QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4815560335

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Use Centauro only if really worth it. Prefer others, nicer and closer to airport”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The counter staff included a man named Dario, who managed to be very unpleasant, even though everything was in order and there were no complications with order or payment. Tried really hard to make us pay additional insurance. No help at all to get the car our of their over-packed garage. AND they are closed 2300-0700.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The collection site was away from the airport and wasn't clear enough on the instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Lambroni

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“Easy, but not convenient”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The car model was quite recent, but with an engine type that consumed far too much petrol per km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User-friendly and cost-effective

J.Ashbee

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Fantastic service & price”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, no problems with with the car or staff, deposits worked well, everything explained properly. No challenge with damage or fuel. Great service to and from airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic, first use of platform and the rebooking service saved me over £200! Blown away!

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“decent cars but scratched/damaged and not the best customer care!”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
had to wait for the pick-up shuttle to go and drop one pack of customers as they only had one van for transfer; at the counter we were assisted based on who was supposed to get the car next (rental hour) and not based on who got there first, there were people who got there on time (like us) and had to wait in line for people who came after their pick-up time and after them.. amazing! when returning the car, I had a small wheel scratch and that was OK, no comment, told him to give me the documents and invoice so I can talk to my insurance but there wasn't much professionalism and the guy was behaving as if I broke his car (it had a big dent on one side, scratched from poor parking and not the cleanest either - when picked up)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Quite good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Katsilov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Centauro: 6.4 /10
no corect company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very good experience professional staff and upgrade was given for free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Meredith

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Centurio Crap car and Company.”
About Centauro: 3.7 /10
Had to call after 20 mins to get shuttle, still had to wait 50 mins. Arrived at office and did not have correct car so had to take another and still had to wait. Car was dirty and not full of gas. Also radio cut out regularly. Rang company to extend rental and was told I was not able to over the phone, only in Office in Milano. I was in Genova. Returned just over an hour late with a full car And was charged €50 late fee. Basically 3 days rental. It’s fine for them to keep me waiting over an hour and provide poor service but not the other way round. Will not use Centurio again. Rubbish company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Alhajri

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“I will rent next car with your site”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The people who work in centauro are so bad and rude . Only only respect lady I think she’s form Venezuela I don’t know what’s her name .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing site with good price

J.Roy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Do not take additional guarantee in Italy”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
We took a supplement of guarantee AXA, but the agency refused and forced us to take their insurance which was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

LMV

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Over paid for mandatory insurance!”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
They only had 1 insurance coverage package which you needed to get the 3rd party coverage that our credit card company didn't have. The package ended up costing us more than the 12 day car rental. I will never do that again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Another smooth & easy rental with Centauro Rome!”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Another smooth & easy rental with Centauro Rome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Another great value & easy rental!

S.Budnikov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Машина новая, 7 тыс пробега, чистая, машину получили быстро
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Цены самые низкие, на наши вопросы отвечали быстро, было снижение цены и нам вернули деньги на карту

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
The pick-up place is at a driving distance from the airport terminal, and Centauro provide shuttle buses to/from the terminal. On the time of pick there was an accident on the road, and we waited over an hour for the shuttle. Centauro staff was very unhelpful over the phone and refused to answer questions. When the shuttle finally arrived they offered no assistance or compensation for the lost time (also due to long lines at pick up). Also, upon drop-off the representative asked us if we took a picture of the fuel level, although we were not asked to do so upon pick-up. On the other hand, they did give us free upgrade of the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Best car hire service I have ever used. Very fast check in, great shuttle back and forth from airport, excellent vehicle. Do not be put off by the fact it is not in the airport!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Frank

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Belcourt

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Great value, new clean car hire”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The car aas not quite as big and not nearly as powerful as expected. It was however very economical, clean and new and drive very smoothly. The cruise control was fantastic! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, dealing with many customers who were hot and had had delays. Lots of respect and praise for them!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy to book! Great value which didnt need dropping.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!