 golf carryon cases plus 4 people and 6 small carryon suitcases. It had great gas economy. Nice car, nice heated seats. Comfortable ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy with them. A previous booking I needed customer service and they rectified my issue very professionally and promptly. Impressed.

S.Christian

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
“All Good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected, and better than last time when they were out of cars for a while and we had to wait.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy system to use. Good prices. Car was reliable and A/C worked pretty well even in 110-118 degree weather!

Know More about Palm Springs Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!