QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7562182342

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.Katz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Perfect trip”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I cannot think of any way this experience could be improved upon. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth, thank you.

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Excellent car and friendly service at Calgary
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

C.Keenan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 8, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Friendly, helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good pricing. Easy booking.

I.Chughtai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Overall good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vertical could be batter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

I.Chughtai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Overall good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vertical could be batter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

T.Pang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Cheap. Lost and Found = Poor”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car rental was quite small in terms of space. Unfortunately I left a pair of eyeglasses in the car, and the rental company was nearly impossible to get a hold of. The rental itself was fine, but their customer service when something is lost was mediocre at best.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and the price offered was great as usual.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !

S.Lojero castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract said I already had insurance with the price I got and finally turned out it wasn t true and they changed my car, it was actually an abuse, they didn't give me what I asked for and pay a lot of money

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent and quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Good car condition. Poor staff attitude.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
When the service staff could not sell me any insurance (because I had already bought on easyrentcars), he became impatient, and kept wanting me to sign the papers - when there were many dents/scratches that were not labelled on the contract. Thankfully the car was in good condition and the trip went without any hitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Wibowo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Fantastic”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car is brand new, exceed my expectation. Friendly staff, clear and accommodative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price is good

s.kiss

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Best price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They were friendly and I got the car really quick!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Lately I’m using EasyRentCars they have the best price!

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Great car but unfriendly counter staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was unfriendly and in rush. However car was in good condition. Few marks on the body fat were not mentioned on the paper, had to make it signed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process as always

C.Richard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“Ok if you don't care too much!”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Waited 30 minutes before taking actual possession of the vehicle. Agent over insistant on selling insurance packages, already covered by credit card or personal insurance. Tried scaring us into renting a larger vehicle (because of the difficult Rocky Mountain hills). Turns out we were already upgraded. Multiple scratches on almost brand new vehicle. None noted on inspection sheet. Went back inside to simply see the agent indicate damages based on my own recollection, or even his own "probable"spots We eventually took photos of all damage to feel more comfortable with eventual issues. Drop off agent refused to inspect the vehicle in our presence upon return. The Vancouver airport may in the end be too busy a place to allow rental agents to do a correct job.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect.

P.Connor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Thought price was high for our needs. Requested a build in GPS system but the vehicle given was the only one available with that or do we were told.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sumanta kundu

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Excellent compact car right near CN tower”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was well maintained and the condition is great. As requested the music system was best in the car for extreme road trip experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent search options and finds the most affordable rides in Canada. I always prefer to check easyrentcars.com for car rental before going to other sites

C.Chalk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Great service.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.

P.Roe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Could have improved.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The car itself was great, EXCEPT we really prefer that mini vans hold 8. I had reserved it weeks ahead. We still had to wait for over an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!