QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7888905335

SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

H.Champion

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Expensive for just a few days”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
SBC counter was busy. The qr code queue system did not work well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

Remo Soave

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The pickup was very smooth and fast. T he car was clean, however itvdid have a lot if scratches, marks etc which were not recorded. When I reported them I was told to take pictures and go. When I returned the car it was inspected with no comments made about the sratches and marks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and cost competative, price drop seemed to have worked saving us a little

H.YAMAZAKI

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
“Good job”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
予約はVWゴルフの予定がSEATのSUVに変わっていましたが とても運転しやすく 燃費も良く 満足しています
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げの情報が迅速に入り予約切り替えも 自動的にしてもらえ感謝しています。
post image
post image
post image

D.Stewart

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Apuglia”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient but didn’t provide any information about the car return process. The car itself was great. Fuel efficient and just the right size for the narrow roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mario Ori

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
my reservation had model guaranteed. i was given a different one for lower value.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Rubino

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Very smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The car was as expected. Front desk staff was very kind and helpful. Very fast pick up and return process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good prices and choices.

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Cheap cost, false economy”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was smaller than expected. Waiting in a queue for over an hour to collect the car was totally unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Good car but a long wait at the counter”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Not enough counter staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.BUENO RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Economy | Peugeot Nuova208 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Robo de guante blanco, antes y después”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Nos ofrecieron el seguro de más alto precio sólo y cuando dijimos q no, nos ofrecieron otro más barato. No nos han devuelto la fianza de 200€ y me cobraron tras la entrega del vehículo 300€ más, estando el coche en prefectos condiciones

S.Kozer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“No worries!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Both processes (pickup and drop off) went smoothly and relatively quickly, especially, drop off. I've exchange the emails with the drop off staff (prior to drop off) to find out the exact location. Responses were quick and helpful. One minor thing - they didn't tell me that their office is on the 4th floor of the car park. It took us an extra 5 min to find out when we arrived
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price protector didn't work its magic...

Wicks

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The car was a little tired, and had no air-conditioning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved us a few ££ which was very handy!

G.VanDuzer

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Just right”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
There is not a scratch and dent check before departure. Told to take a photo, with date stamp. On return, they don’t open early, had to wait for agent, to confirm scratch, dent was present before rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

J.Jones

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Straightforward booking with great car”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Car was an upgrade on the model booked, very comfortable!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved me over £20 thank you QEEQ, I will be using you again.

J.Rudd

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

R.Hutton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Car was fin. Had a puncture and the car was towed away. I had to travel to Florence to get a new car customer service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great value for money, nice staff”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good car also good value for money Queue, but not because of staff Short walk to the counter, short walk to the car. All hood
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excellent from start to finish”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
All good booking. Will book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price

S.Costa

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Good customer care and a clean economical car.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Welcoming and friendly customer care, both at car collection and return. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy about the change in price, which made me save about 10$ after the booking.

D.Lee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“All excellent apart from the price. Nearly double pre-pandemic prices”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
As excellent as always. My preferred car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Lambroni

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“Easy and convenient”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User-friendly and cost-effective

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!