From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1042920030

DUBROVNIK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.V

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Decent but beware of hidden border crossing fees”
About AVANTCAR: 8.0 /10
The car was great but staff wasn't friendly on day of visit. They also charge an absurdly high cost if you want to cross the border and it's not advertised that they do, it's like a hidden fee. If using within the country, it's fine to rent from without any problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Peck

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car in not good condition Lots of scratches & slight damage Wheel trims in poor condition Aircon didn’t work very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

WaiLunYu

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Very smooth.feeling alright and happy to rent it again”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
My car the gas gauge is not working.. they should get it fix before to rent it out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Jelisavac

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Not what I expected since I rented through easyrentcars before”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
I was expecting a car like Skoda station wagon, but instead got a Dacia which is of much lesser quality and horse power. Not happy with the length of time it took to get the car and also upon return I head to argue with the agent that very small scratches from wear and tear were already present on the car. When I was picking the car up after waiting for almost 1 hour I was rushed and the agent was minimizing the small scratches as if they were insignificant. While upon return the agent acted much differently. I was charged for polishing in the end. I don’t think I would be choosing Green Motion against.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking through the website was without problems.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.VICONDOA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait du véhicule et du personnel je recommande vivement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfait

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“best car rental experience I have ever had.”
About Oryx: 10.0 /10
They really were brilliant. The best pickup I have ever had. Really friendly and helpful. Unstressed. Lovely. A joy. Need I say more !

A.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Goldcar to avoid Easy rental best experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The worst user experience and hidden conditions, I got extra charges on damages that was missing in the contract, the agent in the counter was over loaded to have time to do checkin with us, the car was dirty, I did a complain on the gold car customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just perfect, easy user experience without frictions, and the price drop rebook is very nice.

S.Karadsheh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Good value but beware of Insurance scams at the counter.. These MUST be reported to the police”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
We were asked to buy additional insurance for the drive from Dubrovnik to Split, the fact that I have a global and annual insurance policy through ALLIANZ which I have been using for years and it covers all my rental car insurance needs. The agent said that I MUST buy an additional insurance for 50 Euros. I asked about it from others and they told me this is how rental car offices scam you for extra money and that i did NOT need that insurance. I feel a great disservice and would not want to rent from SURPRICE on my next visit to Dubrovnik..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Brant

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Smooth transaction with enterprise”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Long wait at airport but the staff were very helpful. Car was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Another easy transaction with easy rent cars

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“No issues at all”
About AVANTCAR: 9.7 /10
New car, very clean, all minor damage marked on collection and no issues at return - told us about extra insurance but not pushy about it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

t.miyamoto

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The GPS option was excess because the car had navigation system. It was better to explain about that at the counter.

D.Lhotellier

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Service was fast and efficient. Only negative point was that we waited at arrivals for someone to meet us as it was supposed and nobody shown up, we had to search for their office outside the airport terminal.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Cadden

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“I have used this site many times and have always found the prices very competitive.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade, which was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I find Easyrentcars a great search engine.

J.Angowska

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
About Active Rent A Car: 7.7 /10
Everything was great especially lovely customer service in dubrovnik Airport but dropping off the car was a nightmare due to poor directopns/no signs etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Anderson

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz SLK or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Misleading rental process.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The staff was friendly but did nothing to try to correct the car I was given.

M.Sismique

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“I’ve already sent a complaint to your customer service describing by terrible experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The representative was terrible focused only on the task and Zero on the client! He didn’t want to find a solution to a problem!

A.Charter

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Straightforward, good value, online booking.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Car upgrade was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Dubrovnik

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“OK”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Gave us the incorrect class of vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy.

D.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Wrong car, grumpy and abrupt service”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.0 /10
Wrong car, it was a budget Dacia estate car that was way under powered, not a corsa hatch (or similar)that I was expecting. Our flight was delayed slightly which made us land at 9.45pm, I called the office immediately and asked if they will hang on until we could collect our bags, the guy replied with maybe, maybe not because out of hours finishes at 10pm. So this caused a lot of unnecessary stress at that particular time. When we got to the office he was telling us to hurry up and get the transaction done, not professional at all. It was only after this that the assistant (who was very pleasant) showed us our car for the week, we didn’t have the time, energy or patience to complain about not having the correct vehicle at that particular time as we had had a long days travelling and we still had a 2 hour drive ahead of us. I still don’t know if I have over paid for the car as I was given Dacia instead of the corsa, and I know he charged me £50 instead of the stated £45 for cross border papers. Not happy at all....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Platform is decent, just need the end users to have a better experience and the correct car.

Know More about Dubrovnik Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Dubrovnik

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!