QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2902315226

BILBAO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.Miles

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Seat rental in Spain”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car we were given was not the one we ordered, but it was close. Sadly this meant it was slightly smaller, which caused some difficulties, and there were dents on the car when we picked it up. Thankfully these were all known about and we were not charged. Pickup was fast and good and dropoff took no time whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well, first time we've used Qeeq, we will look again when booking next time.

G.LARROSA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
“Quick and easy process”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy process dealing with the staff at record go. They made renting cars easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Try it

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019
“Very nice car.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The car had a low tire from the moment we got it. We were told that it was a configuration problem, but it wasn’t.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Car was fine but the customer service was VERY slow, impersonal and very disorganized at pick up. there was zero customer service and they ended up charging me more then what I signed up for on easyrentcars. awful experience.

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
There were no signs anywhere in the airport to show the pickup location. Once we talked to about 3 different people, they led us in the general direction. The shuttle arrived after about 45 mins. There was only one person at check in (who was also the shuttle driver) so that took another hour before we actually had the car. Ok car rental had given us the wrong address for returning the car so we spent over an hour driving around to find it and made it to the airport about 35 minutes before departure. Extremely stressful in every way and will never book with OK car rental again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Karis

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Very slow service”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The car was great and exactly what we wanted, however, the service was incredibly slow in picking up the car and dropping it off. Paperwork took an extraordinary amount of time, and there were many people waiting in line ahead of us who were also taking a long time to get through their paperwork, so it was not just our problem. We could give the company a higher rating if pickup and dropoff times were reduced drastically. As it was, we spent nearly 2 hours waiting to pick up our car, and it took over an hour to finish the paperwork on dropoff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website works great - no further comments!

H.Derache

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“OK Booking, OK car, but”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
- The car was nice - Under staffed office at pick up - No indications at the airport where to go for the shuttle transfer service / it appeared to be at departures level, which was not indicated in documents or in the airport - if you don't take the extra insurance they offer ... they give you a car with a hidden problem, that they charge you at drop-off (we argued about it, but it didn't help - we sent a reclamation by e-mail, nog reaction up to date) - the amount they reserve on your credit card is double comparared to the indication at online reservation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
- good overview of possible rents, user friendly website - the reservation system should be more clear by which renting company the car is offered, showing more clearly the logo and - the reservation system should show the rating of the renting company. For "OK cars" it appears to be very bad ... but this is not showed by your website when choosing.

a.viol

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Quick service, friendly staff. Fast drop off, would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Fool me once...”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Lots of hidden fees (gas, early drop off, large deposit, etc) terrible customer service on day of pick up. The service rep made us so angry we wanted to cancel but then were informed we couldn't without talking to the third party booking service. Not in Bilbao airport and very difficult to locate for return. Only positive thing I can say is the car was in good condition. Still waiting for deposit, though it's only been a few days. Wish I would have read more reviews prior to reserving. Won't book with them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Edwards

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Terrible customer service. Completely taken advantage of and ripped off”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Will never use again and will encourage others to do the same. Worst customer service I have ever experienced

S.Guerricabeitia

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Great deal pricewise but have to be patient with the time needed.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
They could have had more staff to return cars to in order to expedite. Waited to turn in the car for over 40 minutes. Otherwise worked out great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Hancox

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
When in Spain there was a lot of confusion and a lot of extra costs for the car that we did not expect after stating clearly what we were after. Also staff had attitude.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Pitt

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“I did not get the car I booked.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I booked an Audi or similar. I was given a Ford. They had many Audi’s but the cost of the booking went from €150 to €400 so I took the Ford. When I said that I had booked an Audi, the staff had no solution.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Lopez casado

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Horrible service in Bilbao!! When we got there we took 2 hours and 30 minutes to pick up hour car. Nothing wrong about the staff working there, one guy picking up, dropping and checking all the cars, and one woman doing all the contracts, we were surprise that they could even manage everything. It was really annoying to wait that long but it wasn’t the employees’s fault at all, it’s impossible to run a place just we that staff, they couldn’t do more and obviously they were so stress. This complain it’s more about the company and how necessary it’s to hire more people, not fair for the customers and not fair at all for the staff.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Lots of hidden costs”
About OK Mobility: 5.7 /10
No communication given that they are located off site and you need to get a shuttle bus to their offices.

N.Guimond

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Must read all small caracters. It just feels like we are running in one trap after the other.”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
It just feels like a very dishonest company. There is basically no way to really know how much the rental will cost beforehand. Even when one book from full to empty, we have to fill up to avoid fees. I am not even mentioning the insurance scam here. No use for prebooking insurance. You will have to take the Ok rent a car insurance if you don't want your experience to be horrible. Will never do business with them again. On the day of return, no one was there. We had to call some non obvious number to have service and assure us that someone will come take care of us and bring us to the airport. In addition, it was not clear at all at the time of booking that the company was not directly at the airport but somewhere else.

J.CHARDAYRE

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Mauvaise surprise”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Nous avons été facturés de frais supplémentaires sans en avoir été informés au préalable Nous avons découvert ce supplément sur notre relevé carte bancaire En revanche la commerciale a su trouver du temps pour nous proposer une assurance supplémentaire

S.Riley

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We requested an Audi A3 and get a BMW1, so feel we like st out a bit here.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.McCormack

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Terrible service”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Nothing more than organised criminals. Charged for insurance but was told it was for fuel

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Lovely car, awful staff in Bilbao”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
We loved our car! It was a higher category than what we book as no smaller cars were available. However service at the desk was awful. The lady tried to make us upgrade our vehicle and ask for about 200 Euros more, without telling us that anyway – also without paying more – we would have had the same vehicle as no other available. She insisted a lot trying to put us off from sticking with our original choice. Extremely annoying and time consuming. She also insisted a lot to make us purchase an insurance that we already had! Not impressed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We love this website and your customer service is amazing

Know More about Bilbao Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bilbao

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!