QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4192458229

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
I paid an extra 30 euros for an upgrade and the car was excellent and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did very well!

J.Sweetnam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Very impressed. Will rent again with QEED.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. My car had damage on pick up not on the condition form. I videoed the car and showed them on return and no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with QEED. I asked a question about late pick up at velencia airport and received a prompt response with my question answered both by email and a phone call.

A.Manston

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 18, 2021
“Always use same rental services . Never been let down . If not sure use Qeeq for total cover incl i”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Car ticked all our boxes .. enough space for people and luggage .. drive nicely too . Staff at desk excellent !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love these people.. much cheaper than UK conterparts .. price drop nice to receive as always. Big fan of Qeeq .. never let us down !!

L.Salinas Farran

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“Pleasant”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
The car was new (600km) and in excellent conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The value for money was incredible

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Exactly what I expected, service was fine no issues to report.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Booked an Alfa Romeo or similar, received a Volkswagen Gold, car was ok no issues to report, seemed to use a lot of fuel but otherwise ok, was a very basic model. But it was what I booked so can't complain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, prices need to be lower compared to other booking companies.
post image

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image

Rafael andres

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020
“genial!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio en la oficina de santo domingo airport, personal muy amable y atento a las necesidades. no pude contactar con interrent por telefono pero lo hice por instagram de republica dominicana y me contestaron enseguida.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
muy buenos precios

A.Dryden

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Internet are a rip off company they have charged me money without my permission for an unknown reaso”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The company you provided the rental with (interment) have sent me an unreadable invoice and have charged me an additional £50 to my credit card without my permission, after they had cleared my rental and said there would be no further charge. The email address from which they sent the invoice is a no reply address so I cannot even reply. This is totally unacceptable and to take additional money without my agreement is fraudulent.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Walsh

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Discontented”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Was disappointed with how extra insurance was sold/explained. Difference in what was said to what was actually covered leading to ambiguity on return of car with a puncture. Initial car damage indicated damage to front right wheel where puncture occurred after the fact with no obvious damage to tyre other than punctured tyre had some damage in region of listed damage so concerned that on return told that I was liable for £180 when told on collection we were covered for everything other than damage to windows and mirrors so pretty disgusted with all the ambiguity.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price dropped shortly after booking so should be getting a partial refund soon.

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
post image

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!