QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on BARGAIN in Melbourne: 8.1 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Sorry”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
I waited for a long time to get the car because at first the agent allotted a car to me that was not cleared / no key available. Then she could not reverse the process and had to wait for a supervisor which had a difficult time also to switch to new car that was actually available and cleaned on the outside but pretty dirty on inside. No compensation for long wait was offered nor an upgrade . ☹️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I rented a car in Brisbane a few days before and that service as well as the car received were outstanding.
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car ”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Ye Win Paing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Very good . If they have pick up point in terminal would be excellent!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020

S.Pang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
We arrived close to midnight and spend sometimes waiting for bargain pick up shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is fantastic!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Dud

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was amazing.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Did not know how much EasyRentCars cover for their daily excess coverage, tried to further sell their coverage plans even though EasyRentCars' coverage clearly covers their excess in excess.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues, perfect, swift, and best prices around.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

P.Goodger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Frightened by the level at which the return car was checked, even under the front of the car”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
Waited 25 minutes for pick-up and not told the truth when questioned. Car was less quality than what I expected, made in March 2018, old model car, extremely standard in every case as far as driver comforts.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy with overall rental.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
The wipers need to replaced as very irritating noisy when operating.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">