QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Sim

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Pleasant first hiring experience”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: Shuttle pickup was fast and the staff were friendly.
Dislike: Nothing!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 19, 2018

Simon Neo

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great Drive in Melbourne”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: The service of the staff was great. He was helpful and changed the return location when I told him about my accommodation location.
Dislike: No much choice for 6-7 seaters SUV or MPV.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 19, 2018

L.Doza

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: It was my first time to drive in Australia and we had to go from Melbourne to Mildura to visit a family friend. Talk about baptism by fire! Luckily, renting a car from Atlas was stress-free. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. They made our trip possible and one to remember.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018

S.wong

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: overall good experience
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018

S.BIN ISMAIL

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“The best choice”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The car itself and staff
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018

B.Kumar Betala

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“SUPERB EXPERIENCE”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: DRIVING ON INTERNATIONAL ROADS
Dislike: HARDLY SOMETHING
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Prembo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient and no fuss.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great experience renting the car with AUCAR. Efficient and no fuss services. Car was in good condition. And everything was clearly explained.
Dislike: Very competitive price. Car was in great condition.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 9, 2018

A.Fritzsch

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great little car”
About AVIS: 8.4 /10
Like: dropping off at airport efficient and quick
Dislike: tried to upsell a larger car at pickup for 2 suitcases. a bit pushy - i dont mnd the suggestion but the reason was lame
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 5, 2018

M.Choong

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great car rental! I recommend this company! Great staff that’s efficient plus the important great at”
About Firefly: 9.6 /10
Like: Polite and efficient staff!
Dislike: I think the scratches on the car should be fixed before handing over to new rentee.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018

Brandon

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The condition of the car is great at great price value.”
About Aucar: 8.4 /10
Like: The affordable price of the car is the major factor and the condition of the car is wonderful. The seats were comfortable for long distance traveling and I have no complains. Best car I have hired so far.
Dislike: The attitude of some staff was not friendly, whereas the one that receive the car from us is very nice.
Reviewed: Thu, May 31, 2018

J.Smit

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Lady who served us was very helpful and friendly
Reviewed: Tue, May 29, 2018

M.Taniguchi

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Nothing to complaint!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: The girl at the counter was super nice, friendly and efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, May 27, 2018

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Overall good
Dislike: I like the car. Good for drive
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018

Philip, Lu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good one”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Awesome stuff and service
Reviewed: Fri, May 25, 2018

Loretta

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 8.8 /10
Like: Quick & convenient. Easy process both online & in office.
Dislike: All good
Reviewed: Thu, May 24, 2018

anonymous

View more >
Sports Cars | BMW 2 Series Cabrio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: Had originally rented a cabriolet, but weather had deteriorated. Staff was brilliant in getting me a replacement vehicle that surpassed my expectations (BMW 530i).
Dislike: Were kept waiting for a while because staff was discussing an issue with a previous rental among themselves.
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018

R.Winata

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“it is indeed a bargain!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: value for money, good condition car, efficient process
Dislike: n/a
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018

R.Muhammad

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: Car in good condition
Dislike: Every thing is ok
Reviewed: Sun, May 13, 2018

H.Kim

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy to get a car and kind staff
Dislike: Not explained about car function
Reviewed: Sun, May 13, 2018

G.Darmayani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Valuable for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.4 /10
Like: Efficient service & Valuable for money
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 6, 2018

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">