QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8403330339
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Rome Fiumicino Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT, FCO

Average rating on Budget at Rome Fiumicino Airport: 6.6 /10

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
post image
post image

E.Carr

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Frustrating and upsetting from Budget”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was really pushy about us buying their extra insurance, when we refused she got nasty about it. There was damage recorded on the car at pickup however when we returned it Budget tried to claim we did it and get us to pay for the damage. It took 2 weeks to get it resolved. we were on a cruise and communication was hard. we have since read reviews online and see this kind of treatment common from Budget in the Rome Airport. It is a shame that this location gives Budget a bad reputation as we have rented from Budget numerous times and never had any problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, especially liked the rebooking if the price dropped by 20% feature. Saved us a considerable amount of money. Easyrentcars was very helpful with helping us deal with a problem we had with the rental company

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Horrible. Never ever again.”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
We waited for 90min after a 16h flight to receive our car. The car we booked wasnt available. Never mind, no guarantee for the booked class. The issue was the very long waiting time with not enough agents at the desk and IT systems that didnt work. Very tedious - have experienced way better in Italy even with the low cost rental companies. Our car got damaged and immediately after returning the car EUR 1400 was charged to my credit card. Without any information on the actual damage. I called the hotline, very rude and not helpful at all. In the end the guy just hang up the phone. Explained to me that the actual damage was below EUR 1000 after three weeks but refuse to return the outstanding monnies. BIG Mistake to book Budget.

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Best check-in service I have received with a rental car company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Iafrate

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Nice trip”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Did not get the car that I’ve payed for, also not automatic gear available at the pick up, so we couldn’t add an extra driver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Friedman

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes-Benz B Class Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“I want to forget this altogether horrible experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I ordered Mercedes-Benz Class B Full Size Wagon, but got Mercedes Class A small car. The service at Budget Fuimicino was terrible - there were no cars left when we arrived (10 pm), so we had to take what there was. I forgot to add full waiving insurance during booking and second driver. I ended paying over $600. I'm extremely disappointed with Budget and will never rent with them again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Mansour

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I booked an A class Benz but at the time of arrival, it was not available. they offered an equivalent choice or an upgrade for a minimal fee for a B class Benz I took the B Class Benz which was a good choice.

D.Sairafi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“good”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
I have waited 45 minutes at the desk to talk with the employee. I have paid at the desk around 500 euros for all risks insurance (theft not included), which is very expensive. Insurance should be around 10 or 20% of the rental rate value not more.. I had no options so I paid it but am unhappy and won’t rent there again.

o.naert

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Extremely slow pick up desk. Needed to insist to get the type I booked.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up terrible. Waited nearly 2 hours. Then staff trying to give you another car type pretending the one you’ve booked will take a while to be ready! I insisted and get the right one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Rolf

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes-benz Gla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Check the small print!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car advertised (Mercedes) was not want we got (Ford). Counter staff use scare tactics to try and sell you extras such as roadside assistance, extra insurance, fuel package, etc. Collection of car took 1 hour including waiting time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Vargas

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“At the counter, Budget swindled me into a superior insurance package without my knowledge.”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Terrible. They upsold me someting I had NO idea I was even purchasing because I had already paid with easyrentcars. They did not tell me I was BUYING ADDTIONAL coverage. The amount was the exact same as what I paid through easyrentcars.com so when I got double charged. I was SHOCked to hear I was given optional insurance. They did NOT tell me this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Valters

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“I’m very dissapointed with the customer service at the counter”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
First thiong I was asked, if I want upgrade, which I answered of course. I already prepaid everything for the car and then I found out that the amount for the upgrade was triple extra then I already payed. I refused everything and told the lady that I don’t want any upgrades just give me the car I booked. She got mad and said ok, I’ll give you the upgrade for the same amount. Everything in Italian on the invoice. When i came back to drop off, I found out that the same amount actually have to pay extra. And only way how can i Fight for my money is to issue customer complaint through web page. If I won’t resolve this issue, never ever again renting a car on Budget or Avis.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!