QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4917397335

RHODIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Keith Buttigieg

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Great rental”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would definitely recommend

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Expected renault received fiat”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
Everything is great when you have a credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect and cheap as always.

S.Reschwamm

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“The car was excellent value”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
It could of been clearer that Rhodium and Goldcar where situated together
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Cindy Hill

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Goldcar/Rhodium employee was awful, aggressive and rude. Easyrentcars was great!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
The front desk staff was aggressive with us, telling us we needed to spend an additional 237 euros and that Easyrentcars did something illegal by renting us one of Goldcar/Rhodium's vehicles. She tried to sell me things that were already covered in my Easyrentcars contract and kept us at the desk for over an hour. She demanded a copy of the contract and continued to tell us this was illegal. I refused to pay the additional fee, which infuriated her, but she finally gave me the keys. The vehicle had damage on it that was not indicated on the initial document, so they re-did it and gave me another. I took pictures just in case they gave me a hard time when I returned it. When I returned the car, I had no problem at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was great! Easy process on-line. No problems!

Z.Bewak

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The staff at the desk were so great!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
Poor service and terrible car cleanliness
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dan Larsson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Car not fully and newly cleaned upon collection (but no big deal, wasn't like dirty) and windshield fluid empty (a bit annoying). Everything else just fine and very good value for money - will likely use Goldcar/Rhodium again on next trip to Italy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just as good as any other car rental company.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“ESPERIENZA ORRIBILE”
About Rhodium: 2.7 /10
Affitto auto tutte le settimane, ma mai mi sono ritrovato in queste condizioni. Personale scorretto arrogante approssimativo. Pensate che mi hanno dato l’auto con due incidenti e uno neanche era stato segnato. Fanno dello sciacallaggio vero per far sì che si acquisti la loro assicurazione casco. I peggiori in assoluto su tutta ciampino.

R.Creixell

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Funesta.”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
El personal exigió 3 condiciones que rechacé por no figurar en la información previa a la formalización del contrato: 1/ un seguro adicional (primero de 350€; después de 150€); 2/ una tasa sobre el carburante de 30'50€, y 3/ una garantia (via VISA) de 1.400€. Las rechacé y NO DISPUSE DEL VEHÍCULO.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Y.Golbraykh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
It was very terrible service. 1. No rhodium - it is goldcar now. 2. Car was not ready - dirty, and with tire problems. 3. Same tech guy add air into tire, but in the road I should to find the tire shop to fix that problem my self - they did not have other car with automatic transition in normal condition for me. What if could be happen car accident, because off tires problem?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Neil

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Terrible”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
We never got our rental car since Rhodium sold it over to Goldcar company and Goldcar said they dont have car for us and we should call Rhodium and when we called Rhodium they never picked up the call. With long flight and a small baby with us it was horrible time at the airport.

R.Gemmell

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Easy to book but prepare for a frosty counter”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
The car was as requested, a few little scratches but overall very good. The counter staff on pick up and drop off were excellent. The sales counter staff however weren’t are letting you down. Poorly signed Rhodium branding within Goldcar signage isn’t easy to spot. The sales counter staff were then too pushy over insurances that I already had. Oh and thanks for offering me insurance initially at €230 then reducing this to €180 when I turned it down the first time, that really is just unprofessional and takes me for a fool. Once I had turned down the insurance I was treat like an inconvenience and moved on quickly without a lot of instruction on what to do next. Very poor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars makes it exactly that, easy to rent cars. Great service at a great price and no focus on pushing extras. Well done, excellent experience

DG

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Great experience all in”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Quick to pick up and drop off, no queues. Car in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked well!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Counter staff tried to sell us additional insurance for 300 USD telling us that insurance we have bougt on easyrent car is not valid, what was not true. We did not buy it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“One of the worst experiences in renting”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
It's a scam, they claimed I needed to pay an additional 250 euros in insurance because I had an American drivers license. Claimed by CC wouldn't cover it blah blah. If you look at their google reviews, many customers are hit with the same scam. So I cancelled the booking on the spot and got a car without issue from Sixt.

Clément

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Du vol organisé & clients pris en otage. Loueur ayant clairement des obj de ventes additionnelles”
About Rhodium: 5.3 /10
Bonjour Le loueur a prétexté que notre carte bancaire (Mastercard World Élite), celle avec laquelle nous avons effectué la réservation et le paiement initial, n’était pas adaptée pour la franchise du véhicule. Il nous a demandé de payer 444,90€ pour lever la franchise sur l’ensemble de notre séjour. Cette anergie s’est appliquée à l’ensemble des personnes venues récupérer leur véhicule ce jour là. Nous avons été pris en hold-up et obligé de payer cette somme pour ne pas nous retrouver sans véhicule pendant notre séjour. La période étant de forte affluence il n’y avait pas d’autre véhicule de libre auprès de la concurrence. L’année précédente nous avions loué en passant par EuropCar sans avoir cette mésaventure. Nous comptons ouvrir une réclamation auprès de vos services pour nous plaindre de cette situation.
post image

J.Smart

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“I was asked to pay a further £250 for insurance and then charged another £30 for a diesel?”
About Rhodium: 7.3 /10
Counter assistance tried to charge a further £250 for insurance insisting I was not covered and then would not let me take the car without charging a further £30 for it being a diesel?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy but then I was hit with hidden charges on pick up

N.Dokovic

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Almost unpossible to find car. No phone support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jack

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Good experience”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, car was in a very good condition. Waiting time could have been a bit shorter but overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the car, clear information of what is included and the price. I love the car price tracker.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!