QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7351581226
Find Your Centauro Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on Centauro at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 8.5 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Not the car requested. Car provided only just big enough for pax and luggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Mallorca week trip”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kaori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“レンタカー”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
空港からのシャトルバスを見つけるのにわかりにくく、手間取りました。 また、事務所に着きシャトルを降ろされ、受付では混乱状態で、他のお客さん達でごった返していました。 何処でどのように待てばいいのか、案内がわかりにくく、皆さん困惑していました。 スタッフの要領が悪いのか3時間以上待たされました。唯一、トイレがあったことは助かりました。私達に対応してくれたスタッフは、明るく、とても感じが良かったしスムーズに手続が終わりました(10分程)。 結局ホテルに着いたときには、食事の時間は終わっていて、レセプトの方の計らいで夜食にありつけたものの、10分で食堂は閉まってしまうという慌ただしい事になってしまいました。

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Lomax

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Great car but long wait”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Everything was good apart from having to wait over 1 1/2 hours to get check in and ger the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was great, can’t fault it

K.Mimouni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Je ne comprends pas pourquoi j’ai eu des frais.Le prix annoncé n’est pas le même payé à l’agence”
About Centauro: 3.3 /10
L’attente au comptoir était horrible ! 40 personnes devant nous et donc 3h d’attente c’est inadmissible.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
En resservant la voiture nous n'avions pas eu de détail sur les prix de l'assurance/Caution. à la récupération de la voiture nous avons été surpris par les frais à payer sur place. Si non à part ce détail, la voiture était en bonne état, la navette vers l’aéroport est rapide, le personnel est professionnel. Je recommande.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Brown

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Best holidy car rental experience to date.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Professional friendly service. Very busy with many customers, but totally satisfied with vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform would highly recommend.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“All very good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Received brand new car with 100km on the clock, fully loaded. Staff very nice and polite, first time someone havent tried to sell me extra insurance. Pick up - i was scared by lot of people leaving cars but all went smooth. Fully recomended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!