QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5545741338

LANZAROTE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.GEYER

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
“great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
there were very small scratches on the driver door which were not mentioned in the report, due to bad lighting in car pick up you could not see it, I only saw this on last day when putting petrol at the gas station.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
did not use

R.Ribes Diaz

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Incertidumbre y desasosiego en la recogida del coche.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.

T.ABBOTT

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went very smoothly from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bezer

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Easy to use and competitive price.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Efficient,courteous and pleasant staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Booked online and received email confirmation and a great price too.

C.Brand

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Easy peasy”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Minor issue was that the car needed servicing (dashboard alert light was on) at 13k km. Not a prob for us though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good thanks.

A.Creevy

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“GREAT CAR HIRE COMPANY”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great little car. Counter staff friendly and helpful. They did try to sell us extra insurance which we didn't need as had our own and also try to sell break down insurance, which I really do think should be included in the rental rates, but you don't have to buy it and given you are renting fairly new cars anyway we took the chance and did not pay extra for this. Other than this a great all round service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Used Easyrentcars.com on several occasions to book our car hire. The website provides an excellent selection of car rental providers and selection criteria (such as on airport, full to full fuel etc.) options are easy to select to get a quick list of exactly what you want. Highly recommend using them.

D.Gassmann

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Goldcar = arnaqueur”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Goldcar m'a imputé des coûts supplémentaires sans m'en informer.... INADMISSIBLE.... J'attends un remboursement de votre part.... Réclamation en cours
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Ian Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Used before and never had any issues. Car was full of dents and scrapes. Was a very tired vehicle with over 50,000km on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.PERNAS CANADELL

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good balance price/quality”
About Orlando: 7.0 /10
The car was a bit old 97.000 km, and with minor dents and imperfections but it worked well and good enough for the price I paid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went ok
post image

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Easy rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was fine and service great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booked easy

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Orlando: 9.0 /10
Pas ases puissante. Voiture bas de gamme
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

VS

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“very good besides for extra hidden small charges”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
was good. didn't realise there was an extra charge for emergency breakdown and another charge for fuel fee even if you return it full. Don't like the hidden costs but otherwise all was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Fellows

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Car great but service at check in not so good”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We waited around 30/40 minuties in the collection que for our vehicle, service seemed really really slow for each customer even though there were two members of staff dealing with customers and a third behind a computer. When it eventually came to our turn, we were told about the deposit if £1950 to put onto a credit card this was fine as we had taken out our own damage waiver Insurance. The staff member asked if we wanted to upgrade so £0 deposit on a credit card when we said no thankyou she seemed quite shocked and checked we were sure. We had booked a group c vehicle c4 cactus or similar, we were given paperwork to sign for a vw polo when we questioned this and asked is that not smaller will we fit, we were told yes you will be fine there is only three if you. We said we would go see the car and see if the size was enough for us as we just wanted to get on our way after a long wait. We walked away and decided to look online, seeing that a vw polo is smaller and is group b vehicle we returned to the desk again and joined the que after a few minutes the lady that had served us noticed we were back and approached us we explained about the different group and that we would just like the car we booked and paid for in the same group. We waited again and after a few phone calls we were then allocated a Hyundai i30 and so went to collect that. While waiting for the car to arrive we saw the couple before us who had still not left either they were on there third car the first one had an issue (can’t remember what) and the second one had a flat tyre they had been told it’s fine just take the car and you can get the tyre blown back up. Why would any customer just landed for there holiday want to do that?? And what if it couldn’t simply be blown up? This demonstrates really poor customer service. At the desk when we asked about getting the polo we were told there are no c4 cactus we’ll surely then you should upgrade us if you don’t have what we purchased not downgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and easy to do

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“No hard sell to by insurance. No Hassle”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
It did really. Almost new car .only done 1000 kilometres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Value for money but short on cars had to come back next day for right car”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Tried to charge me for fuel but had to show them it was Full to Full. Then gave me a van instead of a car and said they didnt have anything else. Was asked to come back next day and picked up a better car. Hassle but worth it in the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J. Mills

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About Interrent: 4.7 /10
Counter Staff was rude and utterly unprofessional. New terms and conditions were introduced and, to be precise, imposed at pick up (e.g. while 300/500 deposit was agreed in the booking made online, 1100 were held at pick up, not to mention other airport and operations fees not disclosed at booking stage). They also tried to sell an additional insurance policy of Eur 200+ - despite I made clear that I had already bought total coverage ("0 waiver") at booking stage. Needless to say, first and last time I rent from this company.

G.Horvath

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“I ll give 5* for Orlando. Only thing it was difficult to find the shuttle bus for me. Thank you”
About Orlando: 9.3 /10
I ll give 5* for Orlando. Only thing it was difficult to find the shuttle bus for me. The car was clean inside and quite new. We highly recommend it. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5* company! Definitely use you again! Highly recommend it! Thank you

M.Davies

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Very good deal but comes with some hassle”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
I think you get what you pay for and it was very good value for money, however there is a very hard sell that you need to take out their insurance despite that we had taken separate insurance. You also have to give a credit card with a Euro 1000 deposit as I did not take the insurance. Also the fuel is a slight of hand and you will pay £22.50 for returning with a full tank ie which is still a cheaper option than returning empty. Car had about 20 points of damage which I had to record before taking the car, at the time I was picking up the car it was late at night and the car parking was poorly lit so it was difficult to access the condition of the car. I moved to a better lit area and took photos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Complete rip off - had paid a good/fair price through easyrentcars but then was stung by insurance at Budget. £3k premium to pay for ANY damage to the car with fire/theft cover or large daily amount to pay in order to waive any possible fees. No other options.

R.Galbraith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Good for the price!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The price was very cheap. So cheap that you would think how can they rent a car at this price and make any money. But the English woman at the counter was not very nice. She didn't smile once and all she did was tell me how much I was liable for when I turned down the insurance. And then tried to tell me I needed to have an international drivers license and I would be fined if I was stopped and didn't have it. This is not stated in their terms and I have rented many times in Spain before with no issues. So they were very pushy and not very nice but in a way it was worth it because the car was so cheap.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Know More about Lanzarote Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lanzarote

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!