QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1215115266

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Dollar at Las Vegas Airport: 8.0 /10

HENRY

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
YES. Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with QEEQ website!

E.Ortiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Buen auto, lenta la entrega, vibración en el frenado, fácil entrega !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El auto estaba bueno por la marca y modelo pero loa frenos no estaban perfectos tenían vibración.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Creo que bien servicio

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。

C.Wiebe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Will use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
There was no wait in line and there were at least 6 cars to choose from on the lot, so I was able to pick one that met my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use

J.Audet

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Bonne expérience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The clerk put some pressure on us to sell us assurances but did not insist when we refused. The vehicle was new, well equipped. For the return, everything is done quickly. Satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, everything was perfect. I wrote to customer service for a concern and they promptly responded. Bravo easyrentcars

D.Rudzinski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Easy to Use, Total Money-Saver!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Easy check-in and out, no high pressure ad ons.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book and redeem.

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Satisfied”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in great condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy

d.hudon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They did not have the car we rented upgraded us for free to a Toyota Camry all done no paperwork took about 5 minutes great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TRUSCOTT

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manual which the staff did well”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manually which the staff did well but I still had to wait an unacceptable time in collecting and returning the car. I now have to go to additional effort to get my security deposit back unless this is something you can sort for me now? Otherwise I was told to ring a 1800 number.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
See comments to Dollar.

S.Godshall

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“Everything was good except the price ended up DOUBLE what I thought it was going to be when I reserv”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was what I expected. The counter staff was very friendly. However, I was expecting to pay the amount I agreed through easy rent cars service, only to find alot of fees and other charges. So I dont feel good about the service when I end up paying double what I originally thought the price would be. Maybe you could let people know about the other charges before we are on sight and have to choose on the spot. I felt I wasn't told about everything before we arrived.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Gunning

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019
“a pleasure to deal with”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
the staff at pick up were wonderful to deal with early hours of the morning it was a pleasure after a long flight friendly and helpful staff made it an enjoyable trip thanks very much to the girls at the Dollar counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ledet

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
“Great vechile for the price! Only complaint was lack of help at the rental car place. Waited long..”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar needs more workers during peak travel, waiting over 1 hour was rough
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.McClure

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
When dropping the vehicle off the representative noticed damage (a scratch) and accusingly asked "What did you do to the car?" We informed him the damage was there upon picking up the car. And he rudely asked "Did you document that?" Which we did and showed him the sheet.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was great he explained everything to us and made sure that we understood everything. No hassles at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 9, 2019
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The counter staff is very rude

Timothy ray

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Very impressive”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Endless fun
Dislike: Overall very satisfied

A Caywood

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018
“Super happy with the whole process”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I was really excited to see this new rental company in the search profile. Not only was the process easy, the monitoring was able to get me a lower price of about $10! The car was as expected and there was no pressured upsell. Great process!!
Dislike: N/a

Holly

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything ran nice and smooth
Dislike: Nothing

M.Worth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“Good”
About Dollar: 8.6 /10
Like: The line was long for my pick up and there were only 2 people at the counter i ended up using the self service witch was great but the phone itself was dirty, I didn't really want to touch it let alone put it by my face but it beat waiting in the line.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!