QEEQ

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Johnston

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

J.Appleby

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Excellent deal, Very good vehicle, poor follow up communications (AVIS).”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Vehicle was very good. Communications with AVIS was very difficult (following picking up car). I wished to extend the period of hire with AVIS but this proved impossible as I was unable to contact the Newcastle airport branch via the telephone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal from Qeeq. Straight forward and satisfactory instructions and information.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

M.Tobias-Gibbiins

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We had the inconvenience of having to buy AdBlue at a cost of £11 we forgot to ask for a refund when dropping off the vehicle .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

L.Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car and quick service. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
There was a technical issue when booking (something that Europcar system was not connected to yours). I tried the next day and it worked.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

D.MILLS

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Great Value!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
As always, the staff at BUDGET NCL Airport so pleasant and friendly. Cannot fault their customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

G.Willans

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
All good - service from AVIS on drop off and pick up, however impossible to contact desk by phone at another time when needed!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

n.powell

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Typical money grabbing service, overpriced for what you get, and not what you book.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was given a golf instead of a suv- counter staff told me this was better but I couldn’t fit my suitcases in, and wanted an suv. They said they didn’t have any, then gave the lady behind me in the queue the car I had booked (mokka). A golf was equivalent size to a fiesta and I could’ve paid a lot less to hire an economy car. Really bad service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq tried to resolve the issue the next day and managed to get budget to offer an exchange for the car originally booked. However I was by this time 600 miles away from the pick up location and not willing to go back, when it was their error. No refund in price difference has been offered.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Excellent experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All round a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and process
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Budget was 'OK' Location ok as long as it's not raining as it's a 5 min walk, car smelled of smoke.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget was fine, the only issue I had with Budget was the car completely smelled of smoke for the entire time I had it, if it wasn't for the fact it was all they had in my category I would have changed it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq made an error and actually booked me in a lower category than what I paid for, this was however corrected at the Budget Car Rental Office with speaking to Qeeq over the phone, Qeek agreed to pay the extra charge to correct the category and I eventually claimed the money back with minimal effort from them a couple of weeks later. Very good 'instant' customer service from Qeeq on the phone.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience with Europcar. Bad communication on return location and issue with faulty car which has still not been resolved. After returingn the car to the correct location I was sent threatening letters over a 48hr period because they had not checked the location and were accusing me of not returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

H.Deyanov

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Wonderful car quality. Everything was super easy!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Peter P.

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Hassle-free & above expectations”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
It seemed a bigger, better car than I expected. Excellent value, especially as it was a one-way rental. The pick up agent didn't try to upsell me on anything, which was refreshingly unusual.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

K.TOUTOUZIS

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Fine”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No one answered neither on the phones nor in the mail when I had to extend the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and Effortless”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Brilliant service, always clean and new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq are consistently the best value around and are very easy to deal with
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good as always”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Gr8 job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

E.Smalley

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Have a great day! drive an avis car away.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service very friendly
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Dawei888

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth process from start to finish; completely hassle free, just as it should be!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budger were superb. Friendly and efficient and every understanding even though I was 2 hours late to collect me car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always QEEQ worked brilliantly. No complaints
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Dawei888

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Quick, painless and great value!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quickly and efficiently dealt with both when collecting the car and when returning it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always offered a very good price.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
map-big