QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3907300335

ITALY CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Very pleasant and easy experience.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Very easy, cheap, and fuss-free service. The car was in good condition. We'd got a hybrid car which helped save a lot on gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kenyon

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Adequate”
About italy car rent: 6.0 /10
Smaller car than anticipated. The location of the car was a LONG way away from the office at Bari airport and difficult to find upon return in the dark and heavy rain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Martinak

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Car wasnt ready and got different model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Strachan

View more >
Compact | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
The car was very old with a very high mileage. The seats were worn as was the steering wheel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

O.Greenberg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Great experience”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience

D.Sharp

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Good value deal”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Decent value and the car was in good condition. Customer service was better than expected as the reviews were generally less than complimentary. The only minor issue was the distance of the pick up point from the arrivals terminal. It is a long walk in the heat with baggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking procedure worked well. No issues.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 4, 2022
“Very bad”
About italy car rent: 2.0 /10
I had a terrible experience. They gave me already damaged car and I got tyre breakdown on the highway. The mirror was already damaged and after the tyre damage during the drive, the mirror has completely gone. They even ask me to drive in that way without mirror. I had to go back to Catania by bus in order to get the replacement car. They charged me 900€ deposit and 640€ for the damages. They haven’t even returned back the deposit yet. What’s more the location of the pickup and drop off cannot be found easily. During the drop off two staff of Sicily Car Rental have helped me. I had a very very very bad experience and I’ve lost a lot of money because of their fault. I want my money back and I’ll never ever choose this bad company at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

C.Postiglione

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Car was great. Too large to drive through Sicily. No info regarding tolls. Drop off difficult because hard to see sign where to drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dirk DeGenna

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Terrific Tuscan Car Rental Experience”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I was very satisfied with my rental experience this week. The clerk was very friendly. I rented one type of car, which it turns out was a little high on mileage, so the clerk changed me over to a newer model without asking, as a convenience. Drop off was quick an easy. Now just waiting for refund of my security fee which I expect to happen shortly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.friedman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Pleased customer”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
It was overall very good experience with car quality and Italy Car Rent personnel .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me what I wanted at competitive price

E.Barry

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Nice and simple. Just what you need from a car hire.”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very nice and efficient staff at pickup and drop off. Decent car, icompliant with the reserved category.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gurevich

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Set of unpleasant surprises”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
First of all, we got Fiat instead of Opel. But the worst thing was happened at the end. We dropped off the car and were told that was a damage, actyally itvwas some slight attrision on the bumper. We are definetly not involved in its appearence - may be it was not be marked, since it does not look like damage. However we were charged. Now we are trying to get the compencation since we have the ensurence. Meanwile the answer that we got from QEEQ was not relevant to our request. Another unpkeasant thing: we payed in advance for the gps, but at the drop of we were cgarged again for tge gps.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We wrote to qeeq.com and explained the problems but their answer was very formal and did not contain any operative information that might be useful to us

J.Lodato

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Out rental experience was fine. We were happy with the car provided.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
I was at first disappointed in Italy Car Rent because we arrived a few hours early and I was hoping to be able to have a car at that time. Unfortunately no car was available. When we returned there was a client who was very upset with Italy Car Rent claiming that she had been deceived and was having to pay costs for damage that was not her responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Russo

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Shorten the lines that form in the FCO pickup. Maintain your vehicles more carefully.”
About italy car rent: 7.0 /10
After driving away in the car the change oil light came on. It continued to be on for the three weeks I had the car. Several of the car lights were not working. Into my time with the car adblue notice indicated. I had to call customer service to find out what I had to do. Had to take care of that while renting the car. In short, the maintenance of the car was poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was fine.

A.Traicoff

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Impossible to find mediocre car rental company”
About italy car rent: 4.0 /10
Disaster finding where to pick up the car. Infuriating. Spent over an hour first finding their location and then actually locating the car. What a waste of time!

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
About italy car rent: 5.0 /10
There was a small amount of sand in the car on return due to going to the beach for which they charged €30 as a “cleaning fee”. It seemed every car that was returned had an additional fee charged for some reason.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Giacalone

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Great experience all around!”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
This location is super convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book!

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!