QEEQ

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
I paid an extra 30 euros for an upgrade and the car was excellent and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did very well!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Sweetnam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Very impressed. Will rent again with QEED.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. My car had damage on pick up not on the condition form. I videoed the car and showed them on return and no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with QEED. I asked a question about late pick up at velencia airport and received a prompt response with my question answered both by email and a phone call.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

A.Manston

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Always use same rental services . Never been let down . If not sure use Qeeq for total cover incl i”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Car ticked all our boxes .. enough space for people and luggage .. drive nicely too . Staff at desk excellent !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love these people.. much cheaper than UK conterparts .. price drop nice to receive as always. Big fan of Qeeq .. never let us down !!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 18, 2021

L.Salinas Farran

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Pleasant”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
The car was new (600km) and in excellent conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The value for money was incredible
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Exactly what I expected, service was fine no issues to report.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Booked an Alfa Romeo or similar, received a Volkswagen Gold, car was ok no issues to report, seemed to use a lot of fuel but otherwise ok, was a very basic model. But it was what I booked so can't complain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, prices need to be lower compared to other booking companies.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Rafael andres

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“genial!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio en la oficina de santo domingo airport, personal muy amable y atento a las necesidades. no pude contactar con interrent por telefono pero lo hice por instagram de republica dominicana y me contestaron enseguida.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
muy buenos precios
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

A.Dryden

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Internet are a rip off company they have charged me money without my permission for an unknown reaso”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The company you provided the rental with (interment) have sent me an unreadable invoice and have charged me an additional £50 to my credit card without my permission, after they had cleared my rental and said there would be no further charge. The email address from which they sent the invoice is a no reply address so I cannot even reply. This is totally unacceptable and to take additional money without my agreement is fraudulent.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Discontented”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Was disappointed with how extra insurance was sold/explained. Difference in what was said to what was actually covered leading to ambiguity on return of car with a puncture. Initial car damage indicated damage to front right wheel where puncture occurred after the fact with no obvious damage to tyre other than punctured tyre had some damage in region of listed damage so concerned that on return told that I was liable for £180 when told on collection we were covered for everything other than damage to windows and mirrors so pretty disgusted with all the ambiguity.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price dropped shortly after booking so should be getting a partial refund soon.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big