QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4198776340
Find Your Sicily By Car Car Rentals at Naples Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR AT NAPLES AIRPORT, NAP

Average rating on Sicily By Car at Naples Airport: 7.4 /10

Remo Soave

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The pickup was very smooth and fast. T he car was clean, however itvdid have a lot if scratches, marks etc which were not recorded. When I reported them I was told to take pictures and go. When I returned the car it was inspected with no comments made about the sratches and marks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and cost competative, price drop seemed to have worked saving us a little

R Martin

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good service poor location”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The location was a little hard to find but we got there after walking a lot. The staff was helpful and friendly the car was in good shape
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine no issues

Z.Gorman

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Wrong car, right place”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I paid for a Benz and got a SEAT, so that was underwhelming. Their customer service was helpful when calling ahead of time though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform worked well and found me better deals than I would have gotten otherwise, which was certainly nice.

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Thank you qeeq~!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
this was the second car I got from Sicily by car. I was not thrilled with the condition of the cars. I know this was an exceptional year and cars were scarce... so hopefully it will be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. Service, friendliness and price were all good! eeee

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
“Wonderful smooth experience!”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
There were a lot of little issues with the car... tire pressure, burned out head lights, and no none seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Wonderful smooth experience!... and best price!

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

l.hadar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
the car was all scratched an not enough tire air . as we started driving the 'warning lights went on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was not written that after 23:00 will need to pay extra - very disappointing

B.Ganchev

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The biggest disappointment of the whole process was when we had to queue at the counter for nearly two hours to get the vehicle and that affected badly our plans for the day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ben Horin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
waited for the car two and a half hours. it was terrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Sosin

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Great experience thanks to EasyRentCars!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
After waiting for over an hour at the counter and calling them 2 times to make sure they keep the convertible. They tried telling me that there is no convertible available. I had to argue my point for 5 minutes and show them pictures of our engagement 2 days before she finally said ok i’ll give you a convertible. They are such liars. Also the completely disregarded the fact i had bought insurance and had a waved deposit. They said it doesn't cover me in any way. And tried to push me to take insurance with them On top of my MasterCard world elite insurance and the one i had bought from EasyRentCars. After all that we ended having a good experience regardless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was absolutely amazing and soo easy to deal with they responded to me within seconds and made every necessary effort to comply with my requests. Thanks a lot for making this a good experience!

M.Stubbs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“-10”
About Sicily By Car: 4.3 /10
awful service and long wait, 3hrs in all in hot sun 39/40 degrees no shade. needed to get a bigger car that took a minute to sort but cost me another 613.00 on top of the £143.00 I had already paid. we had to pay it otherwise we didn't get the car. £300 of that was deposit which I am supposed to get back I am still waiting for it ???? Terrible service would not use or recommend this company again only used them because they were great in Sicilly
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
Horrible staff, very rude. Car also provided to us over an hour late, no offer of an alternative without having to pay more than our original booking value on top of our original booking. Never again. Do not recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nordbye

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Fantastic car price and insurance value”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Almost not nagging at all on the subject of upgrade or additional insurance. However takes a long time when you are supposed to just sign and get keys. No option to prepay gas is unpractical as it is very stressful to fuel by airport in naples upon returning
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Barroso

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“the worst experience in my life , the car got stock in the middle of the trip, I got pick up by truc”
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
the whole entire experience was a complete disaster.

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Never Again”
About Sicily By Car: 5.7 /10
When you come to the country for the first time the last thing you expect is rude and arrogant staff by the counter trying to trick you in paying more for car insurance. Avoid at all costs! Absolutely miserable experience..
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Jema

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Nul à fuir”
About Sicily By Car: 4.0 /10
Une rayure sur la jante et 400euro à payer Soit disant c'est nous mais comme il ne font pas de check up au départ cela est forcément notre faute
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

D.Ford

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Painless car hire”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
There was a fairly long wait but when we were seen it was quick and efficient and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

D.Somogyi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“I've got a brand new car, easy pick-up and drop-off, professional staff”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I had to rent a bigger car because no vehicle was available from the pre-booked category. Small car fits better on narrow streets in Italy. It's OK for me, I'm a rally competitor, but an inexperienced driver would have had trouble with the SUV in historical old towns.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There was a technical mistake on the rental platform: am and pm were interchanged. Time before noon was shortened to pm and am was afternoon. Otherwise I had good experiences with Easyrentcars.com

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!