QEEQ

MONTPELLIER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Quieffin Witcombe

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Unnecessary and unjustifiable blame on returning the car”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall my experience was good, however when I returned the car, it was not checked by the staff and after I left the airport I received a phone call from the Budget staff telling me that I had damaged the car. They wanted to keep my deposit and I had to argue to get them to accept that I had not damaged the car. This was the most stressful part of the experience, especially as I could not check whether they had debited my account or not until I came back to the UK. Fortunately, they had not.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

v.delhotal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very very good. Very good small car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
as we want
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

WH

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They upgraded our family to a nice spacious car free of charge. Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

A. Alcaraz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Magnificent workers in the Montpellier airport office. My congratulations. Without a doubt, I have recommended them. For my work I rent different cars in Europe and I am grateful, enormously, with them. Bravo
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
There was only one person at the counter , so took a long time to get the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

J.Lister

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Disappointing”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Had to wait along time for the car. Long queue. Not given a Kashqui equivalent and it was a manual not an automatic. Didn’t want to wait any more so accepted it. Our luggage just fitted in. Children had bags under their feet.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

S.McCullagh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent experience, beautiful car to drive”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was beautiful to drive, flight was delayed landing and Alamo staff waited around for me. Unfortunately someone scraped the bumper while I was parked, they were very understanding about it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.Marsh

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Fantastic Vehicle on Holiday.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was better than expected, as it was the next level up, and better for size, but cost more, as size booked not present. Needed to take extra insurance as car larger and more susceptible to accidental damage, so cost increased. However, overall satisfied by service and cleanliness of vehicle. Full set of vehicle options were present and great to use, such as sat nav, parking camera, and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to use and sort. Vehicle choices laid out well to choose right vehicle from online pages. Quick and efficient collection.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

J.PLANTAZ

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
l'indication BUDGET n'est pas marquée à la gare d'Annecy , il faut savoir que c'est le même parking que AVIS ! LE RESTE PARFAIT
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

J.Abbott

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Quick and easy, the whole experience was very impressive from booking to dropping car off.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Enterprise staff were excellent, I was offered a choice between 2 cars, the one I chose was brand new with 7km on the clock. No fuss, no mention of any extras trying to be sold to me. On drop off a quick thorough check by staff of the car and then free to go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was wary at first because it seemed too easy and reasonably priced to book with EasyRentCars but very happy with the service I received. I didn’t use the price drop as I already booked for such a great price I didn’t think I’d get it cheaper anyway.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

L.German

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great car for a reasonable price, straightforward and value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were friendly, helpful and reasonable, providing local information, speedy in collection, and understanding that people run late and get married!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

N.RIsteski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Terrible, misleading and never again!”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
They overcharged us - instead of booking our car for 2 days they invoiced us for 3 days. And charged us EUR 120 extra for insurance and fuel!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

S.James

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Had to wait a little while as it was busy, but the staff were very friendly. Ended up being upgraded from a twingo to a Mercedes E Class! Great service all round, even if we had ended up with a twingo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019

Dynevor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Interrent at Montpellier Airport”
About Interrent: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy to book car on Internet; easy to pick up car at Montpellier Airport; clear instructions and helpful staff; minor damage to car on pick up which was clearly defined on a chart; easy and quick to drop off car at Montpellier Airport.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Know More about MONTPELLIER AIRPORT Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big