QEEQ

EAST MIDLANDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Rachel Nic Athlaioch

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good experience.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Good and efficient experience. Branch is hard to find however as you come off the roundabout. Customers should be warned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Rachel Gately

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly and helpful staff, will go back again.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy in and out process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and speedy process.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

R.Gately

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easy and very affordable. Lovely car as well.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Cars are a bit scruffy and have an terrible air freshener it’s gives you bad headaches. But the prices and good. Put the air fresh in the glovebox and open a window. Rest location at the BP station in Donnington Services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Wild

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Scam artists”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Scam Green Motion are trying to charge me for pre existing damages that they pretty much went straight to. Will take this up with credit card and trading standards- ongoing
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Complaint made to Europcar”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
Customer service at pickup was dreadful. Wasted over an hour. Tyre pressure warning after driving for 10 minutes, had to deal with this myself after ringing the incident line. Not a good experience and have registered a complaint.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

K.Redway

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff were the most courteous of any airport we have used. We were very impressed with the efficiency,and clarity of the insurance and the car was not the one we ordered but an excellent Citroen. Thankyou
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The web site was easy to follow and the booking also Thankyou
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

J.Lennon

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Only slight issue. It was not clear that this was EuropCar rental. Did not see on email that collection point was there.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

N.Fowler

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Great Staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Always good to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Q.Khalil

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“worst experience”
About Easirent: 3.0 /10
I didn't find my booked car. Instead, have to take a loader van instead because I had no other options
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

T.King

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Receptionist could not do enough to help me. Amazing service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

S.Smithson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Verygood”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very polite and friendly efficient service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to understand
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

R.Wilson

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
CAR UPGRADE EXCELLENT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
BOOKING SYSTEM EXCELLENT
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

l.doohan

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Quick easy to book. Great size car. Just green motion weren’t the best. Not Professional at all”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Car great and price. Staff at desk took far to long to check in and out. Was very rude on drop off. The man left me waiting outside at vehicle ( polish man ) served someone who came in after me told me to hang on they had a problem so I was stood outside waiting For quite a long Time. And on drop off was in and out same man and wasn’t made easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great easy to use. Cheapest prices out there would use these again
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
I was given a free upgrade when I arrived. My collection took 45mins to complete. I was initially given the keys to an automatic car but I had ordered a manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car rental was expensive compared to other times I’ve rented at East Midlands airport”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Was hoping for a smaller car than Peugeot 208
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

D.Suddick

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Seats or similar
“Good but pickup time was excessive.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Counter staff helpful but took too long
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Really straightforward”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I haven’t had my deposit released yet but other than that the process was really fast and simple and the staff on site were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019

F.Gonzalez Martinez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Still waiting the deposit back in my account for 300£. Also the GPS didnt work. Pls confirm money back asap. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 10, 2019

J.WILSON

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Not as expected”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Disappointed that despite stating the pick up point was arrivals hall I had to get a bus, dragging two cases to collect car in pitch black car park. Not very safe as a lone female. Very nerve racking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019

Know More about East Midlands Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of East Midlands

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big