QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6392027335

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN IRELAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

a.walsh

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
There was an overemphasis on selling insurance and the scoda car was not the equilivant to an Audi A4
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

G.Jagusch

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Easy Hassle free rental at a reasonable price”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Vehicle exceeded our expectation Enterprise staff in Dublin were delightful friendly and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy and simple. Easy rent cars were unable/ not interested in any assistance to alter our booking but very pleasant about it. Enterprise were very helpful with changes to our booking

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car (Skoda Octavia) twice signalled drop intyre pressure in left rear wheel. Both times a false alarm - but disconcerting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Mahoney

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Fiat - great car. Really appreciated the back-up camera!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
See comment above.

H

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 6, 2019
About Enterprise: 2.0 /10
Pick up of the car was fine but drop off was awful and got scolded because the attendant wanted to leave early and had to stay until we returned the car. We then found that he had charged us an extra day for this (we returned it before the drop off time we had chosen) so when we said that we will keep it until the next day as we are paying for it - he removed the charge because offices don’t open on Saturday! So obviously should have be impossible for us to pay until then right?! I had almost forgotten this until I got 4 incorrect credit card charges 6 weeks later which I noticed on my bank statement - I don’t have fines or tolls, and when I emailed the branch they fob me off and said they didn’t charge it. AVOID at all costs - terrible company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Shannon

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Excellent car rental in Galway”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: Really nice car. As I was driving 95% of the time on a motorway it handled really well and was very comfortable. No issues at all, really enjoyed the whole experience.
Dislike: nothing!

P.Andrew

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Very helpful staff and great car”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: The car that we had was really comfortable and great to drive. James at the pickup office was very helpful and all about the customer!

Marc

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018
“Friendly service and no surprise costs!”
About Enterprise: 8.4 /10
Like: Friendly staff and very helpful during hire.
Dislike: Wait at the registration counter was a little long!

T.Neill

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 26, 2018
“a great first rental experience in Ireland”
About Enterprise: 9.4 /10
Like: the person who helped us with our pick-up was friendly, patient with my questions about driving, and even willing to answer questions about tourism.
Dislike: after checking in at the terminal and taking the shuttle to the lot, we hopped out of the van and were not directed to the right place. as a result, we ended up standing around inside at the desk for another 20min before someone ascertained that we had already checked in at the terminal, and that we only need have talked with someone directly outside the van that dropped us off in order to get our vehicle. why had that not been clearer to us, we wondered? we also thought it would have been good to mention the park-and-pay system before we left. i googled ahead of time but didn't come across it. instead, the advice given to us by the Enterprise employee was to use parking lots, which is ok but only half the story. eventually, we figured it out, but it would have been a good tip to give.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!