QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3278307340

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT NAPLES AIRPORT, NAP

Average rating on Budget at Naples Airport: 7.6 /10

B.Abazi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020
“Great 10/10”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Amazing very helpful and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Muhammad Tariq

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
This time they give third standard car with every side damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sh.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Чудесный трип по Неаполю в комфортном авто!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Заказывали машину в для недельной поездки по Неаполю, брали у компании Budget непосредственно в аэропорту. И машиной и сервисом остались вполне довольны. Машина была с мелкими дефектами/царапинами, но никаких проблем при сдаче авто это не вызвало. Выдали автомобиль быстро. По ходу дела пытались, как сейчас заведено :), предложить ещё доп страховку (уточню, у нас сразу было оплачено полное каско), мы вежливо отказались, никто настаивать не пытался. Вернули авто чуть позже назначенного времени без каких либо проблем. Поэтому в целом остались довольны услугами компании budget и непосредственно сайта EasyRentCars!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kevin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“did not get what I wanted, lucky no additional cost and a beaten up vehicle”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
I did not get the car I booked and nothing similar available so had to take a larger vehicle (in any other location would have been OK), but driving in Naples and Amalfi coast, was not appropriate. The agent wanted to sell more than I had booked and paid for, unnecessary, all I wanted after 2 flights and day of travel is to collect the keys and get to hotel ........... queue was ridiculous and the same selling of unnecessary additions tok forever for each customer. Sign the contract, shown existing damages on the contract and told to check the car before leaving. Contract signed @ 17:00, collect keys check car, contract sent by email, so cannot check the significant amount of scrapes and dents on this vehicle, all dents were new and not documented, luck I took photos at the airport in the parking bay before i left!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Duncan

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The wait to pick up the car in Naples was long - about one hour. The stations were all manned, it just seems that it takes a long time to process each customer in Italy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and smooth.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I wanted a fiat Panda but when I arrived after half an hour of waiting my at the desk was told there was only a Mercedes available for me at an extra cost of €40 per day.on top of that I was accusedtof causing scratches on the car of which I have absolutely no idea whether they were there before or after my rental. I certainly didn't collide with anyone. Either way I made an appeal and was told that depending on the appeal, they would take €400/500 out of my account in the event of repairing the car. I'm pretty sure from the scratches that were there visible you could possibly just clean them off, why the hundreds of euros is necessary I don't know, and furthermore from my own pocket is scandalous. This os just a rip off company who'll try to scam you out of every penny they can. Yes the car and location was nice but they customer service and hidden charges are just awful. Would not recommend to anyone. They won't be getting another penny out of me as I won't allow them to charge me for damage that has nothing to do with me. Especially considering I didn't even get the car I wanted in the first place.

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Voiture dans un etat pitoyable J’ai reserve une mercedes classe a et j ai recu une 308 - un peu decu mais surtout l etat de la voiture etait vraiment pitoyable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Bugaev

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Машину заменили на более лучшую, очень приветливый персонал
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Long

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Paying three times for what I booked on the site was not a pleasant experience.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I was given an upgrade without asking as well as not being told I was paying 220 euros extra for the privilege. I have put in a complaint.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.pabari

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Budget very bad , easy car Rental easy and good”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
When it was clearly mentioned on voucher nothing to be paid still they charge 200+ € as a deposit, on top of it they withdrew 750 odd € from my credit card and not Send any email or details what for it has been charged till now I.e till 48!hours , when I checked the car it has scratches all the sides , I made a note of it and I have written in inspection report, when I inquired at the drop off time budget guy said all ok and in little time my credit card was charged. So I have called your company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, have promised to resolve this matter very soon

T.Herman

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: smooth, no troubles
Dislike: pickup office: crowded, no seats, long waiting

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!