QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1079520335

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Smooth process. Minus for hidden fee.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar was great. Car pickup was in fact handled by Hertz, which wasn't super clear when booking, but we asked around and got there. Everything went smoothly. Only caveat is they charged us a country border fee even though QEEQ communicated it was included. Other than that everything went smoothly and easily, car was as marketed and had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Benusovich

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Overall positive except from the waiting in the pick up time”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Upgraded the car but no explanations about the car functions...very long waiting and
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Albano

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 27, 2022
“Overpriced.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The personnel at the site were helpful but the process was extremely lengthy and they didn’t have the type of vehicle I’d reserved. Also, it was hertz not dollar. I was also charged VAT that was unexpected and the rental car was more than QEEQ said it would be.

c.deola

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020
“Excellent Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful, fair, and polite. The entire process was painless. I will rent through QEEQ again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Grand C-max or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Avarage”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Child car seats not installed ( liability they tell you, to not do it...), upsell extras, as a strategy for the rent co. Car not ready by the appointment time, had to wait 20-30min
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ok

M.Chamberlain

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
No dollar counter so had to hunt for it a bit. Not v clear as it was handled by another counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The agent at the airport car rental was extremely helpful and friendly. The car was not very clean inside, nothing major but I don’t think it had been cleaned just before being rented to us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Shame we were not given a local telephone number to call in case of need (on arrival). Our flight was significantly delayed. We called the only number we had which resulted in a €10 charge as it was an intercontinental call. The local number on the booking confirmation was the one of the airport and totally useless for our purposes.

W.Barley

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Good but long wait at the booth”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
All fine except the long wait to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website. I use it to rent cars every time

J.Carreira

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“not a big fan of Dollar rental in Rome.”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
We did not received the car we had chosen. car given to us was i felt was not comparable. Staff at pick up counter seemed to be more interested with social media on their phones then to look after you. the female staff employee where we picked up the car was ignorant and once again cared more about her phone. i tried pointing out some damage on the car and she dismissed me told us we would receive an email with what damages were on the car prior to pick up. we never did receive an email.

m.Engel

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“above the expectations”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The treatment of staff and the ease of renting a car made me choose Dollar. It really exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything works really easy. The price drop protector is really cool and works perfectly.

Christophe Ory

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Super facile tout ok”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Voiture conforme à l’annonce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site super toujours les prix les plus bas

M.Landau

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Nice car but terrible service at the airport”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Include ekstra time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect!

J.Patel

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
We were in the waiting line 1.5 hours late. We waited another hour before we were called to the counter. The lady at the counter said "we were over 2 hours late and hence they gave our car away". She then started offering us a different car for 300 euros more. I explained our reason being late which was not in our control. The lady said we don't have any other options. I then asked for a smaller car which she was able to give us for the same cost. I asked if the cost could be reduced since I am getting the same car and the answer was no. I was at the mercy of the company and had to settle with what I got. Just poor customer service!! Especially since we had a reservation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Passmore

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Great experience all round.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great to find a Nissan Qasquai, nice car. Good service at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

r.sablone

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“very bad service after the car broke up. 24 Hours and waiting. Had to cancel all my plans.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Was Hertz affiliated with Dollar.The car wasn't the one requested.Took over one hour to get the car. The reception had ONLY one person for about 20 costumers. Very hot office .My wife almost passed out. I am still withing to finalize the bill and NO ONE is helping.

G.Davies

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Booked early and got a great deal”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Excellent Service all round
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value

J.Acevedo

View more >
Intermediate | Peugeot Traveller or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Poor customer service, car just OK”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Customer service at the Milan Airport is totally poor. long waiting time for no reasons. Vehicle conditions are not the best, many miles, a lot of scratch and poorly cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick E

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Cheapest way to travel around Italy”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
We waited a long time to pick up the car. When returning, the parking garage where we told to return it was full and it took a long time to straighten out where to go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved how they emailed me when they found a better price!

E.Sazak

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Practical but not clearly informed”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Staff was helpful but was a little pushy on selling extras. Didn’t wait for too long.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!