QEEQ

LANZAROTE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Ribes Diaz

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Incertidumbre y desasosiego en la recogida del coche.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

D.Bezer

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy to use and competitive price.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Efficient,courteous and pleasant staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Booked online and received email confirmation and a great price too.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

C.Brand

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“Easy peasy”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Minor issue was that the car needed servicing (dashboard alert light was on) at 13k km. Not a prob for us though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

A.Creevy

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“GREAT CAR HIRE COMPANY”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great little car. Counter staff friendly and helpful. They did try to sell us extra insurance which we didn't need as had our own and also try to sell break down insurance, which I really do think should be included in the rental rates, but you don't have to buy it and given you are renting fairly new cars anyway we took the chance and did not pay extra for this. Other than this a great all round service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Used Easyrentcars.com on several occasions to book our car hire. The website provides an excellent selection of car rental providers and selection criteria (such as on airport, full to full fuel etc.) options are easy to select to get a quick list of exactly what you want. Highly recommend using them.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

D.Gassmann

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Goldcar = arnaqueur”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Goldcar m'a imputé des coûts supplémentaires sans m'en informer.... INADMISSIBLE.... J'attends un remboursement de votre part.... Réclamation en cours
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Ian Nicholson

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Used before and never had any issues. Car was full of dents and scrapes. Was a very tired vehicle with over 50,000km on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

J.PERNAS CANADELL

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Good balance price/quality”
About Orlando: 7.0 /10
The car was a bit old 97.000 km, and with minor dents and imperfections but it worked well and good enough for the price I paid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went ok
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Easy rental”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was fine and service great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booked easy
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Orlando: 9.0 /10
Pas ases puissante. Voiture bas de gamme
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

VS

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“very good besides for extra hidden small charges”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
was good. didn't realise there was an extra charge for emergency breakdown and another charge for fuel fee even if you return it full. Don't like the hidden costs but otherwise all was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

P.Fellows

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“Car great but service at check in not so good”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We waited around 30/40 minuties in the collection que for our vehicle, service seemed really really slow for each customer even though there were two members of staff dealing with customers and a third behind a computer. When it eventually came to our turn, we were told about the deposit if £1950 to put onto a credit card this was fine as we had taken out our own damage waiver Insurance. The staff member asked if we wanted to upgrade so £0 deposit on a credit card when we said no thankyou she seemed quite shocked and checked we were sure. We had booked a group c vehicle c4 cactus or similar, we were given paperwork to sign for a vw polo when we questioned this and asked is that not smaller will we fit, we were told yes you will be fine there is only three if you. We said we would go see the car and see if the size was enough for us as we just wanted to get on our way after a long wait. We walked away and decided to look online, seeing that a vw polo is smaller and is group b vehicle we returned to the desk again and joined the que after a few minutes the lady that had served us noticed we were back and approached us we explained about the different group and that we would just like the car we booked and paid for in the same group. We waited again and after a few phone calls we were then allocated a Hyundai i30 and so went to collect that. While waiting for the car to arrive we saw the couple before us who had still not left either they were on there third car the first one had an issue (can’t remember what) and the second one had a flat tyre they had been told it’s fine just take the car and you can get the tyre blown back up. Why would any customer just landed for there holiday want to do that?? And what if it couldn’t simply be blown up? This demonstrates really poor customer service. At the desk when we asked about getting the polo we were told there are no c4 cactus we’ll surely then you should upgrade us if you don’t have what we purchased not downgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and easy to do
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“No hard sell to by insurance. No Hassle”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
It did really. Almost new car .only done 1000 kilometres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Value for money but short on cars had to come back next day for right car”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Tried to charge me for fuel but had to show them it was Full to Full. Then gave me a van instead of a car and said they didnt have anything else. Was asked to come back next day and picked up a better car. Hassle but worth it in the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

G.Horvath

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“I ll give 5* for Orlando. Only thing it was difficult to find the shuttle bus for me. Thank you”
About Orlando: 9.3 /10
I ll give 5* for Orlando. Only thing it was difficult to find the shuttle bus for me. The car was clean inside and quite new. We highly recommend it. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5* company! Definitely use you again! Highly recommend it! Thank you
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Complete rip off - had paid a good/fair price through easyrentcars but then was stung by insurance at Budget. £3k premium to pay for ANY damage to the car with fire/theft cover or large daily amount to pay in order to waive any possible fees. No other options.
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

R.Galbraith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good for the price!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The price was very cheap. So cheap that you would think how can they rent a car at this price and make any money. But the English woman at the counter was not very nice. She didn't smile once and all she did was tell me how much I was liable for when I turned down the insurance. And then tried to tell me I needed to have an international drivers license and I would be fined if I was stopped and didn't have it. This is not stated in their terms and I have rented many times in Spain before with no issues. So they were very pushy and not very nice but in a way it was worth it because the car was so cheap.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

M.Moreland

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Less time spent on trying to get me to upgrade insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

Steve

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“Be careful of additional charges”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Wait to be seen by staff was close to 1 hour and then found subsequent to getting home that there were additional charges that i paid that should not have been there. Would not use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

R.Birkinshaw

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good value and easy to use.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
budget / avis believed car was not full to fill fuel policy. Had to persist and show the print out. A little frustrating. Also car needed a service and had a fault gearstick.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car condition sheet was incorrect - unfortunately I didn't notice this at the time of pickup. Still hoping they don't try and pin the damage on me...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Hard to find as not clear that Budget and Avis were the same thing. Could have been made clear by EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Know More about Lanzarote Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big