QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2718883335

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

I.Clement

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 6, 2022
“Ok however the one way rental was a sting.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Difficulty finding a petrol station and ran out of time. (Not their fault) Ridiculous that they charge a filling fee on top of the cost of the petrol. 22€ fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Probably would have picked another car. We got what we ordered, which is unusual. I blame James May! LOL
post image

Jorge

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500 X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Rapido y sencillo”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
El auto fue algo pequeño para nuestras necesidades y estaba algo sucio
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Servicio rápido y eficiente en la reserva

M.O'Reilly

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We had a very long wait to pick up our car in Florence. There was a long queue to get service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Carder

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“It really made our trip to have our rental car!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car did not have what we expected: Sat navigation & at least a backup camera - so was disappointing. However, we did manage with, & get used to, the beeping sensors. We used an app on our phone to navigate but could not plug phone into the car to charge so had to use a map - North Amrica phone plugs don't seem compatible with European plugs - would have been helpful to know!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not know anything about a Price Protector but platform work well.
post image
post image
post image

A.Sosa

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Muy buena”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas. La atención en mostrador inmejorable. No había personal para la entrega del auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buena. Respecto de la plataforma de rebaja no tengo opinión

V.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020
“Great experience no issues”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth experience. We had some difficulty picking up the car as no staff were available at the actual area with cars but we found it eventually
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple and clear

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Was very smooth and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

Ekaterina Krem

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020
“Perfect holiday”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great experience in Genua, I don’t really trust Italian rental agencies ;) but here was everything excellent, always again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to find good deal

a.dafna

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices you can find. Really great

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good value for money, fast booking process, hard to find parking(for drop-off)”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was helpful but we have argued on what`s included and not included. He tried to upsell (full insurance) even if I have explained I have the Axa Insurance booked through easyrentcars.com website. I have asked if the car is equipped for winter, the staff at the counter said I don`t have included chains in my booking and I need to pay other 6 euro/day. I have showed again my booking details, then he said I have included everything I needed. I left the airport, went on the highway and I have seen the snow chains are mandatory (even if there was no snow). Luckily, our friends were using their car and having spare snow chains in case the police would stop us. At drop off (drop off opens only at 9:00 so I had to wait in order to get my car checked). I wanted to wait because in Rome Fiumicino I had a bad experience with the check-up. Overall, I liked Europcar, but I would have preferred a bit more transparency regarding the snow chains.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Deposit issue: Deposit blocked on my card was different than the one on the booking (Europcar said that easyrentcar offered me wrong information about the deposit. Easyrentcar was claiming the deposit is 300 euro, Europcar was claiming is 500 euro, luckly this time, the difference wasn`t very big but in % is almost double. What if I rent a more expensive car, easyrentcars would inform me the deposit is 1500, then I arrive at the rental counter and they tell me it`s 2500 and I will have a limit on my credit card of 2000 euro and can`t rent?) Loyalty program could be improved: I would prefer a better loyalty program (when I use to rent directly from the same company, I was getting upgrades to cars quite easily + free weekends etc.). Now the "points" I gain n easyrentcars expire from one year to another (I started using the website in autumn last year and didn`t manage to change the loyalty tier as the year changed. Open claim: I have an open claim since October with easyrentcars for extrafuel charge which didn`t get solver until now (4 months later). Satisfied overall: Overall, I had good experiences with easyrentcars.com. I have started to rent more and more often with them instead of renting directly with the companies.

R.Casadei

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

Слава

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Остались очень довольны, ждём ответа от Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Так как получали машину вечером не заметили что одна из верёвок понимающие внутреннию крышку при открытии багажника была оборвана. В Бергамо выезд через все шлагбаумы через звонок, т.е камера не видит что машина с проката.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Удобно и легко,всем советую.

f.ezzi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great overall
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I waited more than an hour in picking up office because of too many people waiting for line, and only 1 counter is open

L.Spinelli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Great experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Always great and cars go just perfect. I keep renting from them and not looking elsewhere for the time being.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site with very good offers.

A.Mondaini Coutinho Silveira

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They were all very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The site shows cars which are not compatible with the car rental cars. Unfortunately this is true not only for europcar but all car rentals

K.Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff gentilissimo e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prezzo buonissimo e facile da noleggiare
post image

Gualtiero

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“easy good and affordable”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Nice service. Good staff. Especially at drop-off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are great!! really get the best rate in an easy clear way!!

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“Good, but reservation should have had been honoured.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Europcar was informed by Easyrentcars that I will be late to pick up the reserved car. Despite that, I was informed that the car I reserved was gone and I had to pay extra for another car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!