QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DUBROVNIK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

WaiLunYu

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very smooth.feeling alright and happy to rent it again”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
My car the gas gauge is not working.. they should get it fix before to rent it out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

G.Jelisavac

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Not what I expected since I rented through easyrentcars before”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
I was expecting a car like Skoda station wagon, but instead got a Dacia which is of much lesser quality and horse power. Not happy with the length of time it took to get the car and also upon return I head to argue with the agent that very small scratches from wear and tear were already present on the car. When I was picking the car up after waiting for almost 1 hour I was rushed and the agent was minimizing the small scratches as if they were insignificant. While upon return the agent acted much differently. I was charged for polishing in the end. I don’t think I would be choosing Green Motion against.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking through the website was without problems.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

J.VICONDOA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Très satisfait du véhicule et du personnel je recommande vivement
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Satisfait
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“best car rental experience I have ever had.”
About Oryx: 10.0 /10
They really were brilliant. The best pickup I have ever had. Really friendly and helpful. Unstressed. Lovely. A joy. Need I say more !
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

A.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Goldcar to avoid Easy rental best experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The worst user experience and hidden conditions, I got extra charges on damages that was missing in the contract, the agent in the counter was over loaded to have time to do checkin with us, the car was dirty, I did a complain on the gold car customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just perfect, easy user experience without frictions, and the price drop rebook is very nice.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

S.Karadsheh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good value but beware of Insurance scams at the counter.. These MUST be reported to the police”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
We were asked to buy additional insurance for the drive from Dubrovnik to Split, the fact that I have a global and annual insurance policy through ALLIANZ which I have been using for years and it covers all my rental car insurance needs. The agent said that I MUST buy an additional insurance for 50 Euros. I asked about it from others and they told me this is how rental car offices scam you for extra money and that i did NOT need that insurance. I feel a great disservice and would not want to rent from SURPRICE on my next visit to Dubrovnik..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

B.Brant

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth transaction with enterprise”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Long wait at airport but the staff were very helpful. Car was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Another easy transaction with easy rent cars
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“No issues at all”
About AVANTCAR: 9.7 /10
New car, very clean, all minor damage marked on collection and no issues at return - told us about extra insurance but not pushy about it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

t.miyamoto

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The GPS option was excess because the car had navigation system. It was better to explain about that at the counter.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

D.Lhotellier

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Service was fast and efficient. Only negative point was that we waited at arrivals for someone to meet us as it was supposed and nobody shown up, we had to search for their office outside the airport terminal.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

T.Cadden

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
“I have used this site many times and have always found the prices very competitive.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade, which was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I find Easyrentcars a great search engine.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.Angowska

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About Active Rent A Car: 7.7 /10
Everything was great especially lovely customer service in dubrovnik Airport but dropping off the car was a nightmare due to poor directopns/no signs etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz SLK or similar
“Misleading rental process.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The staff was friendly but did nothing to try to correct the car I was given.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

M.Sismique

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“I’ve already sent a complaint to your customer service describing by terrible experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The representative was terrible focused only on the task and Zero on the client! He didn’t want to find a solution to a problem!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

A.Charter

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Straightforward, good value, online booking.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Car upgrade was appreciated.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Dubrovnik

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“OK”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Gave us the incorrect class of vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

D.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Wrong car, grumpy and abrupt service”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.0 /10
Wrong car, it was a budget Dacia estate car that was way under powered, not a corsa hatch (or similar)that I was expecting. Our flight was delayed slightly which made us land at 9.45pm, I called the office immediately and asked if they will hang on until we could collect our bags, the guy replied with maybe, maybe not because out of hours finishes at 10pm. So this caused a lot of unnecessary stress at that particular time. When we got to the office he was telling us to hurry up and get the transaction done, not professional at all. It was only after this that the assistant (who was very pleasant) showed us our car for the week, we didn’t have the time, energy or patience to complain about not having the correct vehicle at that particular time as we had had a long days travelling and we still had a 2 hour drive ahead of us. I still don’t know if I have over paid for the car as I was given Dacia instead of the corsa, and I know he charged me £50 instead of the stated £45 for cross border papers. Not happy at all....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Platform is decent, just need the end users to have a better experience and the correct car.
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

Roberto55

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy pick-up and return”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was supplied a larger car, which seems normal now a days. Car was not clean and did not have any windscreen wash which was an issue. Luckily it rained for one day.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

N.K.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“CDW credit card deposit extremely expensive for such a car”
About Oryx: 7.3 /10
Waiting too long for a car. Booked Golf, first walked towards pickup and given Insignia w/o warning notice, than waited for Golf. Car was poorly equipped for price. CDW credit card deposit extremely expensive for such a car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Know More about Dubrovnik Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">