QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8889892336
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Chicago O`Hare Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT CHICAGO O`HARE AIRPORT, ORD

Average rating on Budget at Chicago O`Hare Airport: 7.8 /10

William

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Great rental at a great price.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine. Not sure if there was an issue with the car as I was returning it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues.

T.Garcia Colin

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Bastante Buena”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La recogida y reserva era para las 00:00 hrs del día 4 de septiembre y me lo entregaron hasta las 2:15 am Esperamos más de 2 hrs, supuestamente nos informaton q no tenian autos disponibles. El pago de cuota de las Tolls ya lo hice en la página de Illinoistolls. Espero no me las cobren Budget o Ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La verdad, no conocia la plataforma y me quedó una grata experiencia. EXCELENTE SERVICIO

h.darbandi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“very good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
i was charged a drop off fee of $50.00 which was taken off once i showed them the voucher.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was overcharged, I contacted customer service, and they refunded me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Pick up needs to be faster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy service

F.Zurba

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Thank you EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
I waited for about an hour to be serve. Also, the car was not clean from inside and outside
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Olival

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Car with good space but bumpy, not comfortable for long distance travel.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The expected car was a Ford Transit 12p. The available car was a Chevrolet Express 12p that has a much higher fuel consumption.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

VS Rao

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“A pleasant & hassle free Rental experience!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
No hassle experience. The Chevrolet Equinox was a great vehicle to drive and was in very good condition, almost new. The 'Blind Zone alert feature on the side view mirror while changing lanes was really great and helped a lot. The pick-up and Drop-Off process was very quick and efficient. Especially the drop-off was very smooth and efficient that it took less than 3 minutes to finish, even with some charges added for fuel level being less. Had an issue with 'Change Engine Oil Soon' warning on the dash board after 5 days of usage as it was time for oil change. Contacted both customer service on phone and Budget physical location in Lafayette, IN. I was told to continue with driving the vehicle, though I was not comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Lukwaro

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“It was excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had to wait a little longer because of high demand on the day of rental, but it was well worth it as I got a good car in a very good condition and was very well cleaned up, ready for my vacation road trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a good value for the money. You guys keep doing what you do and we will continue to use you happily.

Arturo Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Excellent car!! Budget gave us a GMC Yukon, which turned out to be an excellent choice!!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was really good, with lots of space and electric. The drop off was easy, since they offered to take us to the airport on the vehicule for an extra 35 USD that were totally worth it!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It worked fine, and I just got a little more charged, since I asked for the prepaid fuel.

sam K

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Graet

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“rude and disappointing experience”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
budget refused to rent a car to me because they refused to accept my license. I had just rented a car 2 weeks prior with the same license. Terrible customer service and rude agents.

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“The counter staff in Chicago wasn't helpful.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The counter staff made me choose option with the gas charges of $66.45, when I specifically told him i will return gas full. The lady in Lexington told me about this charges and to call costumer service in Chicago. I did and the person was very unfriendly, seemed very busy and lie i was bohor him asking for me refund. He told me to send him receipt of my gas purchases, even though in the system was put that i return the vehicle with gas full. I didn't have time and patience to deal with him. I call costumer service in Lexington and they told me right away I will get refund within 1-3 days. I requested mini van I received Nissan Pathfinder. the car was spacious, smooth and easy to drive until night time. In the dark lights were so little i couldn't see the rode at all. I was scared to drive and very tired my eyes because of the lights. I will never again choose that car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Dickson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Friendly, quick and easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff help was very good. Only problem is finding the car. They need someone in the garage to guide you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and no problems

Eric

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Not pleased with Budget”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car reserved was not available. Was charged an extra $153 for an upgrade. Was not happy. Previously if this happened I was not charged the difference (not Budget). Not my problem that reserved car was not available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

NASR ABDUL RAHMAN

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“It was a good experience - Thank you”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Great Service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thanks

M.Brewer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“A fantastic surprise”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: I was very skeptical because the price was less than half than everyone else but everything was perfect!!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!