QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

I.Baharuddin

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Good services”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Like: Nice holiday with family
Dislike: None
Reviewed: Sat, May 5, 2018

K.Sagar

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Amazing experience and it was my first time”
About Budget: 9.8 /10
Like: The ease of use and convenience is amazing.
Dislike: The vehicle perhaps needed maintenance service, as it prompted quite often during the 5 day booking I made
Reviewed: Thu, May 3, 2018

Danny

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“A great experience no hassle”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Having not rented a car for a long time this was such a pleasure to go to the counter and get the car no worries!
Dislike: Nothing really. Very satisfied customer.
Reviewed: Tue, May 1, 2018

S.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“No fuss rental”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: In melbourne visiting my son and needed a car with plenty of space to pick up shopping for new apartment. Easy booking on the website and easy pick up. Allowed us to return the car to a different location closer to our accommodation.
Dislike: A little slow at pick up due to only 1 staff member on duty.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 30, 2018

S.Odesho

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Beautiful”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 30, 2018

A.Nandal

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use again 10/10”
About CARHOOD: 9.6 /10
Like: Value for money and friendly staff
Dislike: Little too far from airport
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 29, 2018

C.Goh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Good experience and car is in good condition
Dislike: Except that floor mat is not placed inside the car
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 29, 2018

J.Chrisp

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Excellent”
About CARHOOD: 9.6 /10
Like: All good
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 26, 2018

C.Kurniawan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Value for money”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Counter in the Airport, easy to deal with and friendly staff.
Dislike: Staff not always in the counter, I did pick up the car @ 10am and drop the key @10am but I got the invoice which is said I did drop the car @10.45am. I did make a phone call to complained, and it was sort out. Please make sure your staff always in the counter to avoid misunderstanding..
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 25, 2018

G.Anand

View more >
Full-Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Overall had a very pleasing experience .. vehicle absolutely met our requirement”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Vehicle was in good condition ..
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018

C.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Got a brand new car which is unbelievable driving experienced!
Dislike: Nothing to complain
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 16, 2018

M.Cooke

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything went very smoothly. No hassle when I dropped the car off.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 15, 2018

H.Lee

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Cheapest and good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Like: The car was brand new.. Good condition.
Dislike: The drop off location at airport. Kinda hard to find
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 30, 2018

C.Reid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About CARHOOD: 8.2 /10
Like: Affordable, reliable and efficient vehicle, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Evan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Happy AU car rental”
About Aucar: 9.6 /10
Like: Fast friendly service
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 17, 2018

T.fangqianen

View more >
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.6 /10
Like: The car is clean.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2018

M.Curcher

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great little Motor”
About Atlas: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was all good for what I needed it for over the two days hire
Dislike: A little wait for about 10-15 minutes whilst they cleaned the car. Perhaps should have been ready to go.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 23, 2018

M.Murugiah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Drive made possible”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast and convenient
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 19, 2018

Nic

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant car renting experience at a very good price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: The price was cheap. We booked first a Toyota Corolla and were given Volkswagen Golf, which is totally fine with us since the car is very good. We didn't ask for it but the GPS was included with the car for free. We had to pay a little extra for an additional driver, as expected.
Dislike: Really... I have nothing to complain about...
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 27, 2018

W.MacDougall

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“A1”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">