QEEQ

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

S.Jafri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Quick and pleasantly surprising”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Small cars were not available so I was offered a bigger car with no extra cost. Super helpful and friendly staff who do not mind talking through the whole car with you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

V.Prorok

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“My worst ever car rental experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Picking-up a car took almost 2 hours; the car is not really at terminal, they took me about 10 miles away from the airport to the car; dropping off is also terrible - there is no signs on the place, I winded around few times until found them; the car was vandalized, though that was not my fault, and I reported police, they charged me 1500GBP (abt 2000US$) for 4 small scratches! Never rent a car with SurPrice car rentals!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

J.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Poor car rental experience but great member of staff on reception.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
VERY TIME CONSUMING GATHERING ALL THE INFORMATION REQUIRED TO PICK UP. ALSO, AS I ONLY HAD £1500 ON MY CREDIT CARD I WAS FORCED TO PAY IN ADVANCE FOR PETROL I NEVER USED, RETURNING THE CAR BAck with virtually half a tank of petrol in it. On a positive note Ryan on reception is a credit to your organisation, and probably one of the reasons you are still afloat. Had it not been for him remaining calm and trying his best to help me I would not have picked the car up and certainly would have never used you again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Nice and easy.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade. Brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from friendly and educated staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Sean L

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Value for money”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Was given a free upgrade on the vehicle and staff was very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Happy again with the competitive prices
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Juliana G

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good! Recommend”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great and very helpful staff. For any request there was someone very helpful at the end of the phone
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No concerns.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

T.Rodgers

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Insurance offered with car was affordable and sufficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You offered insurance on car that was affordable and sufficient thank you
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The fact that you have not updated your website concerning the new location of Alamo/Enterprise made me lose a lot of time, energy and patience. Would you kindly take the time to indicate the new car rental location at Bristol airport so that other customers do not get caught out by your out-of-date indications.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

S.Loughran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very smooth”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best rates
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

RH

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“LHR to Bournemouth”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
There was some attempted upselling at the counter, so be sure to have all your documents ready, listing precisely what has been booked. But we were polite yet firm, and all was well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

A.Monteiro

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

L.Goody

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Smooth transaction but better customer service required”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very easy transaction and the car was good. I must point out one aspect of customer service which was under par. After my returning my car I was instructed to enter the Ford people carrier. A couple got in the very back seats but we had difficulty in unfolding the seat for me. The driver just stayed in his driving seat unwilling to help. Eventually he got out and assisted. He then got back into his seat without closing my sliding door, which I had trouble closing. I eventually managed to close this. I think this driver needs some customer service training!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.Bentley

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Richard the pick up Agent was particularly helpful. Kudos to him!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">