QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LIVERPOOL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Lunn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Reconmendered”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow and price fantastic
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020

c.cascun

View more >
Mini Van | Mercedes Vito Tourer or similar
“Had issues with customer service. Had issue with car being ready. Had issues with type of car. ”
About Hertz: 4.8 /10
Hertz Aberdeen were great but Hertz Liverpool staff were meant to follow up with us on cost of vehicle and did not. Very disappointed with Hertz initial customer service compared to other companies.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

W.Cheung

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great !!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very easy pick up n drop off and very helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would definitely use this app again for booking. Very easy and great price
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

H.KRUGER

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“It worked perfectly for our trip around tge UK!!! ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The members of staff were very helpful, the upgrade was an added bonus. On drop off, the staff member was helpful regarding payment of the toll bridge in Liverpool. My only gripe is that we were told with the upgrade it included the additional driver but we have since been charged. I have emailed the company and am awaiting an answer...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

D.So

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great staff let down by the car.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
First the car given was not the Focus that I ordered, nor in same class. A lower class Honda Jazz. Second it had more than a few scratches etc, making the car inspection pointless, but even more crucial. Third, the overall condition was quite poor, and not washed. The car air-conditioning, right wing mirror were not working too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

D.O'Keeffe

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Excellent Service, will use them again next trip”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
No issues with europcar, great value for money, great staff, will use them again next trip, car was great,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will defo use again next trip. Easy process. No problems and everything was as advertised. Good experience.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Anna

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
- great customer service and smooth process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

B.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrent and Green Motion. The perfect combination”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Delighted with everything. I would definitely use Green Motion Liverpool again. Fantastic all round and nothing not to like.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“BE AWARE”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
Tried to make me sign before inspecting the car. Said there was a car manual and it was not there. Brought the car wet so made it difficult to see any scratches on body work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Don't sign up with Easyrentcars, it will cost you more.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Fantastic service.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

Know More about Liverpool Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Liverpool

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">