QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CARHOOD IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on CARHOOD in Melbourne: 8.5 /10

Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
Car was quite old, not in great condition. battery failed on last day. Great service from the team, they came and jumpstarted the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

Rocío Herrera Luque

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“El peor coche que he alquilado en mi vida”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
El coche tenia mas de 150.000km y era super antiguo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

T.Schmidt

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood was great
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform easy to handle
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fabulous overall ”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Excellent service , average vehicle.. Though it was OK for the price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing as always, best deals in town.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

G.Fawkner

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
car was good price was good i came in late at night so picking up the car was a problems. The drop off point was further from the airport than I imagined
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Car was great, process was simple and quick. Only comment was I waited for a pickup shuttle at the airport took a half hour... this was mainly due to me not noticing the small "carhood" sign on the white van. Could benefit from having better advertising/signage on the van like some of the other rental companies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price ending up being more than expected.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Santosh Basnet

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
“alright”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“4 day rental”
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
Counter staff were helpful & knowledgeable. The cleaning agent seemed to be masking a horrible smell (maybe cat urine) & the smell lingered for the whole rental period.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">