From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9362549064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9362549064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Hertz in Orlando: 8.6 /10

M.Rolon Deliz

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Exelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Supero mis espectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Enrique Cadena

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Muy buen coche”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
en general buen servicio. o único es que no fueron rápido en la entrega del coche No nos aclararon que al no tener el coche que escogí podía tomar otro cualquiera de la zona GOLD Pero eso al final nos sirvió porque epudimo tomar uno mas grande por el mismo valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy bien

A.Lang

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Fantastic experience start to finish”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic service. Very quick at the desk and then when the booked 7 seater arrived missing the rear seats Hertz quickly sorted another truck for us. Very impressed!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq always very easy to use and helpful if I have a question or require support.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Smooth experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No cue at counter so got the car quickly. Car was fine, some scuffs but nothing that bothered us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Broderick

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“The good and the bad!!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz staff were great at the counter. Although a nearly new vehicle, it had very noticeable damage and dents to it which the garage staff said had not been previously recorded. They did offer to change the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ were great for ease of use and price.

B.HILL

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Not good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I ordered the large SUV and was charged an additional $753 for what they termed "extra large" because I needed the Suburban model which I always thought is same size and class as the Yukon model Not happy at all to be honest as all the years I have been going to florida there has never been this additional charge
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Lynch

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Quick and easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Had to transit from terminal c to b . It was easy and stright to hertz desk and car within 5 mins . No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have been using QEEQ for a long time now . Always get the best value from them with the best car hire companies . Never had a problem .

Jim

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Fast and Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast and efficient. No issues. Didn’t try and sell unnecessary extras
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

E.Lech

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Me entregaron un excelente auto, 2020, ideal para la cantidad de personas y valijas que llevamos.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No tuvimos inconvenientes con el retiro, solo que eran dos autos y ambos tenian incluido un conductor adicional sin cargo y en un principio no lo aceptaron, pero despues lo resolvieron.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facil, agil, sin ningun inconveniente, es la segunda vez que contrato por medio de la aplicacion sin ningun inconveniente y cumpliendo con lo contratado.

Natalia

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Muy buena”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El personal del mostrador deberia tener mejor disposición
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buena la plataforma

SVT

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Voiture livrée avec une très forte odeur de tabac, totalement répugnante”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture a été louée avec une très forte odeur de tabac totalement répugnante qui est restée pendant tout le séjour. Nausées à chaque fois que nous prenions le véhicule. Très déçue par que Hertz propose des locations dans un tel état alors qu'il est bien stipulé que ce sont des voitures no fumeur.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq parfait comme d'habitude :)

SVT

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Parfait”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout s'est bien passé normalement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait, as usual avec Qeeq

E.McEvoy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Car dirty Rotten piece of fruit under one of the seats and Sticky back door handles on driver side”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Counter assistance was poor and sold me additional insurance level that I had covered in booking on pre text of tolls Tried to contact to cancel following day but no service at Marriott in International drive and no desk ar 2nd location in International drive. This should be updated not there since covid apparently
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent on all levels but Hertz let it down

Colm Irwin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
“Excellent Service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
clean and simple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent easy to use everything was as is smooth and efficient

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Nice car- not too big for 2 people.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Usual attempt by man on counter when collected car to make us purchase even more insurance and he got stroppy when we refused it as we understood that we were already fully covered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was high but hoping it will be a better price next time we book.

F.Furey

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“I'm always happy with QEEQ and Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As ever , an excellent standard of service from Hertz. We needed to put a second driver on the car and we're a little surprised that we had to commit to the full term even though the second driver was only there for 9 days , but if that's the rules etc etc
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop mechanism didn't seem to trigger but we got a great price and service was perfect

A.Wilson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“ok”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car needed a jump start faults on car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.PEREZ

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Excelente custo beneficio”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Foi bem rapido o processo de locação. Ainda nao recevi o email com o meu recibo. Estou aguardando.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Brett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Great experience with Hertz at Orlando Airport”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very short wait at counter, which was great after a long flight. There was no hard sell of add-on insurances or fuel policies. On arriving at the rental garage we couldn't find the keyless ignition fob of our selected car, so Hertz speedily rectified this by finding us another car of a slightly better spec for no extra cost. Return of the car at the end of the rental was painless as well. The return agent was very friendly and made sure we knew about where to return the visitors toll pass on the way back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.P

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 28, 2023
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Ils chargent des assurances sans qu’on s’en rendent compte :(
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!