QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6018594279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CARHOOD IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on CARHOOD in Melbourne: 8.3 /10

Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
Car was quite old, not in great condition. battery failed on last day. Great service from the team, they came and jumpstarted the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rocío Herrera Luque

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“El peor coche que he alquilado en mi vida”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
El coche tenia mas de 150.000km y era super antiguo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking

T.Schmidt

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Great”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood was great
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform easy to handle

R.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Fabulous overall”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Excellent service , average vehicle.. Though it was OK for the price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing as always, best deals in town.

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.

G.Fawkner

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
car was good price was good i came in late at night so picking up the car was a problems. The drop off point was further from the airport than I imagined

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Car was great, process was simple and quick. Only comment was I waited for a pickup shuttle at the airport took a half hour... this was mainly due to me not noticing the small "carhood" sign on the white van. Could benefit from having better advertising/signage on the van like some of the other rental companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price ending up being more than expected.

Santosh Basnet

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“alright”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“4 day rental”
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
Counter staff were helpful & knowledgeable. The cleaning agent seemed to be masking a horrible smell (maybe cat urine) & the smell lingered for the whole rental period.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bing Ham

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Perfect experience!!!”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly as promoted so no nasty surprises!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app so easy to use!

Y.Choy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“The car and the condition is good. But I was abit thrown off by the absurd penalties”
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
The car and the condition is good. But I was abit thrown off by the absurd penalties cos it’s extremely high and unreasonable. And I also don’t like that the insurance add ons are presented last minute and pressured you to take the insurance by scaring you with the penalties
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s ok

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“EXCELLENT”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
EXCELLENT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EXCELLET

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Too Easy”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood surpassed expectations, service was friendly and efficient. When we returned the vehicle, drop off was super fast and they got us to the airport immediately. Couldn’t have asked for better and will use these guys again for sure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good, easy transaction.

Y.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Pleasant car rental experience”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Whether the airport pick-up service can serve the corresponding car rental time, return the car at 5 pm but the airport shuttle bus only serves until 4:30 pm
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Trezise

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“bad”
About CARHOOD: 4.0 /10
car had damage veto every panel, took 50 mins to pick us up, and after we'd payed they said they wouldn't take us back to airport when we returned car .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Vakhitov

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“Easy to book and low prices. Awesome experience, recommend to everyone.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Surgett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
Ended up paying a huge amount to rent a Toyota Yaris for several hours. Appear to have been overcharged and still waiting to hear back from someone at carhood to let me know what’s going on. Really put a dampener on the whole day

N.Puri

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“The rentals are more clean. The process better”
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
They need to have technology when signing either paper or iPad not to see the t&c on paper then sign ipad

P.Harmon

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019
“Phone contact was easy and pleasurable to deal with. Overall Good.”
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
Good experience with Carhood.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The little Getz I hired did the job well and with no real problems whatsoever. I haven’t received my deposit bac yet so that is yet to be seen, but have no bad thoughts about my deposit being returned.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!