QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8102135279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on AERODRIVE in Melbourne: 9.5 /10

E.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Excellent car and service”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We have used a lot of rental agencies at Melbourne Airport (and I mean a LOT) and this was by far the best we have used
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
post image
post image

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
post image

Y.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Good”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Was not expecting SUV from Holden..... On the booking site I reserved for Hyundai Tucson or similar kind of car but... That Holden was not a similar kind (perhaps a bit below) It was brand new car but the height of seat was low and bit unsuitable for long distance trip and side mirrors were bigger than usual cars that blocked my sight for the sides. Everything was good but just the brand of the vehicle was a bit.... disappointed...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Great discount”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Received a free upgrade, very happy!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

L.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
The car we received exceeded our expectations and the counter staff extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rob George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Best car rental experience for years !!”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very obliging and efficient !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sarah E

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Great value”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up, good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest car rental online, was hesitant to start, but everything worked out perfectly.

C.Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Could of and should have been much much better.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Pick up was straight forward. Car had broken glove box which I only noticed after driving away - and rattled annoyingly the whole time I was driving. I reported this when I dropped the car back so hopefully the next person wont have this annoyance.

i.chaudhry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Top Notch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and value for money. Prompt and outstanding customer service.

Daryl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“simple and easy to navigate”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Picking up the car was relatively easy and staff were helpful in processing the booking. Had to call their service hotline to arrange for pick-up to the collection location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great UI and UX. Super easy to navigate and great prices too.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Aero drive was the best car hire company I have every used I hope to find them in the US
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Please stop the flashing gift box tag it makes it difficult navigate the site

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!