QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Dollar at Las Vegas Airport: 8.0 /10

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

C.Wiebe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Will use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
There was no wait in line and there were at least 6 cars to choose from on the lot, so I was able to pick one that met my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

J.Audet

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Bonne expérience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The clerk put some pressure on us to sell us assurances but did not insist when we refused. The vehicle was new, well equipped. For the return, everything is done quickly. Satisfied with the service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual, everything was perfect. I wrote to customer service for a concern and they promptly responded. Bravo easyrentcars
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

D.Rudzinski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to Use, Total Money-Saver!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Easy check-in and out, no high pressure ad ons.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book and redeem.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
“Satisfied”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in great condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

d.hudon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They did not have the car we rented upgraded us for free to a Toyota Camry all done no paperwork took about 5 minutes great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

M.TRUSCOTT

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manual which the staff did well”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manually which the staff did well but I still had to wait an unacceptable time in collecting and returning the car. I now have to go to additional effort to get my security deposit back unless this is something you can sort for me now? Otherwise I was told to ring a 1800 number.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
See comments to Dollar.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

S.Godshall

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Everything was good except the price ended up DOUBLE what I thought it was going to be when I reserv”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was what I expected. The counter staff was very friendly. However, I was expecting to pay the amount I agreed through easy rent cars service, only to find alot of fees and other charges. So I dont feel good about the service when I end up paying double what I originally thought the price would be. Maybe you could let people know about the other charges before we are on sight and have to choose on the spot. I felt I wasn't told about everything before we arrived.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

G.Gunning

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“a pleasure to deal with”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
the staff at pick up were wonderful to deal with early hours of the morning it was a pleasure after a long flight friendly and helpful staff made it an enjoyable trip thanks very much to the girls at the Dollar counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

J.Ledet

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great vechile for the price! Only complaint was lack of help at the rental car place. Waited long..”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar needs more workers during peak travel, waiting over 1 hour was rough
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

D.McClure

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
When dropping the vehicle off the representative noticed damage (a scratch) and accusingly asked "What did you do to the car?" We informed him the damage was there upon picking up the car. And he rudely asked "Did you document that?" Which we did and showed him the sheet.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was great he explained everything to us and made sure that we understood everything. No hassles at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The counter staff is very rude
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 9, 2019

Timothy ray

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Very impressive”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Endless fun
Dislike: Overall very satisfied
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

A Caywood

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Super happy with the whole process”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I was really excited to see this new rental company in the search profile. Not only was the process easy, the monitoring was able to get me a lower price of about $10! The car was as expected and there was no pressured upsell. Great process!!
Dislike: N/a
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018

Holly

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything ran nice and smooth
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

M.Worth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Dollar: 8.6 /10
Like: The line was long for my pick up and there were only 2 people at the counter i ended up using the self service witch was great but the phone itself was dirty, I didn't really want to touch it let alone put it by my face but it beat waiting in the line.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

D Lynch

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great staff...Great service!”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Great vehicle we wanted a hybrid....did not see one staff at the gate showed us one and we were happy....lots of thanks to the exit staffer...and return staff very fiendly as well!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

J.Montemayor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome Dollar car.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Awesome experience overall.
Dislike: Nothing.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

A.Puccio

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not wait to you are to old to travel the USA, the country”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: All I can say is that our trip was great and looking forward to our next adventure and your car rental services. In addition, I was very pleased with the Toyota 2017 Camry..... Great Car !!!!!!
Dislike: All was good !!!!!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big