QEEQ

CARDIFF CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“All went well”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff very pleasant, even though they were busy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is 2nd time to use Easyrentcar. There have been no problems so far
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice app
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Kurukchi

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Good ordering etc let down by the hire.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Inform customers of changes to the car. Ordered an automatic, got a manual. Still no reimbursement of the difference.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You were the best part. Will be using again.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

M.Bell

View more >
Mini | Hyundai I10 or similar
“great no problems”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
counter staff extremely helpful and lovely.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

B.Brant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy smooth transaction process.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy company to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy company to deal with and great insurance coverage offered.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

R.Kennedy

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Very happy and will use again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic, staff great, very happy and will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“waited over 4 hours beyond allotted pick up time-Easirent had extended the lease for previous driver”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Waited over 4 hours beyond pickup time- Easirent extended lease for previous driver- this seems to be perfectly acceptable practice to them. Phoned for pickup- told there was none- despite rental being off site. Had to phone and complain to customer service to get them to come in the holiday inn shuttle( they said no shuttle bus for 1 1/2 years- but their website not updated!!) will NOT use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good to get online booking for insurance to reduce excess to zero This brief survey of Easirent does not accurately reflect the poor service I feel we received from them- in no way would I award them 7.3!!! Need better assessment questions
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

h.withers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“No cars available on arrival. Left stranded by Easyrentcars.com.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
There was no car on arrival at the airport. No one tried to help me. I had a pile of bags and am 6 months pregnant. I was travelling to be at my fathers funeral. IThe rental company didnt seem bothered that I was completely stranded in the middle of no where. The phone helpline answered the first time and said they'd get back to me. I waited 2 hours and no one got back to me. I tried calling the phoneline again and they hung up 4 times. My friend had to cancel his trip so he could help me, and I had to find other transport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Samantha

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Charged an insurance fee I was not expecting. Advertising price was not honest.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Charged an insurance fee I was not expecting. Advertising price was not honest. Im on a low income and the extra money I’ve had to fork out unknowingly will now affect me all month. Money I would’ve spent on my families food shop for the month is now completely gone!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Glen

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Nice car for a cheap price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Only one staff member on. Had over an hour to wait for collection. No free coffee or upgrade offered. Staff polite and helpful. Not his fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good cheap car rental.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
This rental went well. But that day I had to drop off the previous easirent car in Bristol airport and take three buses to Cardiff airport to collect this one.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Did the job”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The woman who greeted me at the desk at Europcar was extremely rude and inappropriate . However the woman who I dropped the car off with was lovely .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Painless”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent, friendly and extremely helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Very impressed with staff, car, and especially cost would definitely use again and recommend to frie”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were very helpful, the car was just what we needed and the deposit was returned promptly to our account.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed would use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

Alex F

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Effortless and great value”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
It was a brand new Ford Focus with delivery mileage on it and it was great. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked the car late one evening for the following morning and was a little worried it wasn't going to be there as I was booking through a third party website. I needn't have worried. The whole thing was incredibly painless. Thank you.
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

S.Ali

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Nice and smiling face staff and excellent service”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
It was really nice to speak to Peter while taking up the car and it explained the process very well and while returning the car service was exceptional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

D.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Booked a compact car fiat 500 but was told at the desk on arrival that there were no cars available. We were offered a vw van instead which was fine as we were only using the vehicle to get to a family function.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“very bad.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
I booked an automatic car. The maanger said that that automatic car had not been in use for a while so better to take manual car. He offered a manual car with sat nav and reversing camera in the same price.Unfortunately that car did not have either of those things - and he fooled me. On my return he was not there and his junior left a note for him to refund of the difference between manual and automatic car - and still waiting for his response.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019

J.Edwards

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Frustrating and uncomfortable.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Initially the staff were helpful although they left early before time of our return and no communication regarding refund of fuel due to tank not being full as paid for!!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

HM

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I must say that the customer service provided by Jacob was excellent. It was the first time hiring with Easirent and the whole process was a breeze. The car was top notch too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

Know More about Cardiff Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cardiff

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big