QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Aucar Rentals Car Rentals in Melbourne

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AUCAR RENTALS IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Aucar Rentals in Melbourne: 8.3 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
“Good bargain”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was a little old and not completely clean but generally in acceptable condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

J.Grieve

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service, thank you
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

N.VAIDHYA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Best app and AU Car has the best service.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Best service. One of cheapest car rentals, with highest quality. Booking process is really simple and instructions provided are crisp. Although the location is a little away from the airport, they provide free shuttle from and to airport. The guys at the desk are highly ptofessional and punctual. At the end of my rental period, I had drop off time of 7 am at their facility, 4 to 5 km away from which opens at 7. My flight was at 8 and I had some apprehension. But, to my relief I was at the airport at 7.11am. Because, the guy came at 6.59, quicky checked the car and dropped me off to the airport. Highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best apps.
post image
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car condition really good, my advise to everyone make the video when you receive the car from them and ask them to share the pics with you. They don’t have proper record end of the day they will blame on you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
My experience so far good.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

E.KOYANASAU

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Well exceeded my expectations. Really would be using their services again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Such an ease booking with these guys!
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

N.Whittaker

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great Experience !!!!!”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately due to a poor phone signal & a slight language problem there was a delay in the initial pick up - but afterwards everything went smoothly - would definitely use this company again great savings by going off site. Many thanks for making our Great Ocean Road trip.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
As above better than we expected will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

Michael V

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience. Seamless pickup and drop off. Really happy. Highly recommend. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Thanks for everything. Car had a few scratches. Tank wasn’t full but it was ok for me to return as I picked it up. 3/4 full. Overall great experience thank you. Will rent from you again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Thank you. Will use your site again.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

A.C

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great value and great quality vehicle & service”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with staff Very helpful staff Excellent vehicle Please with everything
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

S. Adhikari

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 7.0 /10
Externally Vehicle was washed prior to giving for rental but internally, It was smelly, seat all dirty marks; it needs good steam clean internally before renting out again. They put the fragrance to remove foul smell but it was not working enough, even I put brand new car fragrance but still the smell was present. Overall vehicle was on condition for driving but only disappointing this was this bad smell didnot allowed us to enjoy as much as we would have liked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great overall experience! ”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.7 /10
The car was great and the staff that we dealt with were wonderful. My only complaint is that the drop off location for the car in the confirmation email was listed incorrectly (was listed as 7 Sabre Court and should have been 26 Cataline Drive). Other than that, it was a fantastic experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">