QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2518161226

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Hertz in Orlando: 8.6 /10

A.Brett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Great experience with Hertz at Orlando Airport”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very short wait at counter, which was great after a long flight. There was no hard sell of add-on insurances or fuel policies. On arriving at the rental garage we couldn't find the keyless ignition fob of our selected car, so Hertz speedily rectified this by finding us another car of a slightly better spec for no extra cost. Return of the car at the end of the rental was painless as well. The return agent was very friendly and made sure we knew about where to return the visitors toll pass on the way back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.PEREZ

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Excelente custo beneficio”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Foi bem rapido o processo de locação. Ainda nao recevi o email com o meu recibo. Estou aguardando.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jim

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Fast and Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast and efficient. No issues. Didn’t try and sell unnecessary extras
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

A.Broderick

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“The good and the bad!!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz staff were great at the counter. Although a nearly new vehicle, it had very noticeable damage and dents to it which the garage staff said had not been previously recorded. They did offer to change the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ were great for ease of use and price.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Smooth experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
No cue at counter so got the car quickly. Car was fine, some scuffs but nothing that bothered us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Lech

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Me entregaron un excelente auto, 2020, ideal para la cantidad de personas y valijas que llevamos.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No tuvimos inconvenientes con el retiro, solo que eran dos autos y ambos tenian incluido un conductor adicional sin cargo y en un principio no lo aceptaron, pero despues lo resolvieron.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facil, agil, sin ningun inconveniente, es la segunda vez que contrato por medio de la aplicacion sin ningun inconveniente y cumpliendo con lo contratado.

B.HILL

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Not good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I ordered the large SUV and was charged an additional $753 for what they termed "extra large" because I needed the Suburban model which I always thought is same size and class as the Yukon model Not happy at all to be honest as all the years I have been going to florida there has never been this additional charge
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Rolon Deliz

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Exelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Supero mis espectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Frank F

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Professional Stress Free and overall Top Class Service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz were vert professional and gave me a choice of cars within the range and talked me through each one .. I was very impressed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would and always find QEEQ very professional with an easy and clear booking process

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Very good after the swap at the start”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Yeah the first car offered was a old vehicle and looked like it had been through a battle field, I went and asked to swap the vehicle and they offered a different vehicle which was a brand new car, looks like they was trying it on and giving out crap cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not really

E.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“it is easy, inexpensive and recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente car and good services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is economical, good relation between price and quality, easy to book.

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Land Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 6, 2021
“Poor start with Hertz , had to change the car”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car had faults - steering vibrating when at speed, oil fault, tyre fault light came on intermediately. The smell from cigerettes, masked by chemicals which were overpowering I exchanged the car due to the above
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Satisfied QEEQ.COM customer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“The Best in Years!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was ideal and service with Hertz was quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and now a yearly membership ?. No one else comes near on price.

R.GRAVES

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Great smooth service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car ready
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service smooth transaction

C.Brierley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Not my worst hiring experience but not my best either.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz always try to upsell and tried to get us to buy an upgrade and when we refused told us we would have to have a free upgrade as they didn’t have any of our cars in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was really worried initially about booking with you as the name QUEEQ was not known to me and I did feel I might be getting scammed. I actually nearly stopped h to e booking but did some background checks and continued.

k.steele

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service great vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very well priced great service will definitely use again

J.Bennett

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Very good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were waiting for quite a long time ,in the queue possibly due to time we arrived at 22.50hrs otherwise everything ran smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was good

S.MARKLAND

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Simple booking process”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
No Screen wash and had to top up with oil. Otherwise no complaints. Nice comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Scott

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“So good I’ve already booked three more trips!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and I felt as if we’d had an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and Because of flight cancellations I’d had to cancel and rebook the car it was all fuss free and easy.

S.Firn

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back, how long do I have to wait?

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!