QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3748396342

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON INTERRENT IN NICE

Average rating on Interrent in Nice: 7.1 /10

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Cheap, but additional costs (border crossing), should be included in the booking process.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Their office is very difficult to find, but the personnel was very kind and even waited for me outside office hours after my flight was severely delayed.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.GRABER

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Seule difficulté : pas d’envoi de la facture malgré une demande au service client
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.LUN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Vol de clés, puis vol de voiture. 1250 euros de caution perdu et vacance gâché.”
About Interrent: 3.6 /10
Que des voleurs qui ont un guichet en toile éloigné des vrais loueur de voiture. Aucun moyen de les appeler. Si vous prenez pas d'assurance attendez-vous à avoir des problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon comparateurs de prix

A.Mokrova

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Ожидание в очереди на получение забронированной машины сосиавмла почти два часа, без десяти минут. Машина была предоплачены полностью с полной страховкой, которая возможно на сайте. Если верить условиям опмсанным, доплатить я должна была на месте только за детское кресло, 30€, и депозит 300€. На месте оказалось,что доплата моя 170€, а депозит 70. По возврату вообще не понятно, депозит не вернули еще, и похоже пытаются снять доп сумму 62€. Крайне не довольна.

J.Cano

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“erreur de tarification, la société m'a facturé un jour de location en plus, je n'ai aucune facture !”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
Erreur de tarification - la société m'a facturé un jour de location en plus par erreur - l'assurance est hors de prix par rapport à la concurrence
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.PRAT

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Beaucoup d’attentes au guichet pour avoir des informations, lieux de retrait et retour difficile à trouver Coût total de la transaction peu clair difficile à calculer avec les différentes assurances et options

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“A rip-off”
About Interrent: 4.7 /10
What a disaster ! Not even a low cost company You think you are saving money but with the options you pay more than the classical renting companies
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Riederer

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Brutal wait in the hot sun”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
We waited over 2 hours to get to the counter, and the agents while thorough, seemed overwhelmed. Once we were helped, we were frustrated that the cost was much more than the original amount paid on the website. It was confusing and felt like a rip off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K Disappointed

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Long wait in a very hot place and unpleasant surprises about additional charges. Very unlikely again”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Very long wait and additional charges.

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
J'aurais aimé que l'on me prévienne de la pénalité de 50 € pour restitution sans le plein. 3 km avant la restitution la jauge était pleine. Quand on met des clauses abusives, on prévient le client...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!