QEEQ

EXETER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Mcglinchey

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, highly recommend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very professional, exceeded my expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great value
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

W.Pindar

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was fine”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit to big I only asked for a small call
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

C.Webb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Booking process great. Customer service poor. Car great. Dont know whether I'd use again”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
The car was beautiful although a little grubby on the interior when we recieved it. Pick up- guy was over 45 mins late opening delaying us getting on the road. We extended our hire and changed drop off location. Given instructions via phone for drop off and on my account. At drop of found carpark locked and unable to leave car safe. No one on call to help. Awful start to my holiday. When landed called straight away to which the woman seemed frustrated I'd checked in with her as shed already spoken to my mother in law and came across as impatient and rude. Overall easirent screwed up the start of 2 separate week long holidays.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

R.Grant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
very good will definitely use your services again many thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

S.Brook

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I could not get through on the phone for some time to alert them of the pick up and had to wait around 30 minutes at the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

L.Wakeman

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Worked out very well for us”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Yes the car exceeded expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

T.Nolan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Europe Car is good company, although when I took the car back, I have no proof that I return it”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
They gave me no proof that I return the car in good condition,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best search engine
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

M.Pinto

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“A fraud! Avoid it!!!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
It's a fraud. I wanted to pay with a debit card. They said that it was okay but I had to provide certain documents and have a 0 excess liability. I did what requested, but at the moment of renting the car I discovered that they wanted a new insurance to be taken (with them) and very expensive (three times the entire rental). The terms and conditions are not clear because they just mention a 0 excess liability (which I had). The client service I contacted didn't say anything about this new insurance. In sum, it's a fraud! Stay away from it!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Fine.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
When I called for pick up I was told where to wait and that 'Colin' would meet me there but was not told what vehicle he would be in and when he arrived (after over half an hour's wait) he did not introduce himself, show any identification or any proof he worked for Easirent. As a lone female this was un-nerving and I was fortunate another customer was picked up at the same time so I was not alone in the car with this stranger going to an unknown destination. Within an hour of picking the car up, a warning light came on about tyre pressure. I checked these myself and when I called the office to report it, they advised it was a known ongoing problem but had not informed me about when I collected the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

t.ford

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wasnt the make or model that i booked so a little disappointed.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car wasnt what i wanted. Only similarity was that it was an suv. Really should be able to give you a choice if the one you want isn't available especially as i had booked over a week in advance. I rang up the first day to say that i would be late picking up the car. The phone was answered but no one spoke but you could hear them having a conversation so not good customer care really
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Julian Galea

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
They told me to collect the car from a certain and in a certain space. The car wasn’t there and we had to scout the area looking for the number plate. The agent told us to call him if there was a problem. But he never answered the phone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

P.KEMP

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“NO PROBLEMS WITH ANYTHING, ONLY WAITING FOR THE DEPOSIT TO BE CREDITED BACK FROM THE CREDIT CARD”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
ONLY WAITING FOR THE DEPOSIT TO BE CREDITED BACK TO THE CREDIT CARD.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NO PROBLEMS, NO ISSUES.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

L.Vandergriff

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
We paid in full for car and insurance at the time of booking. Once we arrived the counter staff demanded we pay another 295 pounds for the rental. They said we paid a "broker" and not them. So all together we paid over 500 pounds for our rental. This was not a good start to our holiday. We would not use them again.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

K.Melnyk

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Happy to use the service again. Nice car and nice staff. all you want from car hire really.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
There was an odour of cigarette smoke in the car, it had been cleaned and I think air freshener used, but you could still smell the smoke. Only minus really.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

N.Allen

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“The entire experience was horrendous! The worst car rental experience I’ve ever had!!”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Lone female picked up late at night in in unmarked car & taken to an industrial estate, then overcharged & given a car I hadn’t booked and told there was nothing else available!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

N.KHASATI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
The counter staff were very helpful at pick-up and drop-off, but they do not take you to the car. you have to sign the papers before you see the car. The car was the expected size, cleanliness was acceptable, but it had a lot of scratches
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

H.Usmar

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Good, but could be better”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff were very friendly but I do have 2 specific comments. They explained that this branch could only accept American Express cards via contacting another branch which I was ok with until I had to stand and listen to the guy read out all of my card details including the security code over the phone and in clear earshot of the next waiting customers. This is definitely unacceptable. We did mention it to the team before we left and they requested that we re-raise this through the feedback form. This branch either needs the same functionality as the others, a more private/secure means of transferring the card info or just to not accept Amex until suitable functionality is available. The other issue is that the shuttle appears to be a single van and we overheard they only have a single car park pass, so while the transfer is approx 10 minutes, if you just miss one, you have to wait for the return trip. We were lucky and didn’t have to wait very long but having now seen your location on the edge of Sowton, I would have to consider my times of travelling before re-booking as at peak travelling times, it would clearly take considerably longer to get to and from the airport. The team though were very friendly and explained everything clearly, just some feedback with logistics really.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019

G.Slater

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
In side windscreen dirty. I was surprised when asked for £1,500 ‘deposit’ from my credit card. Many would not have the capacity to accommodate that request.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019

W.Laverty

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Great service”
About Enterprise: 9.6 /10
Dislike: The car was brand new, however the interior had not really been cleaned properly.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Y.Li

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 5 Seats or similar
“Service satisfactory... had initial issue with car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Pick up.. easy to find location.. staff was helpful.. They didn’t have the car I reserve... was offered a Vauxhall Zafira or a upgrade to MB E Class - I choose the upgrade for a reasonable price- Very comfort car to drive in long road trips.
Dislike: Car wasn’t clean inside or outside (I let this issue go as I have a very long drive ahead, the interior was dusty in parts and bird poop is baked by the sun onto car body and windscreen).. the car had a issue with one of its power window—- kept opening itself (so I need to drive back to rental office to have it fixed).. although the car had low mileage about 13,000 miles - the are signs of abuse within the car’s interior
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Know More about Exeter Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">