QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1034396335

LEASYS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.Griffin

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Best car hire experience post COVID.”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have just realised that I left my Apple airpods in the car when I dropped the car off. I have not been able to contact your Rome airport office to check if they have been found.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was perfect for me

S.Manku

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“A very pleasant experience”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
The pick up and drop off process was very smooth with good customer care from the staff, no trying to sell additional products etc. A very pleasant experience with Leasys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lynn

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
Just had a credit card bill with additional £103 charge against my booking without explanation from car hire company - not happy. Would not use Leasy’s again. Will have to spend time to challenge through my credit card company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Culurides

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Excellent”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Waited over 1-1/2 hours to pick up car But staff was very polite and courteous
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was great including price drop protector
post image
post image
post image
post image

Peter

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car was only filled to 50%. I left it filled up.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Andersson

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Booked model not available, we was upgraded to a Jeep Renegade luckily to fit all luggage. Nice staff, good rental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Vlady

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Very nice”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Sansano

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Gestión sencilla y muy buen vehículo.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Me dieron un vehículo superior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

m.grant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“2 hours 10 minutes of my life I will never get back”
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
waited 2 hours 10 minutes in que to collect the car. rude unhelpful staff.guy who gave me the car showed a plastic bit missing from bumper and a scratch on front wing. he said we know about these so don't worry. we waited 20 minutes for someone to accept the car when we came back. they then said the damage wasn't already there as they had no knowledge of it. I said speak to the guy who gave me the car, but he wasn't working that day. total shambles, would never ever use leasys again and if you use this sort of crap outfit I wouldn't use queen either
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Nice company but they are too lazy at the check in”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
I had to wait almost one hour to get the car. There were two people serving the customers. At one point there was only one person at the counter. When I arrived I was second in line to be served and it took forever. Not a pleasant experience after a long trip! i must say that the return process was a breeze! fast and efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Smooth but small car”
About Leasys: 9.3 /10
Car was bit smaller than expected (4 door panda) but clean and new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Why does it always log me out?????

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.

V.Raffin

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Very good”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car I had was upgraded. It was brand new. The guy at the counter was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Misha Sh

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“My first rent experience outside of my country and this is nice and smooth.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Car wad in very good condition and rental employees were pleasant and informative. The minor thing is that I dropped off a car on Friday 28th June and still waiting for deposit to unhold from card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Comfortable app to get the best rental prices. Highly recommend.
post image
post image
post image
post image

a.norton

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Having to pay extra money for picking up the car a hour later than said is disgusting.”
About Leasys: 3.3 /10
The car had never been clean, the staff was rude and just wanted extra money for everything, as it stands I will be letting every person I know to never use this company.

N.Beri

View more >
Intermediate | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Bad service at pick up counter”
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
Not at all. It was one of the worst car rental experience. Our family of 5 with a child and 2 seniors were sent walking in the rain for almost 1 km to a garage to find out that the car we booked was not available. They gave us an alfa Romeo mid size sedan when we had booked an alfa Romeo SUV. Our luggage did not fit in it. Then we started arguing with them. After a long time, they gave us a Kia sportiva which I was trying to explain to them is not an alfa Romeo. I expected at least an apology but all we got.is.a.shrug of shoulders. They said we should.take up thematter with the broker who booked the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Goyal

View more >
Full Size | Alfa Romeo Giulia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful and efficient. I was in and out in not more than 5 minutes. Mary Anne was the one who attended to me and she was exceptional, nothing short of excellent. The way she helped me in completing the formalities quickly was stellar. I loved their service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant booking experience and very easy to use, not to mention very quick.

fabien

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“SE SONT DES VOLEURS NE RESERVEZ PAS VOTRE VOITURE ICI”
About Leasys: 2.0 /10
PERSONNE à notre arrivé nous avons attendu plus d'une heure à l'accueil. LEASYS nous ont débité 183€ sans raison 3 semaines après notre réservation. L'auto a été rendu en temps et en heure avec le plein, la personne à l'accueil nous a certifié qu'il n'y avait aucun problème.... et pourtant il nous ont volé 183€. Personne ne répond au sollicitation aucun SAV. A ÉVITER

G.Pal

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019
“Bad experience”
About Leasys: 7.3 /10
good company

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!