From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6055420196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6055420196
logo_img
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at Harry Reid International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT HARRY REID INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Dollar at Harry Reid International Airport: 8.1 /10

Hyman Wilde

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
You can choose any car you want. If they tell you, for example, car number 4, it means you can pick any car from row 4. So, just choose the cheapest model available when renting!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a Foreign Traveller

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
“Terrible Experience. I recommend no one should rent a car in Las Vegas, especially from Dollar.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
They spent valuable 2.5 hours within the 8 hours for which I rent a car. That prevent me from going to the place I originally planned to visit. They also make me buy whole gallon of gas only by the explanation that the unit price is cheeper than in the gas station nearby. I never choose Dollar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
What can QEEQ.COM do for the customer in such occasion as I wrote for Dollar?

Beau Bentham

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Slightly smaller than the car I booked, but easier to drive on mountainous roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Erica Grant

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
A very good rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adair Jonson

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marjorie Nelly

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Las Vegas to Los Angeles”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy procedures, very convenient pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tyler Maurice

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Free and easy, very convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Octavia Edith

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2024
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The car was in good condition, which was great. However, their service hours are not 24 hours. Our flight was delayed, and we had to wait at the store entrance until 6:00 AM to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Gregary Mansfield

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Guy Lyly

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Winni Veblen

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
“Las Vegas”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Overall good, but couldn't reach them by phone
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ula Eisenhower

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great experience, convenient and suitable for business trips. The car accommodates 5 people, providing high value for money and comfortable, reliable vehicles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

George Anthony

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Emma Craigie

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alfred Tout

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HENRY

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
YES. Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with QEEQ website!

Augus Toby

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It's okay
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。

E.Ortiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Buen auto, lenta la entrega, vibración en el frenado, fácil entrega !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El auto estaba bueno por la marca y modelo pero loa frenos no estaban perfectos tenían vibración.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Creo que bien servicio

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!