QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2854788279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on BARGAIN in Melbourne: 8.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Best value car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Fantastic value. Very prompt pick up and efficient service with clearly outlined conditions. Car did not have cruise control which was disappointing, and made for less relaxing driving conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop refund was an unexpected bonus, I didn't actually believe it would happen.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 27, 2022
“Avoid Bargain Car Rentals”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
Booking was easy but the process of picking up and rude staff made me ensure I would not book with Bargain Rentals again, if the price difference is not too much I implore others to use other providers, the service was terrible - maybe because it was night and the staff were tired, the drop off staff were much more pleasant in the morning.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I didn't need it through the whole process

S.PAYNE

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The hire car was advertised as a Honda CRV or similar. We ended up with a Holden Trax which only has about half the luggage area of a CRV. This caused a number of problems when packing our luggage into the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ was excellent and the price for the rental was significantly better that we found anywhere else.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“All convenient but the car size was smaller than I booked.”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
I booked 'Mazda 3 or similar', and I expected an intermediate-sized car. But, I was disappointed that I got Suzuki Baleno. The odometer was very low, the inside was clean and fuel efficiency was good. But I needed more space and torque.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Car was better than expected. No issues at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.McGinley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Excellent company to rent cars from”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect for the time I used it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jacaranda

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Great price and service.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good, modern and clean car. Faultless and highly efficient customer service from staff at Melbourne Airport branch. Be prepared for a bit of a wait (20+ min or so) for the shuttle from the Airport to collect the car. I'm not sure what collection times are like for the in-terminal car rental services so possible that wait for shuttle is overall evened out by speedy desk service at the office?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Pendl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Excellent experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

S.Bell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Great value and excellent experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car and great value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

g2sworld

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Good service”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
We upgraded on the car as the car booked didn’t have enough boot space for our luggages. Service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“"Highly recommended"”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to follow

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Sorry”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
I waited for a long time to get the car because at first the agent allotted a car to me that was not cleared / no key available. Then she could not reverse the process and had to wait for a supervisor which had a difficult time also to switch to new car that was actually available and cleaned on the outside but pretty dirty on inside. No compensation for long wait was offered nor an upgrade . ☹️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I rented a car in Brisbane a few days before and that service as well as the car received were outstanding.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers

Ye Win Paing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Very good . If they have pick up point in terminal would be excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

S.Pang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Quick and easy!”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
We arrived close to midnight and spend sometimes waiting for bargain pick up shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is fantastic!

Dud

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“It was amazing.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Did not know how much EasyRentCars cover for their daily excess coverage, tried to further sell their coverage plans even though EasyRentCars' coverage clearly covers their excess in excess.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!

P.Goodger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Frightened by the level at which the return car was checked, even under the front of the car”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
Waited 25 minutes for pick-up and not told the truth when questioned. Car was less quality than what I expected, made in March 2018, old model car, extremely standard in every case as far as driver comforts.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!