QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5553528335

NOLEGGIARE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Arthur

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Car rental experience…as good as it gets.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Excellent car rental company. I’d recommend it anytime. It’s the first time I used it but it will not be the last
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant! Outstanding customer service. This is the second time I used their services, and it will most certainly not be the last.

N.Bhatia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Efficient and Easy”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good staff at the check-in and check-out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always an easy process.

YL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Good experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
The shuttle bus pick-up point was a little difficult to find (carpark P4 at Verona airport). We were given a bigger and newer car as the model that we initially booked was unavailable. Vehicle was clean and in great condition, and the staff was diligent in noting small scratches by the previous users. Good customer service and they were not pushy about add-ons and insurance. Would rent from Noleggiare again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience from Qeeq. Price drop protector saved us quite a bit of money and we were very satisfied.

J.Devet

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Price drop found and great rental experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Great experience with staff. They allowed us to modify our time from 2 pm to 2pm and change to noon to noon because we arrived 2 hours early. Very nice! Difficulty with Google maps and finding location and construction on road. Driver window did not always go up right away, but did work slowly. Staff was great. Drop off was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved us about $40.

E.Sapiro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Great car. Compact and comfortable.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Great company. Definitely will try to use your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.DONATI

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“EASY, RELIABLE, NO ISSUES, Would use both companies again!!!!”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Great service and friendly staff. No issues . Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service all great- thank you
post image

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and well maintained. Great size for what we needed. Finding the shuttle from the airport to the car pickup was not very strait forward. In one email we received, it states in small print what shuttle service to use, in another there was no mention of the shuttle company. We waited at the airport for over an hour and had to call Noleggiare twice before someone told us what shuttle to look for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Almost perfect until the dropoff.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.0 /10
Everything was going well until the drop off where they told me that the trunk cover was missing. The vehicle never had a trunk cover to begin with so now I have to deal with the company because they want to charge me €300 for a missing trunk cover that was never there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth

L.LOPEZ SERRANO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Buena experiencia y barato.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Esperamos un rato en la puerta del establecimiento hasta q nos atendieron.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good vehicle with nice service”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We picked the car at Pisa and staff gave us Florence branch address for drop-off. However once we got there to return the car the staff said drop-off is at different spot. It was underground carpark without obvious sign of the company so it took us 5 mins to circle around until luckily we saw staff with pink t-shirt. should at least put the company logo/ name at the car park entrance. All the staff we met however was very nice and one of them also gave us shuttle service to train station. The car was in good condition and we got complimentary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Gotel

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Watch out insurance insisted or no car !!”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
They insisted I pay for their full insurance despite having QEEQ AXA insurance and with my credit card due to needing proff of INTERNATIONAL DRIVERS LICENSE, had a digital online one but they said they only accept paper license.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They reimbursed my AXA insurance whoch I appreciate

J.Wensley

View more >
Economy | Mahindra Kuv100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Disappointed at the start with Noleggaire, but they are an OK firm overall.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.0 /10
The pickup point n Bologna airport was difficult to locate. The staff at the pickup desk disputed that my booking included the one-way fee even though the contract clearly stated it did. They tried to charge me an additional one-way fee. This held up the booking by 30 mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Will definitely use again !”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Staff very heplfull and pleasant!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Value for Money with car very high !!

N.Pascazio

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Thankful for QEEQ.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
I throughly enjoyed my experience with Noleggiare. At first, I was very skeptical because it was not at the airport, but once I got into the shuttle van and got to the counter, I was put at ease. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Noleggiare.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have never used QEEQ before and was skeptical because their price was so inexpensive, but was quickly excited with the ease of the website and payment security. You are doing a great thing. Thank you.

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Kamiq or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Awful”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Worse experience renting a car. The staff at the Rome location were very unfriendly and rude. More interested in smoking cigarettes than anything else. Also try to sell additional insurances when I am fully covered. Joke

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Car was great but took too long to collect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great

Adam

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“I would recommend QEEQ and NOLEGGIARE”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
All excellent except breakdown cover is not included.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

M.Zlatkovic

View more >
Economy | Mahindra Kuv100 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Easy process”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant staff and car was perfect size
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Papi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Unproblematic fast and easy rental”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good rental, there was a waiting line for about 30min, lady at counter tried to sell additional insurence, but thats nothing new. Overall very good experience. We got a Lancia Ypsilon, as did all the people in the line. But it was a nice car, new and very drivable, even to the etna.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good platform, helpful for rentals, great deals

Catalin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“very good value for money”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
the car was in very good shape, quite new, low mileage and very clean. the location of rental desk was in about 4 minutes walking from the exit of the airport. very good the overall rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was quite impressed on the service support of qeeq.com. very good and definitely will book again with qeeq.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!