QEEQ
Find Your Centauro Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on Centauro at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 8.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Not the car requested. Car provided only just big enough for pax and luggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Mallorca week trip”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Kaori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“レンタカー”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
空港からのシャトルバスを見つけるのにわかりにくく、手間取りました。 また、事務所に着きシャトルを降ろされ、受付では混乱状態で、他のお客さん達でごった返していました。 何処でどのように待てばいいのか、案内がわかりにくく、皆さん困惑していました。 スタッフの要領が悪いのか3時間以上待たされました。唯一、トイレがあったことは助かりました。私達に対応してくれたスタッフは、明るく、とても感じが良かったしスムーズに手続が終わりました(10分程)。 結局ホテルに着いたときには、食事の時間は終わっていて、レセプトの方の計らいで夜食にありつけたものの、10分で食堂は閉まってしまうという慌ただしい事になってしまいました。
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

A.Lomax

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
“Great car but long wait”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Everything was good apart from having to wait over 1 1/2 hours to get check in and ger the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was great, can’t fault it
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

K.Mimouni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Je ne comprends pas pourquoi j’ai eu des frais.Le prix annoncé n’est pas le même payé à l’agence”
About Centauro: 3.3 /10
L’attente au comptoir était horrible ! 40 personnes devant nous et donc 3h d’attente c’est inadmissible.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
En resservant la voiture nous n'avions pas eu de détail sur les prix de l'assurance/Caution. à la récupération de la voiture nous avons été surpris par les frais à payer sur place. Si non à part ce détail, la voiture était en bonne état, la navette vers l’aéroport est rapide, le personnel est professionnel. Je recommande.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Best holidy car rental experience to date.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Professional friendly service. Very busy with many customers, but totally satisfied with vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform would highly recommend.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All very good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Received brand new car with 100km on the clock, fully loaded. Staff very nice and polite, first time someone havent tried to sell me extra insurance. Pick up - i was scared by lot of people leaving cars but all went smooth. Fully recomended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big