From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5857683032

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN BARCELONA

Average rating on Hertz in Barcelona: 8.0 /10

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car meet our expectations but the process to collect car may take up some time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and keep it up

G.Coey

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Great, no problems.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great car, lovely to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to understand

M.Jewell

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“As Easy as it says!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
All went smoothly but long delay to get paperwork done and then had to wait for car to be delivered to pickup point. Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good and a good price.

a.sanghvi

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Average”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
No full check up of vehicle before handover. Car was dirty and full of scratches and delivery person was rude to clean up. Finally with lots of arguments vehicle was changed which was good. Again no time given to inspect vehicle and person on duty was not interested to mark damage. Also he wrongly mark shelf in car which was not there. On returning person mark damage on Tire but same was not ask to check on handing over time. Since full coverage was there which safeguard for charges due to negligence of Hartz team. Great learning while renting car

charlotte arrigoni

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Nous avons eu un accidents le dernier jour de voyage. La voiture a été fortement endommagée, mais l'accident n'était en aucun cas de notre faute. Le constat le montre lui-même ainsi que les témoignage de différentes personnes. Le service assistance que nous avons appelé (de nuit) à rapidement envoyé une dépanneuse, et un taxi, et nous a expliqué qu'une autre voiture "nous attendait" dans un point de retrait proche. Tout semblait simple et organisé. Seulement, le lendemain en arrivant au point de retrait Hertz, le monsieur nous informe que la caution a plus que doublée ! (pour un montant de 400€) Il nous est impossible de repartir en voiture si nous avons pas ce montant sur le carte (du conducteur précisément). L'accident, encore une fois n'était pas de notre faute, et nous avions encore une journée de loc prévue. Nous avons donc été punis pour une faute non commise. Aucune compassion, aucune aide pour trouver une solution!! Nous nous sommes retrouvé à l'aéroport d'Alicante en Espagne, sans moyen de retour, alors que nous devions être à Barcelone le soir même pour prendre un avion, retour en France. En plus du pris de la location, nous avons du aussi payer le retour en BlaBlaCar, ainsi que différents transports qui n'étaient pas prévus au début de notre voyage. Le monsieur a trouvé pour seul excuse "le service assistance Hertz est une autre compagnie qui n'a rien a voir avec nous" ! Haha, ce n'est pas notre problème !!! Mauvaise fin d'experience, dommage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Pearn

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Damaged car and tried to get us to upgrade our cover!”
About Hertz: 3.0 /10
The car had 24 pieces of damage. The car was not available on pick up. The car when arrived was difficult to find. The staff were not helpful

B.Battams-Scott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Brilliant honeymoon”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The guy on our return was quite rude. The way he drove the rental car, the way he accused us of damaging the car. The Canadian guy when we arrived couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

M.Withington

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Excellent smooth process.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Great customer service didn't have to wait. Would defiantly book with you again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!