QEEQ

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Quite good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

S.Katsilov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 6.4 /10
no corect company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very good experience professional staff and upgrade was given for free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Centurio Crap car and Company.”
About Centauro: 3.7 /10
Had to call after 20 mins to get shuttle, still had to wait 50 mins. Arrived at office and did not have correct car so had to take another and still had to wait. Car was dirty and not full of gas. Also radio cut out regularly. Rang company to extend rental and was told I was not able to over the phone, only in Office in Milano. I was in Genova. Returned just over an hour late with a full car And was charged €50 late fee. Basically 3 days rental. It’s fine for them to keep me waiting over an hour and provide poor service but not the other way round. Will not use Centurio again. Rubbish company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

F.Alhajri

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I will rent next car with your site”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The people who work in centauro are so bad and rude . Only only respect lady I think she’s form Venezuela I don’t know what’s her name .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing site with good price
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

J.Roy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Do not take additional guarantee in Italy”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
We took a supplement of guarantee AXA, but the agency refused and forced us to take their insurance which was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

LMV

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Over paid for mandatory insurance!”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
They only had 1 insurance coverage package which you needed to get the 3rd party coverage that our credit card company didn't have. The package ended up costing us more than the 12 day car rental. I will never do that again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Another smooth & easy rental with Centauro Rome!”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Another smooth & easy rental with Centauro Rome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Another great value & easy rental!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

S.Budnikov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Машина новая, 7 тыс пробега, чистая, машину получили быстро
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Цены самые низкие, на наши вопросы отвечали быстро, было снижение цены и нам вернули деньги на карту
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
The pick-up place is at a driving distance from the airport terminal, and Centauro provide shuttle buses to/from the terminal. On the time of pick there was an accident on the road, and we waited over an hour for the shuttle. Centauro staff was very unhelpful over the phone and refused to answer questions. When the shuttle finally arrived they offered no assistance or compensation for the lost time (also due to long lines at pick up). Also, upon drop-off the representative asked us if we took a picture of the fuel level, although we were not asked to do so upon pick-up. On the other hand, they did give us free upgrade of the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Best car hire service I have ever used. Very fast check in, great shuttle back and forth from airport, excellent vehicle. Do not be put off by the fact it is not in the airport!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

B.Frank

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

C.Belcourt

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great value, new clean car hire”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The car aas not quite as big and not nearly as powerful as expected. It was however very economical, clean and new and drive very smoothly. The cruise control was fantastic! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, dealing with many customers who were hot and had had delays. Lots of respect and praise for them!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy to book! Great value which didnt need dropping.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Gursky Ekaterina

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
The process of pick up was convenient and quick. The personal was friendly and nice. Office was far from airport (about 10-15 min) than we expected. Was shuttle, but we spent many time to find it because there was any pointer. The shuttle driver was very nice to. Deposit for petrol was refunded within 1 day.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was good and convenient. We save 80 ero due to price drop option. I didn't like that it was not impossible to cancel extra insurance without canceling all the reservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will happily use again
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great car for the price-”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Excellent condition and no hassle car rental. Only recommendation would be to make it clearer that it is the yellow Centauro shuttle bus and not the general one to the main car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Costa

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Acho que devia estar claro que no aeroporto de Milão se tem de ligar para a Centauro para pedir o transfer para o local de recolha do carro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Outstanding!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

D.Linshits

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“very disappointed. arrived 30 min before the Centauro station is closing. and it was closed”
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
Arrived 30 min before the Centauro station is closing. and it was closed. no one have answered the phone during my calls. i needed to arrange a pickup from the local station to Centauro. no one have picked up the phone. as result, i didn't picked up the car and lost my voucher money. in addition i needed to rent from another agency on the spot and paid 230 Euros!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big