QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1292943335

LOCAUTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Great rental”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Polite and helpful checkin staff. Located right outside station. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Wojtkowski

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
“Nice experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Great company. Very nice staff. Quick deposit return (next day after drop off). Brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Smooth proces and great service”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Recieved an upgrade of 30€ for a whole week. Very good Diesel from Locauto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hollar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Easy but expensive rental with Locauto”
About Locauto: 7.7 /10
Car from Locauto was fine. Expensive but that is just what you get with an automatic car in Europe in August
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as always

Roxane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“EasyRentCars + Locauto: top experience!!”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Tout est excellent, sauf longue attente au comptoir, ce qui est normal vue la periode très touristique.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est très bien passé!

P.Mangiarini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CAR HIRE - CASE STILL OPEN”
About Locauto: 3.3 /10
Locauto was unable to read two credit cards saying that the cards were “blocked”.....no alternative solution was provided as the person at the desk was not collaborative, so we never got access to the car . Luckily SIXT car hire 5 meters away was open and of course, as it always happen to me as I book cars everywhere in europe since years with my credit card, we took another car. Nonetheless, we paid 85 euros instead of 25 because Locauto was: - unable to read the card correctly - unable/unwilling to give help and also a little unpolite to be honest. As we booked with Easyrentcars they just said “check with the broker” as we weren’t even their clients..... So my experience with locauto was absolutely terrible . No IT capabilities, poor customer service , bad attitude
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“DO NOT USE locauto EVER! terrible customer experience - spent over an hour picking up the car!”
About Locauto: 6.5 /10
Terrible experience picking up the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick C

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Locauto at Cagliari airport were awesome. 100% recommended!”
About Locauto: 8.3 /10
Awesome customer care. Accompanied to the car by a series of very polite ladies. Car was a brand new Fiat 500L (650km on the clock), which was a slight disappointment having chosen a VW Golf, but the car was super clean, full of fuel and well prepared, so can’t really complain. Would recommend 100%.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fairly straight forward, €10 cheaper than rental companies’ own site for 5 day rental

M.Goel

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“decent experience. could be much better.”
About Locauto: 7.3 /10
car was much smaller than we booked. had challenges to fit the luggages. they said its in the same category.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Yakob

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
About Locauto: 9.0 /10
The pickup was fairly quick but the drop off was painfully slow an be there wasn't even anyone else waiting before us! We missed a shuttle and had to wait simply because of the slowness
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hauge

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Frustrating”
About Locauto: 5.7 /10
Locauto did not have the type of vehicle specified when I created my booking at all. Had to agree to drive in a vehicle with less space, leading to difficulties having all luggage in the car, and cramped seating.

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Very good and easy, once the car hire comapny had been identified for me”
About Locauto: 9.3 /10
Easy and very helpful

Danno

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Car was fine, but man, picking up your car takes an eternity.”
About Locauto: 8.0 /10
The pickup time was horrible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We were told the vehicle was a Toureg or similar, and at pickup, they said Locauto does not have these type of vehicles.

J.Bertin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
About Locauto: 7.7 /10
The office is not clearly indicated when you landed at the airport People are nice at the offices (pick-up and drop off) But when I drop off, they don’t check the car because I left my wallet inside and this is the next customer who write me to inform the lost
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Igor

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
About Locauto: 9.7 /10
10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Robinson

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019
About Locauto: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with the automated system that caused a delay picking the car up. Staff were efficient, helpful and apologised for the delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cristian

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
“Very poor company in terms of professionality and competence. I still waiting the money refound.”
About Locauto: 2.0 /10
Locauto is a company without any care for their customers. They just are focused on their business trayng to earn money as much as possibile. Never rent to this company.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!